thank u so muchOriginally posted by: prachi_vrushan
unres
superb update di :)
loved d new family bond
awww...nanhi is so happy daddy's princess
swayam's trust for rey was amazing
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
thank u so muchOriginally posted by: prachi_vrushan
unres
superb update di :)
loved d new family bond
awww...nanhi is so happy daddy's princess
swayam's trust for rey was amazing
thanksOriginally posted by: tamanna-azaan
unres..
superb update..
love the family part of taarey..
taarey and chaavani r so cute together..(i dont remember chavani real name ;-) )
swayam will be always there when taarey r doing something ahem ahem on the correct time or afterward..
ahh but this time aki got to watched the show and he didnt felt sick also..
the taarey parts were so romantic adoring lovely cute what not..
actly jaha taarey ho waha ye sab aa hi jata hai..
superb update
thankuOriginally posted by: premlata
beautiful update
love it
chavani called rey daddy..
heheh soo cute swayam split water his mouth... heheh nice
school teacher praise chavani.. means daddy little girl is intelligent...
I like it rey celebrity with chavani and Taani
rey kiss forhead both his beautiful girl.. Awww swaron watching this scene nice
lastly Taarey kiss omg beautiful love it
update soon waiting Taarey marriage
thank you so muchWow incredible dear
A family update
All r so happy y creating problems now??? But as said problems test d strength of relationship. So just bring it on on taarey they will face it nd overcome it.
Taarey nd nanhi scene were too cute nd adorable.
Swayam reaction when nanhi said daddy let go was funny.
Aki is really a intruder acha khasa mood spoil kar diya.
The best scene was of rey nd aki poor guy humse daar jata hai rey se it was really hilarious.
The kiss nd romance part of taarey were speechless nd commendable. Such a sweet romantic moments
Just loved d update
Update next part soon
thanks dearOriginally posted by: sanjana.sanju
aww it was too lovely, beautiful ie d word which suites rite to dis family. Taarey romance was too gud to explain. Bt whtz dis yaar pbms at d door step? Nt done. Reality is ful of pbms , bt i dnt like pbms u no.. Bt still at d end i want everytg to b fine as a perfect frame. Nyway update soon :)
awesome update
rey n nanhi's part ws just awww...so cute.
bechare taarey koi na koi to tapka ga hi bichme
n lasty rey m aki OMG rey need practice he he.bechara aki...
egarly waiting for next part
thankuOriginally posted by: skfirdous
wow awesome update
loved it
soo happy update
TR and nanhi part lovely
update soon
thnxOriginally posted by: Rockingbhardwaj
loved the family time nd moments dear..
nanhi is sooo cute yr..
jst amazing..
bt problems?
update soon
thanks 4 d pm
thank u so muchOriginally posted by: .CuteKittyCat.
omg...tasha this was so so so beautiful...
i loved the new family moments...
nanhi was so exited to show her daddy to everyone...
loved each and every scene of taarey...
last their kisses 🤗
loved whole update...
but now waiting for next update eagerly...
thanks n u r welcomeOriginally posted by: anitasharma
Adorable family moment
thanks for pm
waiting for next
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...