Stav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s2singh

Bhai its AWESOME i am SPEECHLESS SPEECHLESS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U got to tweet this story yaar stavan sachi ...its tooo good yaar...

Right now i am feeling so many emotions that i dont knopw wht to write in comment... i a m really speechlesss

⭐️AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME !!!!!!⭐️

thanks a lot smriti di
i am glad u like it
thanks a lot for appreciating ..
it means a lot
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveukisha

Hai Bro😊 its awesome👏 i just love it kisha emotions😳 Bro one thing is clear that after Shubi you r my second favorite writer who write very emotionally & beautifully.Keep it up👍🏼

thanks Neha di ..
i am glad u like it
that's really sweet of u
thank u
Stav thumbnail

PART - 6
BITTEN BY LOVE BUG

Kiya took Kd to his house . Rv was already there in Kd's room as he was tensed as to why Kd hasn't return till now . He was covering Kd from yesterday night . Kiya helped Kd lie on his bed..
Rv: Kd wat happened dude ?? U look so weak
Kd told him everything .
Rv: shit u okay now??
Kd: yaa Rv I am okay now ..chill
Rv: btw congratulations Kd , kiya kya baat hain ...
Kiya: shut up Rv ..
Rv hugged Kd and kiya and said : I am so happy for u too . But guys wat will u do now ?? Guys I think u both should leave this place .. Both of u r not safe here .. Kiya I know this revenge and all but ..
Kiya: Rv I don't wanna discuss more about it ..plzz
Kd signalled Rv to not to talk about this matter ... Rv nodded.
Rv: Kd u take care .. I will leave after all u too love birds need some quality time right ..
Kisha gave him a glare .. Rv chuckled and went away ..
Kiya sat besides Kd and Kd kept his head in her lap and took her hand .. Kd was playing with her fingers ...
Kd: Kiya I am very happy that now we are together ..
Kiya was lost in her Own thaughts ..
Kd noticed this and slowly got up and kissed her cheek ... Kiya came back in reality ..
Kiya: huh Kd wat were u saying ??
Kd: wat were u thinking ??
Kiya: it's just same thing.. U know it's just 2 weeks left for my bday than I will too become a werewolf hunter and my revenge will start .. I just want that u to stay away from those wolves ..
Kd thaught: I should get to the root of this .. Harsh yes I have to talk to him ..
Kd looked at Kiya and nodded .. Kiya hugged kd . Kd kissed her neck and murmured luv u ..
Kiya just giggled and caressed his hair ... They broke the hug and Kd pulled her closer by the waist and whispered in her ears "u r beautiful u know" and kissed it .. Kiya closed her eyes .. Kd caressed her chin and softly kissed her ..

NEXT DAY AT ROYAL
Kd was searching for Kiya .. Suddenly Kiya caught his hand and dragged him in the storeroom..
Kd: ohh some one is getting desperate about me ...
Saying this he pulled her closer ...
Kiya kept her arms around his neck and said : I just wanna talk to u in private .. Don't get any wrong ideas ..
Kd: oh really .. Liar .. Accept that u are so crazy about me ...
Kiya: plzz just keep dreaming about that ..
Kd: yaa I dream about u with open eyes ...
Kiya: really ...
Kd nodded .. And kissed her passionately ...
They were flirting with eachother .. Kd suddenly smelt something .. He understood some werewolf is around them ...
Kd thaught: must be Harsh... I need to confront him for truth ..
As Kd was thinking this Kiya snapped her fingers in front of his face..
Kiya: Kd where r u???
Kd: here only .. Listen Kiya I remembered I was supposed to meet Rv .. He must be waiting for me...
Kiya says sadly: okay ...
Kd kissed her forehead and says: hey it's imp .. Plz I will meet u tonight at coffeshop ..
Kiya nodded and hugged him ..
Kd went outside the school building and found Harsh standing across the street.. Kd crossed the road but Harsh was no where to be found .. Kd followed his smell and reached an abandoned place in th forest .. There was half broken house ..
Kd: Harsh stop this hide and seek game we arent kids .. Just tell me the truth .. Wat u meant by Kiya's grand paa killed her parents .. I need truth ...
Harsh smirked and said: wow so much worry for that hunter .. She is fooling u...
Kd: harsh I need truth plzz ... Kiya is doing for her parents only .. She isn't bad at all ..
Harsh: but she will die .. She is trained to kill us ... She is powerful after all she is trained by her grandfather ...
Kd shouted: enough harsh ... Tell me goddamn truth .
By that time Kd's eyes had become bright yellow and teeth became sharp ..
Harsh: so here is the truth ... 16 years back at this place only they were killed .. Kiya's dad was begging in front of his grand paa to let them go as it was his fault not his wife's.. Kiya's grand paa said that he will just kill him coz he is pleading but his own daughter tried to kill him to save his husband .. Unfortunately she failed and so he first killed his daughter and than his son in law ... Kiya's mom too knew how wicked he is .. And he is doing all this for himself not for anyone .. He killed many harmless werewolf just for his pride .. Kiya will also be like him after all he trained her ..
Kd: but wat mistake Kiya's dad had committed??
Harsh was about to answer that when they heard noise .. They knew that some human is coming towards them and they were shocked to see ...

Here is part-6 .. Plzz tell me how's dis ???
Edited by Prince6495 - 11 years ago
SweetAndSpice thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
PERFECT TIMING! UPDATED NOW..RES NOW🥳
Unres!
Fish! Very sorry res karke unres karna bhool gayi ur update was soo good 😉
Loved it as usual ⭐️
Going great! 😉 The story is well structured and smooth! 😉👏
The Kisha scenes🤢🤢 Chill..The emoji meant they killed meh 😆😉 speechless😛
Can't wait to know the truth behind what he did ⭐️⭐️
Next update kab??? Can't wait ^_^ Actually updated FFs make my day 😳
Edited by SweetAndSpice - 11 years ago
KDreamer thumbnail
Awesome update...bro...
Kisha romance...
Loved...it...
Kiya pulled kd in d storeroom...kisha classrum scene yaad aagaya...
Kd ...knows d truth...xciting...
Waiting for ur nxt update
viagomes thumbnail
like always loved the update👍🏼
wonder why kiya's grandfather killed his daughter & son-in-law😕
but exited for next update😉
& kisha❤️ they r as always fantastic amazing
A-Musing-Me thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Stavan another mast update...
Full on romantic n thrilling.,.
Super loving it..
The story s moving from strength to strength
N you are one good story developer must tell ya...think of script writing dude..
Thanks for this.
loveukisha thumbnail
Love Kisha romance😳 Hate that stupid Harsh & Kiya's Grand pa😡 Waiting for Kd revenge.
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetAndSpice

PERFECT TIMING! UPDATED NOW..RES NOW🥳

Unres!
Fish! Very sorry res karke unres karna bhool gayi ur update was soo good 😉
Loved it as usual ⭐️
Going great! 😉 The story is well structured and smooth! 😉👏
The Kisha scenes🤢🤢 Chill..The emoji meant they killed meh 😆😉 speechless😛
Can't wait to know the truth behind what he did ⭐️⭐️
Next update kab??? Can't wait ^_^ Actually updated FFs make my day 😳

thanks a lot
i am glad u like it
truth will be revealed soon ..
i will update by tom
thanks a lot for appreciating
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: KDreamer

Awesome update...bro...

Kisha romance...
Loved...it...
Kiya pulled kd in d storeroom...kisha classrum scene yaad aagaya...
Kd ...knows d truth...xciting...
Waiting for ur nxt update

thanks a lot shatz
i am glad u like it
kisha's classroom scene was just fab..
i will update soon