avni_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I don't know about Khushi but I was blushing all the time Arnav was in Khushi's room... ☺️
All the time my heart was like Dhak Dhak...!!! Dhak Dhak...!!! Dhak Dhak...!!! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

The conversation later on was a little upsetting...But itna to obvious hai inke case mein...

"
I just wanted to tell you that, the offer still holds." Ye ladka sachi bahut shaiytaan... 😆
But I luv him this way...
Bus ye drink karna chod de I am ok with rest of his masti... 😳

Ohh so both had sleepless night... Matlab Aag dono taraf baraabar lagi hai... 😉

Feeling bad for Afreen...Sometimes I fail to understand that how can a mother be so indifferent... 😔

Ohh My Arnav is missing Aloo ke Parathe..!!! I wish Khushi makes them for Arnav one day...
As far as I remember ever u luv Aloo ke Paratha, cheeni...Hain na...

I couldn't stop laughing when Arnav told Santa about a fan girl thinking Afreen n Arnav were a couple... 😆 Yaar he is sooo naughty... 😉

Poor Santa was made Shruti's bro...U simply rock ASR...!!! 😆

Khushi had heard Arnav's father's name...Ye kya chakkar hai cheeni... 😕

Simply amazing update sweetie... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 ⭐️
Loved it...

Continue soon...
Edited by avni_barun - 11 years ago
aashi12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Pooh ki bacchi.. :P

Edited:

so we finally get an eye lock and a very Happy Rabba Ve moment! That was the cherry on the cake!

At times to me, Khushi seems a lot judgemental. Fine i know being the ASR phangirl is a bit difficult to see Khushi's perspective. But come on! After that first disastrous meeting of theirs, Arnav had been nice to her, in his own way and never had he done anything wrong. So why this hostile treatment towards him?

As for Arnav, this guy, i love him❤️- The sacche wala pyaar, Ishq wala love! 😉. Especially now that he's being genuine and very openly being not so bad boy, thats he acts well to be! His past seems to have a great impact on him, that one incident especially. And even Khushi knows it!
Wondering what it could be.

Aafreen is such a nice sould, if only her MIL could see that! Aww.. Arnav too misses her and her aloo he paranthe, ye banda cute bhi hai! 😃
Edited by aashi12 - 11 years ago
jas0308 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
my res
haila, I am on first page🥳
accha, mera apology note pehle. sorry komal, for late commenting...😳😳 maaf kar dena theek hai😛
now coming to update!!
Superb update yaar!!👏
I loved this flirting arnav, who always tease and after khushi ❤️.. loved their rabba ve moment... atleast that time they didn't fought😆
but alas, always good thing comes to an end.. as they start fighting, which leads,i guess, one person to his past...
I felt like they are playing 20 question😆 though they didn't ask much question, but the way arnav questioned her, make me feel so
loved khushi's determination and her strong nature to back answer him.. great job
hehe... both are determined in their thoughts, not knowing what will come😉
so, arnav's father, why did khushi feels like, she heard the name??
cant wait to read more
Edited by jas0308 - 11 years ago
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
read last few updates together... wonderful... beautifully written...
continue soon n pm me...
Hency_Sur thumbnail
Hey that's a fabulous update! Although, I read so many fanfictions recently, and every fan fiction has similar thing, they come out of their trance state due to shrill ring of phone! It's like, 'read that before! What's new?????' Think of some more scenarios for next time they come out of the reverie na! I'd love to imagine them in different scenarios! And I know as a matter of fact that you are fabulous at it! ;) :* will wait for next update!
mubina_m19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Amazing update
Wow they were lost in each others eyes its means it the starting of their love story
I love the answers that khushi give to Arnav and make him speechless
And what is it from which Arnav is scared
Feeling bad for afreen poor girl
I like the breakfast scene
What is connection between khushi and BSR ????
Continue soon dear
Edited by mubina_m19 - 11 years ago
AdiGallia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update.He just love to tease hear...and she is losing her senses too in his proximity.😊
cheesemad thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Hency_Sur

Hey that's a fabulous update! Although, I read so many fanfictions recently, and every fan fiction has similar thing, they come out of their trance state due to shrill ring of phone! It's like, 'read that before! What's new?????' Think of some more scenarios for next time they come out of the reverie na! I'd love to imagine them in different scenarios! And I know as a matter of fact that you are fabulous at it! ;) :* will wait for next update!

Thank you so much for pointing that out, will keep that thing in mind next time:)
And thank u so much for the compliment, 😊
Thank u for commenting and reading!
Edited by cheesemad - 11 years ago
joe4joe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awww awsm updt.
Loved khu 's answers.
Poor afreen.
Did his father accused 4 any crime?
Updt sn
Happytwinkle thumbnail