thanks ! :))
archita358 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thank you <3 <3 !! ...:)) :))
archita358 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hie guys ! 😃 pehele se jaldi na 😆... kher jo b ! I am happpieee ..extreme waala that you love this SS !! ..kher !!

here is the part !

Part 4

(sanyu' POV)

I woke up with a headache ...en looked around ...I was in my room ..the clock ticked at 2:45 pm ..suddenly a note kept on the table adjacent to my bed caught my attention ...

It read "waiting for your answer ..." I know he had kept it ..I took a deep breath en drank some water to overcome the dryness in my mouth ..

Those words were still playing in my head ...how could he just ...just say those words after knowing that I ..I was going to die !

I remember how he just said those words like a whisper ..so soft ...they looked like the sweetest en the most beautiful song to me ...or rather words as you say ! "..marry me" ...yeah I know you must be thinking that he must have I love you' ...but no ! He's the Randhir Singh Shekhawat ..en we are SanDhir ..en uff course not at all like a normal couple are we !!

I heard some noise near my window all of a sudden ...I flopped of the bed en went near the window ! where I saw his hands ..I sighed en inched back ..as he climbed up the window ..en hopped down ..!!

We kept looking at each other for a moment or two ..en then I broke the utter silence that was getting over my nerves !

"tum yha pe kya kar rhe ho ??" I asked irritated ..

"..apna answer lene aaya hun !" he said sitting on my bed as calm as he always is ! ...looking around !

..a lump got stuck in my throat ..en I looked away from him ...

The silence unusually filled the room ...I sat near the window ..as he was busy doing something with my laptop !

"...sanyukta ?" he said without looking up ..

I turned up to him "hmm.." I hmmd ..

"...I am still here waiting for your answer ..en nor am I leaving without it !" he said with a straight face ...drinking some water ..still without looking at me !

"..randhir pls ..!! my life is already complica.." I tried to speak ..

"...en we ..together will make it perfect !" he looked after ages at me ...with the sweetest en the cutest smile of his !

I kept looking at him ...en then closed my eyes for sometime ..leaning my head back at the wall !

"..achha chalo ...girlfriend hee bann jao !" he said en I opened my eyes ...he was standing almost in front of me !!

"...mujhe tumse koi relation nai rakhna !" ..I said with a straight face en looked out of the window !

"..m ittta bura b nai -.-!" he said twisting his lips !!

I slapped my palm on my forehead ...en got up !!

"randhir why don't you understand ! I am going to die ...kabibi marr sakti hun m ! I don't want ki .." but he interrupted me ..

"..ki kya ? ki m kesse jiyunga tumhre bina ! tumhre jane k baad m move on karunga ya nai ? tumhe ussse kya sanyukta ! bolo ! tumhe use kya ki m tumhre jane k baad mar jaun ..ki jeeyu ki jo karo ! why en how does that matter to YOU ! who am I to you ! bolo !" ..he said shaking my frame !

I shrugged his hands en blurted in annoyance ! "I love randhir ! iss liyye fark padega mujhe !" tears rolled down ..en I cupped his face ..pecking his forehead I hugged him still sobbing !

"..at least tumhre jaane k baad kuch aisse yaade to ho ..jinke saath m jee pau !" he said kissing my shoulders !

"..randhir !" I spoke ! ..

"..girlfriend banogi na meri ?" he said ...I broke the hug looking at him ! for a moment I hesitated ! but then I finally gave up ...en nodded in positive !

"I love you !" we spoke I unison ..!!

"I love you too.." came again in unison ! en we laughed at our stupidity !

Edited by archita358 - 11 years ago
23darshana thumbnail
cute, beautiful awesome
i dont hav words to describe this part
in short the cutest part i hav ever read
amazing
update the next part asap
priiy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awsm update loved it...please update next part asap
_Angel_love_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey! Dear
lovely, lovely, lovely, lovely, lovely,
lovely, lovely, lovely update👏⭐
love it to the core..❀
Lovely, beautifully and nicely written dear👏😳
Ur an amazing writer😳
Love ur work❀
keep it up👍🏌
Update soon
Love
Bushra
🀗
SWA1992 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the most lovely update ever i read... simple yet amazing...
CaramelCritters thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it's nice & beautiful...pls update soon