federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dafla

wow 16th may now its 15 so oly one day of waitin yey ...am so happyyy

Is it 15 already??? Shit!!! yes!!! Oh god...EXAMS are so effing near!!!!!!!!!!!🤢🤢🤢🤢
dafla thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey dont worry ya all ur wellwishers r ther for u...u ll do wel...me too hav a small xam tmrw but coz of the next update am happy...
SweetSassy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
**UNRESERVED At Page 26**xD

Love
Sanju😳
Edited by SweetSassy - 11 years ago
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Totally smashing update Anuradha!

I love how Randhir keeps correcting her when she uses the layman's terms for everything medical 😛 It's so typical of him to do that :P

Their interaction in the dissection hall was so damn amazing :D Him eating the halwa like that (and it just occurred to me that he must miss the ghar ke khaana like this :/ First his parents and then Ramu chacha :( ) and then this dialogue,

"Don't fall for me any deeper than u've already fallen...You'll get hurt..."

😒🤔

BUT
I loved the last part the most. Ishita's desperation and anger is so brilliantly potrayed! Kudos man!

federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hawww!!!!!!!!!!!
I just noticed this!
They kicked thread 2 to the FanFictions Forum already!!!!!!!
*Sobs like a child*
😒😒😭😭
Prachijainn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: federized2210

Hawww!!!!!!!!!!!

I just noticed this!
*Sobs like a child*
😭

dont cry di!
They Just PROMOTED YOU!
SO SMILE PLS😃
swapnikam thumbnail
loved this ff ... Big fan of yours... Please update soon
nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
EDITED on page 26...plz do have a look anu 😃🤣
nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hawww!!!!!!!!!!!

I just noticed this!
*Sobs like a child*
😭

toh isme roonay wali konsi baat hai ?? u deserve all these reviews n likes😃
AnnyLaughaholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hawww!!!!!!!!!!!

I just noticed this!
*Sobs like a child*
😭

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

A bit rude?
Sooo sorry.
*consoles the CHILD*
Hota hai .. hota hai.. Itna achha writer hone pe YEHI hota hai!🤣