Nandz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As if you are already not tarpaying me shy!!! You tarpayoing
n i cursing !!
Aajao apne SMJ character mai!!!
But Atleast give us a chapter! So that i can atleast bitch about arnav / sakshi/ you to my heart's content!
Arshix144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ahem Shy please don't come up with any ideas about tarpaying my friend Nandz because tarpaying her would mean that you would be tarpaying all of us good samaritans too!

I admit Saakshi and Hp might not make such a hot couple but chalta hai for the point that my friend was making there about Arnav not getting affected with her proxmity to any Tom, Dick or Harry! :P

I hereby give up on NK specially for your Saakshi, they would make the perfect pair..no?! :D

Ab I am looking forward to the update, I can't believe we get to have SMJ here as well!
st03im thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arshix144

Ahem Shy please don't come up with any ideas about tarpaying my friend Nandz because tarpaying her would mean that you would be tarpaying all of us good samaritans too!

I admit Saakshi and Hp might not make such a hot couple but chalta hai for the point that my friend was making there about Arnav not getting affected with her proxmity to any Tom, Dick or Harry! :P

I hereby give up on NK specially for your Saakshi, they would make the perfect pair..no?! :D

Ab I am looking forward to the update, I can't believe we get to have SMJ here as well!

Giving up on NK? Nahiiin!!!!!

:P

Update is coming...coming...coming...

I swear, even if I have to go to yamalok I will, but this update is coming this week, BAS!
Nandz thumbnail
Thanks Mini!!! Hugs!!!! You understood my point so well! Love you!
N shy seekho kuch frm mini!
Instead of tarpoying me y dont u do something to tadpayo dadi n SMJ! I mean show some development there too! I guess its time for them to make an entry too!
Waiting for the update to see what have u planned next ! N yes concentrate on NK n SAkshi now! Mini has officially given up on him! Now uski sacrifice ka toh respect karo!
amus5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshix144

hey i have a solution ... why dont you have a hot hunk as HP 😉 that should do the trick 😆 😆
st03im thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amus5

hey i have a solution ... why dont you have a hot hunk as HP 😉 that should do the trick 😆 😆

Ahem...introducing a new Prakash brother.

Hari Prakash is the boss of the lot. His younger brothers Om Prakash and Jai Prakash are there to help support him. Now their cousin, Sai Prakash, is also joining at RM, because HP is getting old and delivering juice to Aarav baba has become strenuous.

Without further ado, please welcome Sai Prakash.

Arshix144 thumbnail
Nandz, Amu and Shy you guys killed me! 🤣🤣🤣

Nandz love you back for backing me too sista!🤗 I fell for the NK in this FF and quite graciously sacrificed my love just so Arshi can have a hurdle free reunion without Arnav's getting constantly affected by Saakshi. Things we do for Arshi! Nandz is too right, Shy! Don't let my sacrifice go in vain! Oh and I so agree about SMJ & Daadi too, these two definitely need a good bashing!

Amu I hope your hot HP suggestion was for Saakshi and not for me!😆 If it is for Saakshi then thank you!🤗Because I will only fall for a super nice/smart, super thoughtful & super loving/caring guy oh before I forget super handsome bhi add karo! 😳

Shy I am forever ROFL'ing @ Sai Prakash! Prateik is cute!
And thank you for bringing an update this week! :D
Arshix144 thumbnail
On second thoughts if Arnavji doesn't get his act together and put his full concentration into finding his Khushi rather than focusing on who Saakshi spends her time with, I might be tempted to organise the following:
Nandz thumbnail
Oh now see!!! Shy the problem is solved! You have found the perfct partner for sakshi! Sai prakash! God! Even their names are so similar! Their shipname would be all the more interesting!
So now prsenting to you the couples of the story
Arnav- khushi
Sakshi -sai
NK - Mini
Shy- SMJ( take that for tarpaoying me shy)
Me- amu ( see amu i have made some place fr us too)

@mini- i litrally facepalmed seeing that pic! Zor ka jhataka bahut hi zor se laga!!!
Dont give ideas to shy! She might just do that! Given how she is gradually bringing sakshi n arnav close!
Edited by Nandz - 11 years ago
amus5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandz

Oh now see!!! Shy all the problem solved! You have found the perfct partner for sakshi! Sai prakash! God! Even their names are so similar! Their shipname would be all the more interesting!
So now prsenting to you the couples of the story
Arnav- khushi
Sakshi -sai
NK - Mini
Shy- SMJ( take that for tarpaoying me shy)
Me- amu ( see amu i have made some space fr us too)

@mini- i litrally facepalmed seeing that pic! Zor ka jhataka bahut hi zor se laga!!!
Dont give ideas to shy! She might just do that! Given how she is gradually bringing sakshi n arnav close!

WAH!!! kya planning & matching-making hai...
Now everyone is satisfied i hope... 😉 😆