kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omg new ss...i m ready to drool on sandhir...

really really hot hey dear u have to keep a refrigerator with you for your readers...🤣

but seriously i never imagined randhir like this way

he is not loosing any chance to be close with sanyu...

and poor sanyu her marriage is done with her most dangerous nightmare...

i hope randhir will try something romantic with sanyu to make her fall for him...if this will go on how will she fall for him

thanks for pm dear...
Edited by kaveriw2008 - 11 years ago

Bisweswar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
okkk..koi AC chala do yaar..it was too hot to handle..my mobile screen is on fire..updt soon dear and do pm me.
storytellerm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow
loved it
i mean secretly married
haye
maardala with ur update
kdramafan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Intriguing but for some unknown reason i'm alarmed by Randhir's behaviour.
Why do I think he has some evil plans instore for Sanyu?
Just my cognition. You would know better ;)
Eagerly waiting to know more.
Continue soon
Do PM me when you update.

Regards,
Diya
Edited by asyaforlife - 11 years ago
100littledevils thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
OA LA LA! That was HOT & of course Dark! Sudden change in his behaviour is strange.. Iam sure he is planning something evil! LOL Can't wait! Please continue soon ;)
jvshukla thumbnail
wow!! nice one👍🏼 update soon...
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 100littledevils

OA LA LA! That was HOT & of course Dark! Sudden change in his behaviour is strange.. Iam sure he is planning something evil! LOL Can't wait! Please continue soon ;)

i agree with you...i hope sanyu can able to handle his passion 😳😳
richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG Sandhir married.
Randhir never miss chance to get near her.
I am hvng curiosity to know y randhir married sanyu secretly..
PleasePM me next updation
sups2222 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG that's an awesum SS...Loved it...Never ever imagined such a dark side of randhir...Wow would love to see sanyu and randhir this way...You wrote this part very beautifully ...Hey PM me ...
Love,
Piyu
.HookandHybrid. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
A new SS by you. I hope you progress in it and hope you get lots of likes and comments.Thanks for the PM.Beautifully written.Seriously they are married? That too secretly. I liked the way Randhir showed his right on Sanyukta though it was forcefully.Sanu and wifey...two new names for Sanyukta.😆What else have you planned to amaze us? Update soon. I'll be waiting.