Strikhedonia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow!😛 Awesome update!👏

The part 10 was mind-blowing!😉

Virat realised Manvi's love... i actually got a heart-attack!😳

And coming to the precap, what a wonderful precap dear!👏

Are u in the plan of admitting me in the hospital for heart-attack?? I'm in love with the precap!😆

I want an update now! I'm demanding it! I really can't stop my imaginations!😆

Please please please update dear!😛

Take care!😛

PS: From now I'll comment regularly... exams over!😆
madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angelic_Friend

Wow!😛 Awesome update!👏

The part 10 was mind-blowing!😉

Virat realised Manvi's love... i actually got a heart-attack!😳

And coming to the precap, what a wonderful precap dear!👏

Are u in the plan of admitting me in the hospital for heart-attack?? I'm in love with the precap!😆

I want an update now! I'm demanding it! I really can't stop my imaginations!😆

Please please please update dear!😛

Take care!😛

PS: From now I'll comment regularly... exams over!😆

I am very happy that you liked it very much Arthy... I'll try to update very soon dear... Actually, I am very busy with my cousin's engagement on tomorrow... After that I'll update...
Please don't mistake me...😊

madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi18

nice teaser waiting😳

will update tomorrow...
Strikhedonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhuharini

I am very happy that you liked it very much Arthy... I'll try to update very soon dear... Actually, I am very busy with my cousin's engagement on tomorrow... After that I'll update...
Please don't mistake me...😊

No problem dear!😛

Enjoy your cousin's engagement!😊

Regarding update, I'm waiting!😉

Take your own time!
😃
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_Friend

No problem dear!😛

Enjoy your cousin's engagement!😊

Regarding update, I'm waiting!😉

Take your own time!
😃

Aww... so cute... thank u dear...
madhuharini thumbnail

PART 11:

Hi my dear budies... I am here with a long update for you. I am very much happy to see your likes and comments on my previous updates. Thank you so much dear lovelies...

And here comes your next part...

Virat and Manvi were still in their embracement that they were not ready to leave each other... They needed each other and to live that moment completely. Viren and Jeevika came inside to see Vanshika ma. But they were looking at each other in surprise seeing the scene which is happening in front of their eyes... They were speechless and stunned seeing them. They were not believing what they were witnessing... But both were very happy inside for Virman... "Ahem... Ahem...", they signaled such that they want Virman to come back to their trance.

Virat and Manvi immediately drifted apart from each other with a sudden jerk... They looked each other shockingly...

"Di... Jiju... aap?" said Manvi awkwardly...

"Kya? We disturbed you?" said Jeevika in a teasing tone. Manvi ran outside the room blushingly... "Hey... Manvi... stop running... I wanna" said Jeevika running behind her.

Manvi went inside her room and blushed heavily. Though she liked him, she was not aware that she started loving him...

"Oh meri Manvi... You are blushing? Haan? Finally, meri behen fall in love..." said Jeevika and hugged Manvi...

"No di... It's just... It's just we like each other. That's it...nothing more than that..." said Manvi. "Nothing... haan? Ok... let's see" said Jeevika teasingly pinching her cheeks.

On the other side, Viren asked, "arey... meri bhai is in love? That's fine..." said this he patted Virat's shoulder with smile... "Nothing like that... it just..." Said Virat struggling with words like donno to say anything...

His face suddenly changed hearing the word love... He turned his face back without able to face him... "Why are you turning back Virat? Can't you face me? Are you scared to accept the fact called love behind your changes?" said this, Viren moved few steps forward to see Virat's face.

Virat didn't wanted to react at that moment... He just wanted to move out from there. But Viren is not ready to leave him. He is insisting him continuously about his love. Virat got highly frustrated at that moment...

"I just acted like I am in love... But nothing inside me... It's just for ma's happiness. Got it?" said this, he urged to move out. But Viren moved toward him and caught his collars angrily...

"She is very innocent Virat... I agree that you wish to see ma happily... but don't ever try to play with her emotions... She is just like a child unaware of your motives" said Viren in a warning tone.

