Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Rudra was on his way to the palace when contractions starts hitting shambhavi. He was coming as fast as he can. Though he didn't knew that shambhavi is in labour but still he was feeling an intense need to be with her.two maids brings hot water. Vajramitra and Baldev were waiting outside tensed and worried. The contractions were getting more and more stronger. With each contraction she cries out loud even more. She squeezed her eyes shut in pain and clenched the bedsheet when another contraction seized her abdomen. Her hairs were soaked wet by now. Shrijana was gently wiping swear from her forehead. The maida were helping Radha maa. She shook her head while clenchibg her teeth and pulling on the bedclothes between her hands to ride out the contractions. An hour later Rudra reaches the palace. He quickly rushed inside. They saw vajramitra and Baldev standing outside the room. He was about to ask something when he heard her loud and painful scream,he got worried and concerned Shrijana heard his voice and comes outside.
Rudra: dai maa..how is she? Whats happening?
Shrijana: you are going to be a father thats what happening and don't worry she is fine. She is acting very strong despite being so weak.
Rudra: can I meet her plz just once..i just wanna see her plz..
Shrijana reluctantly agreed but she only allowed to meet her for a minute.they both goes inside. Rudra saw her struggling with pain clenching the bedcovers. He sits besides her. He took her hand in his. She becomes delighted to see him.
Rudra: everything is gonna be fine. I am here
Radha maa: Rudra you will have to leave now
Rudra: stay strong my love.
Shambhavi nodded and held into his hand until they could no longer reach one another. She saw him going out of the room.
She was now fully dilated.
Radha maa: time to push dear..i know you can do it.. You are my brave girl.shrijana and a maid were on either side to support her and give her something to push against. Shambhavi clenched her teeth and bore down again.
Radha maa: one more and the baby will be here.
All the men were consoling Rudra outside who was roaming here and there. Each scream of her was piercing his heart.
Shambhavi squeezed her eyes shut and pushed again. With a final push and a final scream baby comes outside.she was so tired after the final push she laid back down on the pillow. Few moments later she heard a cry and so does everyone outside the room. The palace echoes with the voice of new born. Birju hugs Rudra happily who was just standing with his mouth open and eyes widened.
It's a boy,shambhavi...radha maa announced with joy. Shrijana becomes elated.she kissed shambhavi's forehead.radha maa cleans the baby and brought him to shambhavi wrapped in a white blanket. She was too weak to get up so Radha maa lay the baby beside her. Strong feelings of love welled up in her while she look at her son. Tears of joys were rolling from her eyes as she get him his first nourishment.radha maa and shrijana admired the strong little boy while he had his first meal. Sson after feeding him shambhavi fell asleep. It was not less than a miracle that even after being so weak she delievered a perfectly healthy baby. Shrijana gently holds the baby in her arms.
Shrijana: oh my!! He looks just like Rudra. its the same feeling when i hold Rudra in my arms.
Radha maa sits beside shambhavi placing a hand on her forehead while she sleeps. Shrijana takes the baby outside to show him to his father. Rudra literally holds his breath when the door opens. Shrijana slowly comes outside holding the little one in his arms. Everyone steps forward to take a look at newly born baby except Rudra. He didn't move from his place and was just looking at shrijana coming towards him with a big smile. When she reaches near him,his eyes welled up with tears.
Shrijana: your son..don't you wanna hold him?
Rudra hands were shivering but he hold his son in his arms gently. His son..the most priceless thing he shared with the love of his life. She says.
Shrijana: he looks just like you.
Rudra: he has her eyes.
Shrijana happily nods in yes. Rudra looks at her in concern.
Rudra: shambhavi?
Shrijana: she's fine. She is tired and sleeping right now.
He looks at his son. The baby's unfocused eyes gazed at his face and he yawned. He becomes overjoyed watching the beautiful sight and shed tears of happiness. He softly kissed on his head.
Rudra: I wanna see her.
Shrijana: of course
She took the baby from him and showed him to vajramitra who was dancing in happiness. The atmosphere filled with joy and happiness as everyone cooes over little one.he slowly enters the room and saw her asleep. Radha maa was sitting beside her. As he loves forward his heart clenched. She was looking even more weak than before. Her cheeks were hollow,dark circles around her eyes were even more visible. She has no muscles left in her body only bones and skin. Radha maa says
Radha maa: she has no energy left in her body but its not less tha a miracle that she is alive and the baby is healthy. You know what was her condition but today she proved how brave and strong she is. It will take some time for her to fully recover. You have to take care of two babies..your son and your wife.
She chuckled and he smiles. She gives new parents some privacy and left the room. Rudra goes and sits beside her. He places his hand on her forehead. She immediately got awake when she felt his touch. She slowly opens are eyes and gives him a weak smile. He smiles and kissed her forehead.
Rudra: how are you?
She didn't say anything but smile and blinks once.
Rudra: this is the happiest moment of my life.. We are a family...
Soon shrijana comes back with the baby. She lay the baby between shambhavi and Rudra.
Shambhavi: rusham
Rudra: rusham
They looked at each other lovingly and then looked at cute little bundle of joy who was asleep.
The good news spread all over the kingdom. People were over joyed and ecstatic with the birth of their prince.
A month later..
Shambhavi becomes healthy and strong like before. Rudra not only took care of baby but also hers. Both were enjoying the parenthood. The cute little prince soon becomes everyone's aapke of their eyes. No one leave him alone for a second. Rusham's naming ceremony's peparations were going on. Invitations were sent.
A night before making ceremony.
Rudra and shambhavi were asleep. A demanding cry got them awake. Rusham was crying.
"i'll get him".. Rudra said to shambhavi kissing on her cheek and she smiles. He goes near the crib
Rudra: hey buddy..you awake...ssshhh...its alright..daddy is here..
