sanyukta confessed it...
eager to know randhir's reaction
shalini_shakti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This update was on fire...
Old sanyuktha is back nw..
Randhir u better watch out nw...!!:):)
Poor girl.. Hurted so badly..:(( but is she is a strong girl..
I got Truely inspired...No matter Hw many probs n sorrows we have.. We must be strong.. And have d guts to face dem...
Loved it...!!:):)
"A nobody" "a silly girl" this words killed me too...!!:(:(:(
Finally she confronted tht she loves him...
Loved this line.. ""The one thing which is wrong with me is tht im in love with u but u don't give a damn to it...:(:("""
Eagerly waiting for d next update.. Update ASAP..
Luv u loads..:):):)
Edited by shalini_shakti - 11 years ago
khyati178 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i really love this sanyukta...
omg she said it...
egarly waiting for next update...
please update fast

unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg.. Sanyukta confessed at last.. Interesting.. Thanks for pm..
Rekha85 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!!!! Such a confession!!!!!!! Lovd it!!!!!! Thank u Anu di for dedicating this part to me!!!!!!!
I felt a very special feeling while reading this part!!!!!!!!! Please Update soon dear!!!!!!! Eager to knoe randhirs reaction!!!!!!!!!
ritusweet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Feeling bad for sanyukta... Nd want to punch karan in his face...
Waitng for d nxt one...
Thnx for pm :)
federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arshifan2012

u people (all the SanDhir writers) will be reason behind my death! 😡😆 kya yaar anu , itni achi concept kaha se aya tumhare paas? Its too good! Really the pace of story is so good and what i liked the most is the way u potrayed the gradual progress among all the characters! Main toh waise bhi stock karti rehti hoon is ff ko! 🀣 okay abb kal ke liye i need wishes and thankie for the pm! 😃 tum log sab marwaoge mujhe ek din! 😆

Zoya , thanks re!!
U made my heart soar with ur comment!!
M honored!
Edited by federized2210 - 11 years ago
federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Veritaserum

Wait...Did you mention my name?!(I screamed. I truly did.)

Aaahhh!!!!! You mentioned my name. No one has ever mentioned my name. Ever.
Thank you so much. I'm honoured.

Now, Coming to the update.
The lioness roared...and man, was it loud...
The whole agitation in Randhir on not finding her...Her indifference...His irritation on imagining she was with Parth the entire night...Just amazing!
And...She finally confessed.(I'm practically dancing)
What will he say? What will Randhir do?!
Oh! This update killed me! In more than one way.

Tandrima, u are most welcm:)
M glad u liked the update!!
crazyqueen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg, she said she loves him???
waiting to see randhir's reaction.
thanks for the PM.
Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update 👏