-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Rey just managed to make it bigger and better..
It was amazing to see Kriya participate in Preeti's death anniv...
And About the surprise that Rey gave her for birthday man thats great... And thank you so much for the dedication ^_^
nj_SRKholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
A beautiful story
Read it in a go for which I feel lucky coz it maintained d flow..
Beautiful...
U r indeed a beautiful writer
sakura20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful...
luvd d endng...
luvd d way rey expressd his feelngs...
it felt so romantic...
luvd kiara's gifts...
sad d story ended...
this one was super awesome...
will miss it a lot...
VAIBHAVIKR thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update thanks for the pm
Congratulations for joining
Wattpad
C u there
Meesocute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Perfect end
picture perfect.
Loved d way maan managed to handle both the occasions.
Roxxy47 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awee!! Such a Sweet & Romantic & Loving & Beautiful way it happened ^_^
I'm so in love with this ❤️...

All the characters were described very well , u know ur writing is amazing 😉...
Iss last scene mein KR , specially Kriya kinni understanding hogai , Me liked it ...

Ah!! Rey ka surprise ...
How Wonderfully Romantic ❤️..
How can someone not love a person like him...

Apni Late-Wife ka haq bhi pura kiya & Current wife ka bhi 😉😆...

Again i'm saying i loved Kaira's character 👍🏼...
Very Bu-Tii-Full story it was 😃...
Loovveedd It ❤️...

No matter how Perfect the ending was , Ek Epilogue toh banta hai na , Only if possible 😉.
cool_star14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The last update was way too mindblowing n perfect..👏
the banner was beautiful.. I really liked it..😃
the way u showed Rey's character in d update is what I liked d most...
He is truly a gem of person..
he did d pooja as well as gave Kriya a beautiful surprise ..
Kiara is so sweet .. she's a sweet heart .. I loved her..😳
Rey's surprise was damn amazing..
Kriyaansh's dinner + slow dance + romance= Perfect night
I loved d update a lot. .n I'll miss this drabble...
dancersqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
perfect ending...thanks for the pm...
yogini64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awww... such a lovely update...

rey managed it so well... first payal's barsi then kriya's birthday... 👏

hot air balloon date was cute n new ... 😎

oh ... did he really confessed it for the first time ... 😛

but I think he started loving her even before kriya loved him... 😊

god!!!! ... i''m surely gonna miss it so much ... believe me or not ... out of all the pms ... i look for ur pms to read it :* 🤗
anjoriii thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
it's ended... 😭
i'll miss this story a lot! 😔

coming back to the last part... everything was just awesome...kria's understanding, rey's confession, kaira's gift... just everything!
beautiful ending to a beautiful story ... :D

now, may i ask, is another story on it's way, obviously other than complicated love? :P

much love, Anjori ^_^