He said softly as he picked the screaming infant up out of his crib and cradled him to his chest. He gently rocks him and pats on his back. Rudra looks at his son who looks back at him and stops crying but as soon as he stops rocking him he starts crying again.
Rudra: c'mon my little warrior..sleepy sleepy...
Rusham continues to scream louder. Shambhavi gets up and saw Rudra trying his best to pacify their son but he was not in the mood to be pacified. Rudra looks at her for some help She smiles and shook her head.
Shambhavi: here..give him to me..
Rusham's screaming turned into loud sobs when he goes into his mommy's arms.soon the sobs turned into whimper. She kissed him on his forehead and feeds him.
Shambhavi: he was hungry.
Rudra: but he just ate an hour ago.
Shambhavi raises an eyebrow at him. Rudra teases her.
Rudra: he is just like her mother..stubborn...
Shambhavi frowns at him and he giggles. The little bundle of joy fell asleep while feeding. Both mommy and daddy looks at their son adoringly. Shambhavi gently hand him over to his father. Rudra kissed his forehead and gently lay him down in his crib.
Next morning.
Sameeksha came back to palace after a month. But soldiers were not letting her go inside. Shambhavi was playing with rusham. She saw from the balcony. She comes outside and allowed her to come inside/ sameeksha goes and falls on her feet and begs for forgiveness. Rudra and all also comes there. Rudra becomes furious seeing her.
Sameeksha: I know what I have done is not forgivable but I know you have a very big heart, you'll forgive me for sure. i didn't came here to stay. I only came here to apologise for my sins. I just want your forgiveness. Sameeksha: rudra is only yours and will always be. I have learnt my lesson.
Shambhavi looks at rudra who was not convinced at all. But still she smiles at her and says
Shambhavi: I forgive you sameeksha. I always consider you my sister and I still see you as my sister. This is my whole family and you are a part of it.
She said cradling the baby. Sameeksha cries even more. She was finally repenting for what she did. She realized that what she did was wrong and why shambhavi is better than her in every aspect. Shambhavi also convinced others to forgive her. Sameeksha apologises to everyone. They forgive her coz shambhavi forgave her. Finally the happy days came into their lives. She even apologized to birju for not understanding his love. Birju didn't say anything
Shambhavi: birju do you still love her?
Birju was taken aback hearing this. Rudra too becomes shocked. He looks at her and she smiles
Shambhavi: what do you two think? I don't know anything. I know all.
Birju blushes but doesn't say anything. She then ask sameeksha.
Shambhavi: sameeksha will you marry him?
Sameeksha too blushes and gives a silent nod. Birju becomes overwhelmed. Rudra becomes happy for his friends. All the elders looks proudly at shambhavi.
All the guests have arrived. Rusham was with his grandparents. Birju was looking for the arrangements.shambhavi was getting ready for the ceremony. Naming ceremony finished in a grand way. Everyone showered love and blessings on rusham. Rudra was standing alone in the hall near his throne facing his back towards the door. Few moments later he heard noise of anklets. He smiles and turn around. Shambhavi was standing at the door looking heavenly beautiful. They slowly walks towards each other and recalls their journey spent with each other.
Shambhavi: there is no man in this world who can defeat me.
Rudra: if vikramaditya's daughter is his life then i'll snatch away his life.
Rudra: surrender yourself princess and I promise you won't get hurt.
Shambhavi: princess shambhavi never surrender to anyone..
Rudra: control your temper princess it could be dangerous for you.
Shambhavi: you are a prince and you tried to kidnap me. If you ask,me kidnapper name suits you more.
Rudra: I saved your life and you slapped me. If you ask me sniffy princess name suits you more.
Rudra: what's happening to me. She is my enemy's daughter. She is no one for me.
Shambhavi: he is no one for me. There is only one relationship between us and that is hatred. We are enemies and we'll always remain enemies.
Shambhavi: why does he keep coming in my thoughts? Why can't I stop thinking about him?
Rudra: why can't I stop thinking about her? No she don't exist for me. Rudra will never fall for his enemy's daughter...never..
Rudra: yes yes..i love her..i love her a lot..
Shambhavi: I have to stop thinking about him.
Rudra: you have changed me and my life. Now I am coming to make you mine,I am coming to win your love..
Shambhavi: you can never be my bodygaurd. You'll get defeated for sure.
Rudra: we'll see.
Shambhavi: I can't live without you.promise me you won't leave me.
Rudra: I promise I will never leave you..no one can seperate us not even death.
Shambhavi: you are the best thing ever happened to me. My life is meaningless without you.
Rudra: I love you. More than you can ever imagine. More than you'll ever know.
They come near each other and looked each other lovingly. They recall the time when they kissed for the first time, when they drenched together in the rain,when they got married, when they made love..
Rudra: princess..
Shambhavi: kidnapper..
He cups her face and kissed her forehead. They hug. Shrijana comes with baby rusham.
Shrijana: sorry to disturb you two but our little prince is getting fussy.
Shambhavi took him in her arms and rocks him. Rusham gives a cute smile to his mommy.
Shrijana: lets go..the whole kingdom is waiting to see their prince.
Shambhavi nods in yes. He gives rusham to his father and they heads towards the balcony. All the family members were already present there. Thousands of people were gathered outside the palace. The crowd applauded when they saw their king and queen coming with their prince.she handed him over to rudra who lifted him high up. Rudra looked around interested and the crowd cooed over baby rusham. Rudra handed him back to shambhavi who held him tightly against her chest.she smiled happily and kissed her son's head. Rudra gently strokes his head. They looked at each other lovingly.😃😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDqyUEMnrB0&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]
THE END😭
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...