verrry reaalistic...⭐️👏
pooja102 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesum superb unique loved read in one go
crazy-ash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
this was awesome! i just cant wait to see what happens next!
thanx for the happy reading moment!
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Comment part 5:
LOL, Payal isn't really cut out for all the subterfuge, is she?
That part was fun!

And now she is going to talk to Khushi about this, will that encourage a big sister meltdown?
Eccentrica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: EXPELLIARMUS

Comment part 5:

LOL, Payal isn't really cut out for all the subterfuge, is she?
That part was fun!

And now she is going to talk to Khushi about this, will that encourage a big sister meltdown?

You ARE doing this!😲
🤣
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely chapter Semanti.
Loved the convo among the cousins... Aakash is such a nutcase really... He is the butt of all jokes, poor guy... Thoda tubelight hai woh zaroor... 😉

But whassup with Arnav??? Why didn't the dude accept the small present?? Why all the nakhras like a girl?? I know girls have issues accepting gifts, but never heard a guy decline that too a gift from his GF?? 😕

Yeah, really, what's the deal with their life & where are they going with it?? Why don't they talk or rather when will they talk?? They don't seem to have much time left as it is... Totally get Khushi's concerns now...

Hahahaha Payal is so funny... She really needs to take things in her stride... How will she own up her friendship with Aman to Khushi??

Loved the bonus chit chat that was too cute again...
Edited by pixiegirl - 12 years ago
Enchante thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hahahahahahaha! What a fakeout! I was most certain that Payal was coughing because she had some sort of a terminal disease and would die and the story would spiral out of hand.

😆 Sorry, I have been watching a lot of asian dramas these days and I fear I have started to think along those lines too.

Sorry for the delay. I don't really know what to say to you- If I had to describe to you TSC in one word, I wouldn't.

There is just so much heart in it that I can't summarise it. I love the way you narrate and make us feel like we are just one of them. It unfurls in front of my eyes. What delightful characters! I understand them- their fears and apprehensions. You have got amazing sense of humor and I love this FF because the characters are very easy going when they start chatting. That's always a good thing. No point in being that serious anyway.

I can totally understand Khushi. And am waiting for Arnav's POV. Would love to see how you take this forward.😊
snapeseverus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Comment Part 6: (Hope you aren't losing patience with me!)

The bonus, OMG!
I just love how you give us a different perspective on what's going on in their lives.
And the last part about the uncut diamonds made me LOL!
Way to keep up the spirits, Shaili!
-HEAVEN- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guess i wont b here tomorrow during spamming session. i know nobody ll miss me but i ll miss this thread

i ll log in at nite...i want to see the update which ll soothe my nerve after the day long xms n tutions...BAS!