oKBSo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ShahSAIR

my stomach is aching.. Cant laugh more dear... If person like ASR wil come in BigBoss in reality thn realy TRP's of Colors channel aasmaan ko pohnchegi..
And Anjali's threat to Aman hahahahahaha poor man.. Wat was his line they should kiss more in public... Thankyou dear

I am glad I am able to make you laugh!!!

Yes poor BB... I wish in reality someone as ASR come in BB😉
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: piaviviandsena

S2 ka plan pura fail ho gya! 🤣

awsm update. I luved it.

ASR will always remain ASR!

I love reading your comments
they are in so many parts🤣
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: honey-sweety

That was excellent update...

Awww SAR is blushing😉, i want to see more of ASR blushing face... Wanted to kill Sheetal, she is using Shyam to get Arnav, and Shyam is acting like a puppet for her...

OMG, he carried her till the confession room and he dont give a damn to audience and kissed her infront of cameras...

I am too grinning... trying to imagine the scene when Arnav kissed Khushi, and damn I imagined the reaction of faceless BB too😆
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: jolybudy

Wow.. Arnav always knows how to get things done...

Poor Shyam.. his plan to impress Khushi is "Gone with the wind" 😆

"Gone with the wind" 🤣

Awesome selection of words
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swathiarshi

OMG! i ws ROFL completely🤣!! i never liked Bigboss in real but im loving this FF of urs!! Awesome!!!👏

I am gratified that you liked my work 😃
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sutapasarbabhom

Hay mar hi dala asr ke atitude ne even he didnt care bb only care his baby his khushi u knw ur stry always fresh my mind tanx for pm

THANKS to you and all my readers for whom I have to poke my mind for new ideas... I hope you keep loving my works
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjaliforarnav

Heyyy 😊

Great Chapter!!!👍🏼

Aweee☺️ the caring Arnavvv!!❤️
The update was sooo dammmnnn sweet!!!😳

Hahhah😆 Loved how he handled Bigg Boss!! 😎"My way or the highway"😎

😉😉😉
How dum of Shyam!!!😵 Goshh!!! Why cant some people understand!! *face palm*

"Anjali and Aman" ----------> 🤣🤣🤣

Any ways...
Ok ok I understand your prob!! Got it!!😊

Sooorrryy😭 if you actually felt bad about what I said last time though you said you dint feel bad and yup, a BIGGG 🤗 thanx for replying!!

Its a big thing that out of all the work you have on IF and your personal life you actually reply to so many of us!!
👏👏👏

The problem is that I don't really read ongoing fanfics!! I read completed ones only so that there's no waiting business, you know???!!
Yours is the only ongoing fanfic Im reading!! Hahahah😆

P.S. sorry for the late reply as well!!😔😊

Byeee 😃

You are a sweetheart... and you really don't know how much I love you all... I fight myself for time... so that I can write update for you all... can reply to you all... I feel a belonging with you all

Ya seriously...

And believe me I will try my best to update ASAP

Thanks for replying

oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZANADI

CHAPTER 17 IS AWESOME
AMAN AND ANJALI ARE FUNNY

SORRY FOR SHORT COMMENT
I AM ON VACATION

MUUUAAAHHH

Zana I can understand it babz

No need to be sorry

I am glad to have your presence
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: broken.silence

Read 4 chapters in a go and they all were awesome.
Loved the way the story is proceeding.
God why did BB just make Shyaam and Sheetal secure of nominations?
Had it been me inn dono ko toh mein pehli elimination mein hi nikaal bahar karti😆
Par nah they are good inside. Aur kuch nahi par they are making our love birds come more closer.
The way Arnav and Khushi's relation is blooming is really sweet. I loved it how Arnav talked to bigg boss for his lady love.
And the way he handles BB was just awesome. Apna ghar ho ya BB ka, maan na toh sab ko Arnav ki hi baat hai😎😆

Aww poor Aman, he just cant even show his disapprovement or else his sex life has to pay😆 But i agree to his words. They look really romantic and should start kissing more often in public..lol

Waiting for the next chap eagerly.
Continue soon

Awesome choice of birds

I am flattered... thanks for commenting...

I lifted my mood up😃
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: khareshelley

that was really nice update..!!!!

BB is nothing in front of the ASR.. he threaten BB..hahaha,,!!!!!
BB is thinking on how increase trp's with arshi..!!!
aman anjli part is so awesome..!!!!1

BB is really a game of TRP

The more you can increase TRP the more you stay there