Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Hello everyone,
How are you doing ? đ I've a short update on this one, but I still decided to post it until I write the other parts :)
I'm sorry if this story doesn't make any sense to you, I feel like I'm the only one understanding what I'm writing lol so sorry if I confuse you. Maybe you'll get it with the last part. Everything will be explained :)
Anyway, I still hope you'll enjoy it a little if you take time to read. For those who does, I'll be glad to know your views ^^ đł
Love,
Laila
I feel my feet tiptoeing and my gaze following its fall. The leaf's.
"Shilpa?"
That voice.
I want to turn around but somehow my body isn't responding.
Why? I don't know.
"Shilpa?"
Another voice.
"You have a visitor. Is it okay?"
That's it. The leaf just touched the ground. Is it okay if I turn around now ?
The sound of a clearing throat. My name pronounced almost inaudibly, with a trembling voice. That same voice.
"Shilpa, is it okay if I leave you two alone?"
My body finally respond after a few minutes. First, with my eyes blinking, then slowly my feet touching the ground wholly again, finally my head turning towards that voice.
A blank stare...
I think that is what I'm giving the person in front of me.
Another sigh from her. This time quieter.
"I think it will be okay. Call me if needed." I hear her say, almost in a whisper, before heading for the door.
"Shilpa?" That voice again.
Who will be needing her? Me or the 'visitor'?
Somehow the muscles on my face distort.
A stinging feeling.
Ah, my stomach. I feel like throwing up.
The more I hear that voice the harder this sensation is.
Unconsciously, I feel my hands making their way to my ears, covering them.
I don't like it. I don't like it at all.
I feel my head spinning...
My feet are dragging me somewhere and soon I find myself sitting on a cold but soft material.
Soothing.
Something soothing on my hands.
The ache is easing somehow and I open my eyes a little.
Black. Black coat facing me.
I feel my eyes lifting up.
Black. Black eyes facing me.
Those smiling eyes. I've seen them somewhere...
I blink and frown trying to remember where. But when I do, I feel the pain coming back and the need to get away.
Abruptly, I drop my hands, making sure to get his away from me at the same time.
I can see his smile disappear while I climb higher on the bed to be the farthest from him.
I'm panting. It's hard for me to breathe.
Is it fright I am feeling ? Why ? Why do I feel so scared ?
I look away from him.
"Shilpa...calm down, will you? It's me."
His voice again.
I shake my head violently, I don't want it to get in my head.
"Shilpa ?"
His touch.
The feeling of his hands on my shoulders.
I drop my eyes on it before slowly shifting my gaze to him.
My lips part as I feel like I'm trying to express something. No sounds comes out. Yet, I'm sure I said something.
Maybe it's been too long since I tried to speak. I try again.
"Who..." I finally hear a hoarse sound coming from me. "Who...who are you?"
A smile again.
A familiar ache in my stomach follows.
"Shilpa, it's me, Zayed. You don't remember?"
I frown and rapidly gather my arms around my knees, in a fetus like position. It brings me a little...comfort?
I feel my head move to indicate him that I don't and move closer to the wall so he can't touch me.
I don't know why I don't want to be near him.
I look down at my hands on my knees. I can hear his sigh.
What is everybody sighing for ?
Suddenly, I can see two persons in front of me. They are so familiar.
The guy looks like the one holding the picture in front of me right now and the girl... The girl looks like...wait, is it...me ?
I look closely. Yes, I think it's me.
But something is different... I don't know what. Maybe we just only look alike.
I feel my hands grasp the picture and silently observe it.
"Shilpa...when I knew about your condition I didn't know how to face you."
Her hair are the same black. Her eyes the same green.
"...but I had to come and talk to you..."
Another sigh.
"I'm sorry Shilpa. I know I've hurt you, but...you've always been a little sister for me. I didn't know you'll grow feelings like that for me..."
I've found. That girl is smiling. I'm not.
'A little sister...', 'I'm sorry...'
Those words...
"I want everything to be okay between us. You know how important you are to me, right?"
'Everything to be okay...'
...I don't like them.
My fingers feel numb. I see the picture drop from my hands and the pain intensify at once.
"Get...out." I think that sound escaped my lips.
"Shilpa..."
A scream.
I think that was from me also. I grab my stomach, trying to ease the ache.
"Get out...out...OUT!!"
A bang is heard.
"Shilpa, Shilpa! Are you okay?"
I feel my whole body shaking, a hand on my cheek and one on my back, supporting me.
I slowly open my eyes. Lights force me to close them again.
"Doctor Malik, she fell from the bed."
I hear a woman voice speaking.
I open my eyes again. A face is now hiding the lights.
A relaxing face, like the relaxing hand on my back. The one who is supporting me ?
"That girl is deeply wounded. So badly, that she can't express her feelings otherwise than by physical pain."
His voice.
Soothing...
I can close my eyes now.
Is there anyone interested in reading ArSh(Armaan-Shipa) ff, it's such a old show that I'm not sure if there any fans left in this forum.
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi â¤ď¸ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...