Hey friends thank u all for ur lovely comments.so here is the next chapter.Enjoy reading ...
CHAPTER :2
As the early moring rays of the sun kissed her lovely face sanyukta opened her eyes with a lazy smile and took her xperia Z mobile from the bed side table and looked at the time it showed 10 past 6,she decided to prepare breakfast for three of them and kept the mobile back and tried to get up when she felt a strong grip on her waist . she smiled and turned only to see her cute little brother sleeping like a baby helding her waist tighly like a four years little boy helding his mother's.sanyukta lovingly smiled at her sleeping brother and kissed his forehead .Then she removed his hands carefully not waking him up and properly covered him with his bedsheet and went to kitchen to prepare breakfast after freshing up . when she finished preparing chappati and curuma it was already 7.30.she went upstairs and entered the room next to hers and opened the door and looked at the figure sleeping on the bed sheets entangled with his legs .sanyukta shook her head with a smile and went and sat on the bed waking him up ''Abhi get up na its already 7.30 dear .''said sanyukta to sleeping Abhimanu.
ABHIMANU the best brother a girl will wish to get.sanyukta and abhi are twins where abhi is 20 minutes elder to her .But he is the most supportive ,understsnding ,loving and caring brother in the world to sanyukta .He always supported in her thick and thin and loved her a lot.
''Hmmm sam 10 more minutes please''said abhi sleeply and covered his face with the sheet.seeing his lazy brother and thought ''still a baby''.
''Abhi please get up .We have a college today and coz of u i don't want to be late on the first day.so get up now ''said sanyukta shaking him.But Abhi who was in no mood of waking up ,turn and started sleeping facing other side.sanyukta was irritated by his lazy brother and snatched the sheet from him and turned the AC on 16 degree,within minutes Abhi started shivering and woke up with a annoyed face and looked at sanyukta who was giggling .
''sam u know what veer is right sometimes u r a hitler''said abhi standing up from the bed and went near sanyukta and kised her fore head
''Good morning sam''said abhi hugging and resting his head on her shoulders and closed his eyes.sanyukta smiled at his antics and hugged him back and said''Good morning bro''
''This is not fair u twins are enjoying here leaving me pain in lonliness .This is not at all fair di ''came a voice from their behind and both of them turned to see veer standing there with a fake angry face.
''oyi drama king stop ur drama and give me a hug''said abhi opening his arms and veer came and hugged with a smile and hugged sanyukta next.
''ok guys enough now .Abhi go and get ready for the college i don't want to late so go now ''said sanyukta pushing him inside the bathroom.
Then sanyukta went to veer and said''veer be careful ok .since ur school is reopening after two weeks you will be staying alone here so lock the house and if there is any problem call me ok .have ur lunch on time ''with a corcern face .veer smiled at his sisters love and care .
''oh di please ,i am not a 5 years little boy .so don't worry i will be safe and did u forger i am ur prince charming.So none can do anything to a prince u know''said veer with a naughty smile .sanyukta laughed at his brother .
''ok my prince charming .Now i have to get ready .so lets go''.And both of them existed the room.
After 1 hour both sanyukta and Abhi left for the college having the mouth watering breakfast.
As the metallic black Audi entered the FITE campus it caught everyones eyes and they just stared at the car.After parking the car a hansome came out from the driving side in a crushed blue geans and a blue T-shrit as all the girls started drooling on him making other boys burn with jealously.But the next moment a beautiful girl in a black geans and a white sleeveless top with a ponytail reached till her waist came out from the passenger side as the boys dropped their jaws seeing the breath taking beauty as it was girls turn to burn in jealously.
As abhi and sanyukta saw their effect on the other students, Abhi whisphere to sanyukta''The history is repeating as in london''and both of them started laughing.
Sanyukta and Abhi are walking in the corridor to their class .But both of them have no idea were their class was .
''Yaar where is class room man,really my breakfast would have digested in this walking''said sanyukta getting irritated .
''wait sam i will ask someone''said abhi as he spoted a cabin on which it was written Vardhan suriyavanshi
''sam look there is a cabin .I think it much be some professor's,let us ask if anyone is inside ''and both of them went to the cabin.
On the other hand vardhan and Randhir was talking in the corridor about thier time table.
''Bhai what is this yaar i am going to attend ur classes four days in a week .Why god is always cruel to me ''said randhir with a dramatical expression .Vardhan smiled at his brothers antics and playfully slapped him on his back.
