Arshi SS Got Married for Revenge 2. #3 chp 12/pg1 upd with ext19/12/13 - Page 28

supakoolpr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey thanx a lot for the pm!!

awesome mind-blowing, amazing update!! i just cant thankew enough !! it was superb update!! i really liked it a lot!!

plz update the next update sooon i cant wait!!
He has started to fall for her!!

mamubensy92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update
Arnav is getting attracted towards khushi
Careless_Artist thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Update!!
So Arshi is coming closer to each other..
Arnav is now falling for Khushi little by little.. Very happy for it..
Waiting for next..
upss1993 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

TOTALLY AMAZING UPDATE...

I DONT KNOW HOW U MANAGE TO WRITE BEST PART AFTER ANOTHER?😲

HUH?

BUT ANYWAYS I STILL LOV IT...👏👏👏

You will love it, PROMISE... :)

navjot7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome updt
so arnav is attract toward khushi
thnx for pm
aayt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Arnav falling for her
felt bad for khushi she loves him but taking wise decision for her future
I really want Arnav to suffer lil the pain she gone through
saima4744 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what a mazing and lovely update.
arnav crushing al lushing on her day by day.
he saved her from falling.
but they were controlling their feeling from eachothers.
he had noticing her how she was going closed to wards his family day by day,
at resturent they were busy she was playing with her pallu.
he was busy with his mailing but stealing glassis at her.
admiring her whole the time but 😕 his on self what happing with him.
she also saving her self deepest more in towards him.
he sigh her some thing stuck with her lips.
but she did .
he rubed her thumb on her lip.
she losend her controlled .
both r 😲😕 what's going btveen them.
tf pm.
MESRI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wooow what a lovely update...😉 😉 😉 😉
Arnav has really changed his behaviour towards khushi...n has started to feel for her as well!
thats great...finally i guess khushi will get what she deserve her arnavs love.👏

Bichari ab bhi nahi bhul pai usae ulta sada pyaar kar rahi hai...so it would be great if this stupid arnav realises his love for her soon...he also saved her from falling...pyaar ka shuruvath esa hi hotha hai arniee😆

he had started noticing her closely and he also felt bad that khushi called him to restaurant only because anjali said
the restaurant seen was so cute...he was busy with mail but stealing glances at her admiring her whole the time 😆 lol tu ek phela pati hai jo apnae biwi ko chup chup kae dhek tha hai 😆

Next update ASAP...thank u sooo much PM ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
NishaAP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome. I think Arnav is getting attracted to her day by day.
Chocolate_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmm...arnav is falling for her and khushi don't want to fall again for arnav
its getting more interesting...
haha akash infront of mirror trying to impress payal
update soon
thanks for pm