Virat moved outside and rushed for his shooting. His mind was racing and wandering around Manvi... His face was very tensed and disturbed. He just walked inside his studio in that tensed mood. He got his script and ready for his acting. He started speaking his dialogues seeing the charater artists... He used Manvi's name throughout the scene instead of the calling the character's name in the shoot unknowingly... Everyone started laughing at him and teased him to come out of his wife's thoughts. Virat was angered heavily and cancelled his shooting on that day... He realized how she was affecting him these days. He went to his guest house to relax for a while...

His mobile started ringing, showing the caller id... Manvi'. He just cut the call...

"Manvi... Manvi... Just stop it damn it... why are you killing me each and every second... can't you understand that I wanna go away from you" shouted this, he threw away his phone which was broken into number of pieces.

He called his mom using the landline phone in that house...

"Mom... I going to London today evening... I just called you to inform this... take care of your health mom..." said this he disconnected the call.

Virat got ready to London to attend a show... He was invited before. But he ignored that show for lack of time. But now he wanna go there... He just want to go away from her... her thoughts... He wanna contol his mind which was wandering around her... He left from there after sometime and went to catch his flight...

Manvi on the otherside... was fully merged on his thoughts. She saw his photos decorated on the walls of their house. She saw them many times before. But now she loved seeing them continuously... She was admiring him. She understood that some new feeling was rising in her heart and that was taking her to a new world... She wished to talk with him... to spend her all time with him... to hold his hands and roam around the world... But something strikes her mind and her heart was broken suddenly... that will he accept her love... will he feel the same on her...

The next moment, she stood silent... not able to think further... A lone tear rolled down from her eyes. She suddenly realized a hand on her shoulders... It was none other than her Jeevika di...

"Di... You called me?" asked Manvi trying to control her tears...

"Don't try to manage the situation Manvi... I know... I know the fact behind your tears..." said Jeevika wiping her tears.

"No di... nothing..." said Manvi without looking her face.

Jeevika raised her face up with her hands, to make Manvi look at her and said, " You can't hide anything Manvi... I saw... I realized the love in your eyes when you tried to hide that from me..."

"Sorry di..." said Manvi... Her face looked very much worried.

"What is the need to say sorry Manvi... I am very happy that you are in love with Virat... I just wished you to accept the fact... that's it..." said Jeevika in a concerned voice. She also added, " And... Moreover... you have to confess your feeling to Virat... ok?"

"How can I di? I donna whether he'll..." said Manvi worriedly.

Jeevika cut her in the middle and said, " who can't accept you Manvi? He's very lucky to earn your love... you are such a cute girl..."

Manvi hugged Jeevika with a wide smile... She agreed to Jeevika that she'll confess her feeling on that day itself... Jeevika felt very happy for Manvi and went to tell everything to Viren. Viren was also very happy for Manvi. He wished they'll be together soon.

Manvi was waiting for Virat in the dining hall... She was yearning to see him... Passing each and every second thinking him was very difficult for her... She started roaming here and there inside the living room so that she would not sleep before seeing him... She was completely unaware of his London trip. It was already 2 AM... She started worrying for him now... She tried calling his mobile several times... but it was switched off... She doesn't knew his mobile was broken before. Her worries are increasing as time passes... She don't wanna disturb anyone in that night. She took the car and roaming almost many studios searching him... She reached her house by 5AM in the morning and ran to Virika's room knocking their room.

Viren came out hurriedly and ran out to search Virat after Manvi told him about his missing. He also tried his mobile number several times... But it was vain. Vanshika ma didn't know anything happening there. If she knew, she'll answer them about his London trip. But they hided it to her becoz if she came to know about Virat's missing, she'll worry a lot...

Jeevika and viren consoled Manvi who was continuously crying... She was very restless... She prayed to god, " Bhagwanji... after some years, I am feeling very happy these days... I've never thought in my dreams that I'll fall in love with some one... I haven't even confessed my love to him... Please, don't separate us... just like you separated my parents from me... please..."

Viren heared her prayer and went near her... Manvi saw him and hugged him... She was crying so hard that no one could console her... Viren worried a lot seeing her condition...