''ok ok now stop ur antics and let me remind u i may be ur brother ,but i am ur professor here .so don't u dare do this antics infront of everyone''said vardhan with a serious expression .
''ok professor i will be a good boy''said randhir with a smile.''Actually bhai i wan...''but randhir was cut off by a voice from outside the cabin.
''May i come in sir''asked a guy voice from outside
''yes .come in ''said vardhan as abhi entered the cabin.
But both vardhan and randhir stood there with a stunned expression when they saw a girl entering the cabin followed by abhi.Randhir just stood there looking at sanyukta deciding if he is dreaming or he is really seeing his ANNA again after 250 years of waiting.But what shocked him the most was his Anna stood there looking at him with a casual expression. on the other hand vardhan was shocked and happy seeing HIS PRINCESS ANAMIKA ,but he is really worried for randhir as he guessed that Anna didn't remember her randhir or him from her casual expression,he came out from chain of thoughts when abhi called him.
''Good morning sir ''said abhi with a polite smile.
''Good morning.How can i help u both .Are u freshers?''asked vardhan with a professional tone .
''yes sir we are freshers.I am sanyukta aggarwal and this is my brother Abhimannu Aggarwal and joined her for Mech.E .we are searching for our class room .Can u please tell me were our class is?''asked sanyukta politely and boldly with a smile .vardhan on hearing her bold talks thought ''U didn't change a little bit''
''sure students its my duty to help u .Myself Vardhan suriyavanshi and this is Randhir suriyavandhi my brother even he is first year Mech.E.so if u both wait outside for a few minutes he will join u and will show u ur class.''said vardhan
''ok sir we will wait outside ''said sanyukta and both of them left the cabin with a thank u.
After they left the cabin vardhan immediately hugged Randhir knowing what he will be going through.Randhir who stood like a lifeless doll ,finally broke down on feeling his brother's warm hug.Randhir who was crying like a small baby said in between his sob''She didn't remember bhai .she didn't remember me .why always this is happening to me?why can i be happy in life?why bhai why?''with pain and helplessness visible in his voice.
vardhan felt like someone stabbed in his beatless heart seeing his brother's condition.But he composed himself and parted the hug and cupped his face wiped his tears
''Randhir just control urself .I know it must be really hard ,but u must stay strong for u and ur anna right.Randhir look at the good side ,after 250 years of waiting finally ur anna is here.If she is here ,then u can bring her memories back soon with ur love .so be strong atleast for her Randhir''said vardhan with a soft voice.
''But what if she never remember me bhai?what if she will leave me after knowing what and whom i am?''asked randhir like a 5 years little child.vardhan eyes become moist on seeing himlike this.
''Randhir if destiny made u both meet again,then the same destiny will unite u both soon.And i am sure ur anna will accept u ,whether she is anna or sanyukta but ur love is the same .so keep faith in ur love randhir .Now go and join them and go to ur class''said vardhan handing him his back .Randhir took the bag as he nodded and was about to go ,but vardhan stopped him by keeping his both hands oh his shoulders
''Randhir keep it in ur mind that she may be our anna but now she is sanyukta so please be in control around her ,don't do anything for which u will hate urself later ok''said vardhan with a seroious tone.
''Don't worry bhai .i will manage .''replied randhir knowing his brother's corcern and left the cabin giving a hug to him.
Outside the cabin Abhi and sanyukta sat in the bench where sanyukta was lost in her own thought . She was so confused why she felt some unknow connection and attraction toward the boy whom vardhan sir introdued as Randhir.
SANYUKTA'S P.O.V:
why i am feeling like i know randhir and vardhan sir for a long time?why i felt like i got something for which i have waited so long?why i saw some kind of pain in randhir's eyes ?why its hurts a lot on seeing his pain?why i saw some longing in his eyes ?oh God why this is happening to me why?
on other hand ,seeing her sister lost in her won thoughts he know something is wrong ,as she didn't utter a single word after they left the cabin.As he was about to ask her what is bothering her the cabin door opened with a click and randhir came out of it and walked toward them.
-To Be Continued.
So here ends the first chapter . Please leave ur lovely feedbacks .sorry for the spelling mistakes.
p.s:For PM for next part hit the like botton below.AND SCROLL DOWN FOR IMPORTANT NOTE
With love ,
scarlett.🤗
Edited by Scarlettkevin - 11 years ago