chand91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
res
wl unres aftr 10 dys
sangee_manan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I dont know abt others giving one line comment.. u know me and i will give my best comment to action queen always... ryt babes..

shud i say wot i read is just an ff or did i watch real action movie...
while reading i was really picturing the scene in front of me.
.. wow queen ... dis part was really worthy to read... with a keen attention read each and every line ... only thing i felt was i was experiencing it..
...hats off my queen ... please update it soon for my sake least....

the line starting from shaka gum point , taani's interuption, gun shot, rey falling on earth .. swayam trouble sensor, swayam braveness, his way of removing bullet, his sense of humour meeting rey at morning sight... his concern towards rey and taani, his dilemma, rey's concern towards taani...wow wow wow... everything perfect .. lovely explaination...

hoping for best in future moves.. hope taani is good and fine .. will be awaiting for ur next update ...

last but not least miss u dear and happy frienship day darling

u r my lovely action
queen

Edited by sangeeta_taarey - 12 years ago
-Fam_TaaReY- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Update is mind blowing as always Tashu 👏 👏
Rey was shot 😲 😲 😭 😭
I was like 🤢 🤢dead 🤢 🤢
then Taani's reaction 😭 😭 😭 😭
It was heart touching😭
Shakha 😡 😡 I wanted to kill him that moment when he shot him 😡 😡 😡
He took her with him 😲 😡
I was expressionless 😆 😆
Really , I didn't know how to react 😆 😆
then Swayam's flashback 😃 😃
I had a huge smile plastered on my face while reading the flashback 😃 😃
And hiss attitude dude you are questioning ACP Reyaansh Singhania who leaves no trail and whose plans always works
It killed me 😳 😆 😆
I am in love with his attitude 😳 😳
I think Swayam ko bhi police department mein hona chahiyay 😆 😆
I know Rey he will not leave a trail back for his enemies to get him. It's a trap to fool them. I know him. We are going in opposite direction and those who doesn't wanna come with me it's ok. I don't damn care
This clearly show that he have the ability of a successful police officer 😆 😆 🤣
But when I read this :
He started searching around in each and every pocket of dead goons and finally found a knife. He lights a fire and heats the knife tip up and with trembling hands tries to take off the bullet. Finally he was succeeded, he cleaned the wound and now it was time to wait that's all he could do
The first thought came in my mind was he should be a doctor 😆 🤣 🤣 🤣
And when I read this :
"No use of looking right and left look up and down maybe you will be able to find me then" again a familiar sound reached Rey's ears and he looked up and find Swayam sitting on a branch of tree, smiling and waving at him. Swayam had two thick sticks with one side of it sharped. "Swayam what the hell are you doing up there? Rey asked totally confused. "Well I am keeping an eye on both human and animal forms of enemies" swayam smirked looked at right and left and slowly jumped down from the tree.
I was laughing badly 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Swayam was sitting on tree 🤣 🤣 🤣
I hope this scene we also get to see in D3 🤣 it will be an adoring scene ever 😆 😆
I felt bad for Rey when he said :
"I can still hear her scream when she saw me getting shot & falling on the floor".
I was like 😭 😭
And we should always listen to our heart and this proved it :
Her heart was saying that you were in that direction but I didn't listen. She listened to her heart and found you.
Superb update Tasha 👏 👏
update soon 😊
Love Fatima 🤗
lovelysweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
update is mindvlowing honestly plz update soon and scared where is tani hope they find her soon atleast swayam found rey and rey is alright uff please update soon
Lavender_Luna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
res
unres...
sorry sorry sorry...
me bhool gayi... 😭
m really sorry...
and it was an awesome update... 👏
finally swayam came to the rescue... ⭐️
and tht shaka!!! 😡
pls taani ko kuch mat honey do... 😭
i wish jaldi reyam usse dhoondh nikaale... 😭
loved reyam convo... and rey cried a lot 4 taani...
pls update soon... 😃
Edited by hima_taarey - 11 years ago
-GoluGudiya- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dii, What Do I say about this update
Total Shocker !! I mean Rey getting shot and Shaka taking Taani was really frightening.
But fortunately, Swayam found Rey and did a great effort to save him !
The Jija-Saala Convo was great ... Love them both !!
And Finally Swayam finds Out that Taani is with Shaka ... 😡
But Kya Dialouges Mare Rey ne ... Ab Iss Shaka ki Khair Nahi !!
Now I'm eagerly waiting for the next update !!
riyataarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice chp di
bt yaar tr ko kb milvayoge means happiness laoge it was nci chp
reyam talk was also nice
hawww gun rey ko lagay i mean goli
sry fr shrt cmnt mera exam hai so sry
updat soon
2111_shweta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
res/unres
read d update
in a hurry so, reserving again
wiil unreserve later 😉

unres

😡
Shaka shot Rey...uski 🤬
thank god Swayam located him n removed d bullet...
ab toh Shaka ko koi nahi bacha sakta... 😈
the flashback was very cute... 😳

P.S.- Sorry for unreserving so late 😭
Edited by sashaz_sis - 11 years ago
tharu01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb so swayam found rey finally next is taani...awesome...update soon
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TaSha seriously u need to send me boxes of tissue when u updating, my God Taani scream when she saw her of shot in front of her eyes and there is nothing she can do... Ahem that right there is damn heartbreaking 😭 the way Rey fell and Taani just give up like her world ended there was another touching scene. Thank God Swayam found Rey and save him
There flashback was superb. Swayam know his BFF so well. I can't wait for Reyam to find that bas***d and kick his 🤬
Swayam breaking down and blaming himself for Taani is very emotional
Amazing mind blowing update, although I cry like crazy I love the entire update
Job well done TaSha 🤗