Originally posted by: ..Neha..

Its awesome!
Just read it!
Hope shlok suffers along with niranjan!
Continue soon..
Love new astha!
Plz pm me when you update!

Thank you😊 The girls are not looking for revenge per se. But yeah they just might make these men suffer.
NA_pms thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarriedLove

grt update...

loved yr writing style...

Thank you😊
NA_pms thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheDreamCatcher

new character jaan..

interesting.. very interesting..
i guess it is the time for niranjan agnihotri to pay his sins..
shlok is suffering already. Astha is enough for him.
Jaan your writing style.. it is at it's all time best in this ff.. more than nemesis mate, which i thought is your best, here i can clearly imagine evrything and understand all the feelings of the characters..
Hope to see this SS updated soon..🤗🤗🤗

Honestly Jaan what would I do without you. You praise me more than I deserve.🤗
I do not plan to make the girls walk down the planned revenge part. Like Astha taking over Agnihotri Associates happened because she took over Aakruti , one thing may lead to another. But yes I am planning to make Niranjan Agnihotri pay. Tough task though , the man is sharp and vindictive.
All credits to you and all others who helped me grow through these years. Without you and them I wouldn't be here.
Love you.
NA_pms thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyavin

Like the bond between Pooja and Vinayak

Nice update

Vinayak is a character that can be used well unlike in the show. So I took him and portrayed him as a hero in his right.
Thank you😊
NA_pms thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishaa3

Awsmm so neena is shloks sis😎 cnt. Soon!

Yep , Neena is an Agnihotri and won't Shlok be shocked to know that one day😆
Will try and continue soon. Thank you😊
NidhaA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
06 - Resisting You

Aakruti Event Managers

"Mr. Agnihotri suggested this?" Astha literally glared at Suresh who was looking at anywhere but her.

"Yes ma'am" Suresh nodded.

"Tell me Suresh does your Mr. Agnihotri consider me dumb?" Astha asked barely containing her irritation.

"Ma'am I" Suresh began but Astha stalled him raising her hand.

"Tell him that I am not only committed to Agnihotri Associates. I have Akruti as well as the company I am committed to in UK. So next time he makes a decision kindly do the courtesy of asking. As for going with him to the meeting it's a no" Astha said.

"Ma'am you are now the owner of Agnihotri Associates. So shouldn't you be more involved with the deal Shlok sir is planning to make" Suresh voiced his thoughts honestly.

Astha sighed "I know that Suresh and I am not neglecting my duties. I will think of something by tomorrow."

Suresh nodded and began to walk out of Astha's office.

"One more thing Suresh, you don't have to play messenger for Mr.Agnihotri. Ask him to buy a cell phone" Astha suggested.

Suresh could not help the smile that crept on his face as he walked out.

"Hello babe" Kevin said cheerfully as he came in after Suresh "Wasn't that your delightful lover's secretary"

"He is not my lover Kevin" Astha said sternly.

"But he does affect you and you him" Kevin said shrewdly.

"I won't deny that but I am past entertaining any romantic feelings for a man who made my life living hell" Astha brashly replied.

" Hey I didn't mean to upset you" Kevin said gently. He gave an assuring squeeze to her hand.

"How about I take my girls for a ride? Wrap up your work honey" Kevin said standing up with an excited smile.

"There is a lot of work" Astha began but Kevin stopped her.

"No excuses just wrap it up for the day" he ordered "Come down to the parking area with Neena, I have something to show you"

"Okay Kev" Astha smiled at her friend.

Twenty minutes later Astha and Neena walked down to the company's parking space.

"What do you intend to do Astha? I checked the file Shlok send me, the deal is too good to loose" Neena said.

"I know Neena and I intend to make the deal. Just that I won't go with him to the meeting. I was thinking of asking Kev" Astha said.

"All right that's good option but Shlok will have to discuss with Kev first"Neena said

Astha nodded in reply. She had no intention of being with Shlok for any purpose. He affected her like Kevin has said. No man had ever been able to affect her like that after. She had loved him beyond reason and he had hurt her beyond limit. There was nothing possible between them now.

"Wow" Neena exclaimed bringing Astha out of her thoughts.

She saw Kevin smiling at her sitting atop a sleek and brand new motorbike.

"How's it girls?" he asked.

"This looks amazing Kevin" Neena said delightedly, running her hand over the bike "When did you buy it and why?"

"It's not for me Neena, it's for impressing someone" Kevin said.

"Let me guess, Atul" Astha said with a smile.

"Yes you got that right. Even though it's been three years since I married Rosh and we are now expecting a baby, her brother still does not like me. So consider this a bribe" Kevin winked at them

The girls chuckled. Kevin was married to Roshni, a lovely Indian woman who had worked with them in UK. The couple had fallen so madly in love that the eternal flirt Kevin had been dragged to the altar a year later. Astha and Neena were quiet surprised at first but seeing Kevin and Roshni together anyone would know they belonged. As was expected Rosh's family especially her brother protested had protested vehemently. Kevin had won them over slowly though he was right about Joseph still not liking him much.

"So how about I give you both a ride each?" Kevin asked.

"I will ride you sit behind" Neena quipped immediately.

"You can give me a ride Kevin, I have no clue about riding a bike" Astha said.

"Okay then Astha, you and me will go first, Neena you follow us in the car" Kevin suggested.

"Fine by me" Neena agreed proceeding to the car.

"Aren't you going to gift this? Should we be using it?" Astha asked

"It's fine Astha, you just concentrate on having a fun ride with my handsome self" Kevin winked at her.

"Conceited much" Astha asked

"Confidence sweety" Kevin replied "Now get on"

Astha climbed up behind him smiling.

"Hold on tight darling" Kevin said as he revved up the bike

"Kevin go slow!" Astha said clutching onto him.

"Loosen up grumpy pants" Kevin said laughing.

Astha joined him in his mirth as she began enjoying the ride. Unbeknownst to them a pair of black eyes watched with no happiness in them. Shlok Agnihotri had never felt this powerful a loathing for another man before.

aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
great going... continue n do pm me...
raji_sudha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow dear read all the chapters in one go awesome work update soon
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thank you for another lovely update 🤗