HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Originally posted by: Arshisarunfan
What an update! Phew! Unbelievable! Salaam Namaste Salute to u Incredible Kiran! Sorry for being late this time as I was caught up with so many other things. But this one is mind blowing! Really! I was expecting this typical ASR reaction after Sheetal's unsolicited overtures & he did exactly what was expected of him & quite rightly so! But by god, I had not expected Khushi's entry so soon! But that was a pleasant surprise! 😃 'Niece of my aunt's brother's wife' Ha ha ha - we can almost visualise ASR's 'what the' look while trying to wrack his brain to figure out the maze of relationships! And Khushi blowing her nose - reminds me instantly of that scene in IPKKND where she came to say sorry to Arnav at the poolside & ended up blowing her nose, to Arnav's horror, in her dupatta ignoring the tissue papers he had offered! I relished to the core this delectable ride with Arshi & eagerly waiting to be on board for the rest of the journey 😊 Only one worry which is rattling me at the moment - is Sheetal going to manipulate things any further or can we safely bid her 'Hello Hi Bye Bye'? 😉
TEASAR
Aman found it quite surprising that his boss cum best friend is acting so casual after losing the best deal of the season, especially when they had been getting their asses kicked by him for not being serious enough about the deal. Arnav had badly wanted the deal as previous year; they hadn't been able to bag it due to Akash's inefficiency. And now when the meeting was going on he had been weirdly silent and absent-minded, busy in his own private thoughts.
As the meeting was concluding, the client asked him Did you like the presentation Mr. Raizada?" Arnav had replied with
"Oh, your lips, I love the way they move. Can I once kiss them?" leaving everyone in the room shocked beyond wits.
The client had abruptly ended the meeting and ran for his sanity, bewildered at the thought that Arnav Singh Raizada is a homosexual.
And then Aman had excused everyone and asked them to leave, stating Arnav isn't well.
"What's up with you?" Aman dropped in a serious tone.
P.S. Chapter will be posted tonight or maybe tomorrow, along with SOL update. 😳
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...