The whole day was in the same condition for them... At next day, early morning... it was 6 AM... Someone was knocked the door... Jeevika ran to open the door. She was very shocked to see Virat.

"Virat... Are you fine? Where had you went? We were searching for you... Manvi was waiting to see you from the day you went out... Can't you inform her atleast where you had went? Haan?" shouted Jeevika...

Viren ran towards them seeing him... "Are you Ok Virat? Where have you went?" asked Viren patting his shoulders in a worrying manner.

"Bhabhi... Viren... Actually I went to London for a show... I have already informed ma. Hasn't she told you that?" said Virat politely.

"Oh... we don't know about that... We didn't told her that as she might worry..." said Viren. When Virat was about to move from that place, Viren stopped him.

" Virat... Manvi is dieng to see you... Please don't hurt her again. She is not in a state to bear your harsh words... Even she hadn't ate anything from yesterday morning. She was very tired too..." said Viren worrying for Manvi. Virat nodded his head and moved forward...

Virat was even more frustrated hearing her name... "who is she to worry for me..." murmured himself... He entered into their room and saw Manvi sitting on the floor holding her knees. Her face was lifeless...

But all his anger got vanished after seeing her. Virat was damn shocked seeing her state... her pale gone face... her smileless lips... swollen eyes... energyless body... "Why are you going through this Manvi? Please don't worry for me... You don't deserve this... Now... Now, how can I avoid you? Haan?" worried Virat thinking himself.

On seeing him standing in front of her, Manvi got up suddenly and ran to hug him... But she stopped suddenly when she was about to touch him... Her mind asked her to stay away as he didn't like her... She always wishes for his happiness. How can she herself make him worry... by loving him when he never like her. She stepped backward slowly... tears were continuously flowing from her cheeks... She turned out to go away.

Suddenly she felt her hands were pulled and caught hold by Virat...

"Why are you moving away from me Manvi? I am sorry that I didn't informed you about my trip... But you worried for me these two days... You didn't ate anything and passed your night sleepless... Am I worth of your love and care? Tell me Manvi... Please..." said Virat cupping her face. Manvi didn't spoke a word and stood numb seeing his love filled eyes. She didn't expected this from Virat. She had never seen this loving side of him...

"Virat... I am sorry. I know you'll never like me... I won't make you to worry because of me..." said Manvi silently.

"I love you Manvi... Hope you'll never leave me... I wish you should be there behind my everything..." said this he hugged her...

"I want to live my life with you... to merge in your love... I should never see the tears in your eyes from now. I am here for you to share your happiness and I'll devastate the things completely which creates you a detriment" said this, he wiped her tears.

Manvi's eyes were filled with tears... She was lack of words... She realised his love... his urge to feel her love... his need of her... She also hugged him tightly in the way of accepting his love. She burried her head in his chest.

Virat caressed her hair softly... letting her to show her hidden feelings... After so many days, he is feeling very much happy and relaxed... He was very happy seeing her love... He wished to hold her like this throughout his life. He kissed her forehead cupping her face.

"I love you too Virat... I'll never betray your love..." said Manvi clunching his shirt in her little fist... They were living the moment in each others arms happily...

So... that's it my dear buddies... hope you'll enjoy this. I wish to know your comments and doubts. I'll update the next part as soon as possible.

THANK YOU...

BYE BYE... TAKE CARE...🤗

Edited by madhuharini - 12 years ago
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow 🤗me first😊

u r update was as always rocking dear hopefully virat truely loves manvi this time and no mu btw thm
thanks fr the pm dear😊
Edited by prathe - 12 years ago
Kicha111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update
VIRMAN CONFESSED THEIR FEELINGS
Plz keep d angry virat aside 4 smetime...wanna happy virman
do cont soon

manuthi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superb update...👏
thanks for pm... i ll enjoyed so much...
virat realised her love... after this they ll love each other...
i'm so happy for virat and manvi...😊
pink1 thumbnail
nice update finally both are relise and confess
there feeling what happen when he get to know
her truth about her her done with his friend
update soon