kushiarnav1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice chapter thank u...for the pm...

arnav is very caring...he has to tell soon ,kushi is not recognizing arnav actions...she has to think first why he is doing all these things...hoping that day will come sooon...and she is forgetting about shyam,she has to share this to some one or arnav...

they r going to perform dance,can not wait to read more...

thank u...

star_fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice and lovely update
Arnav bought salman khan's movie for Khushi
And he become waiter for her
And also dance with her
An to Khushi ko samajh Jana chahiye ki so bhi Arnav ke loved one main samil ho gayi hai
Loved this update too much
Waiting for next update
Plz continue it soon
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
super cute arnav
confused kush
passionate dance wow wat a update
fangurrl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved the update..
Arnav's cares for khushi so much..
he is a changed man now..
LOVE CAN CHANGE ANYONE TO ANYTHING
its so true dammit :P
I Lol at the ajith part..
I wonder what he would if he comes to know that khushi is Mrs. ASR ;)
Arnav sent some Hindi movie DVDs for her..
how cute is that

I agree with payal, khushi is lucky to have a hubby like him..
though he was a jerk before :P
'We won't separate, Khushi. I won't let
that happen'

@bold I love this line..
it made me so happy :D

they won't get separate..
our mighty ASR won't let that happen :P
I want him to confess yaar :P
Arnav helped her in serving people..
hawww..
its hard to believe :D
and the Teri meri performance was sizzling hot..
Edited by tushi0310 - 12 years ago
fangurrl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
will read tomorrow (hopefully) bit busy with studies ... thanks for the PM
aarrsshhii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tht was so wonderful... it is indeed such a welcome change. . And the videos wer fitting in so well... gave me goosebumps. .. oooh... 😳
I cant wait to know whats gonna happen nw...
kondhili thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dhak dhak dhak ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

And so it starts...you brought back all the magic of the Payash wedding track once again for me.

Payash's wedding track was the something that i enjoyed watching immensely in IPK and you got it all back for me.
So a big Thank you.

I love the way this story is being written, this arnav is slowly and steadily carving a place for himself in my heart...😳
Loved the way he is tuned to all of khushi's thoughts and how he just wants her to be happy all the time.
In sickness and in health he is going to be there for khushi every step of the way. My hearts at rest now and i know that THIS Arnav will put that snake shyam in his correct place. And will trust khushi no matter what...he will not allow his head to rule over his heart.

Now i am all set and geared for that first kiss, Afya...

Thanks for the PM you don't know how happy this update has made me.
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update.
Loved the videos.
You chose such epic sequences to fit the update.
Loved them.
Arnav is so caring towards Khushi now.
Not letting her go to work, sending Hindi film dvds and then Payal to keep her company.
Khushi is so cute, crying while watching the movie.
Loved their dance. They are slowly coming closer.
And waiting for the update.
Aparamegha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Absolutely mind-blowing...simply loved the chapter...
ILoveFF thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
absolutely fantabulous... loved it so much