Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
Recap
"Don't...hate...me" she whispered in half sleep
He gulped the lump that formed in his throat, feeling miserable for making her going through all this.
"I wont...I promise... " he tried to assure her by clutching her hand more tightly and replying to her
"Hate me..." She cried, he looked at her shocked seeing the tears from her closed eyes
"I m ..so...sorry...pls akhri bar maaf kardo Ridhima, jo...jo tum kahogi wahi karuga but plsss. I agree i don't deserve you, you are too good for me be it a friend or a wife but please this last chance." he begged, while wiping her tears
He took her in his arms, holding her close. Trying to make her feel his presence
Until she fell asleep, he kept on rocking her back and forth like a baby in his arms ...
Continue:
Until she fell asleep, he kept on rocking her back and forth like a baby in his arms ...while his thoughts drifted back to the past..which destroyed his hopes for future..
"FlashBack"
"What???" Naina Malik shouted in disbelief and got up from her seat, "Please try to understand Badi Maa I love her" he mumbled the same words again. "No need to repeat that Armaan...but I really thought you..." Naina Malik looked away in irritation and sat down. "Me what??" asked Armaan, trying hard to understand why she cannot digest the fact that he loves Anjali.
"I thought you in love with Ridhima.. You looked quite fond of her...and we like her too" a bewildered Armaan looked at his Naina Malik in disbelief. "ofcourse I like her Badi Maa but not that way, how could you even think this??? She is too good for me. How can I cross the line? Come on I don't deserve her" he argued
"Shut up Armaan" She glared at him "I thought you are a sensible and mature men but guess what.. I was wrong..." he sighed hearing her sarcastic comment. "Badi Maa..Anajli is also an educated Girl...a doctor, from the same family, what more you are looking for" he questioned Naina Malik who threw another furious glare at him in response
"Mr. Armaan Malik I m looking for a good, traditional as well as modern and decent girl who could take the Malik surname to higher level rather then flaunting it where your so called love fails to impress me" Naina Malik answered and looked back in her file as they argued in her cabin as soon Armaan disclosed that he wants to marry Anjali
"And you think Ridhima has those qualities" he questioned getting up from the chair, ofcourse he knew Ridhima has all those so called "perfect" qualities but he thought of her as a great friend he didn't want to spoil their friendship by trying to be in a relationship with her. And now this option seemed completely impossible to him as she loves someone else.
"I don't think Armaan, unlike you I m sure about that" she stated ignoring him. "But she loves someone else" he smirked and passed the information to Naina Malik who raised her brows and looked back at him. "and Mr. Intelligent who told you this???" she asked and a defeated Armaan reluctantly told her that Anjali told him about this and he has already confessed to Ridhima about him and Anjali.
Naina Malik shook her head
"I didn't knew, I have the world's biggest fool in my home only..." Naina Malik laughed as Armaan narrowed his eyes. "She loves you..and to know this I don't need any Anjali's confirmation, again unlike you someone here got brains to know that. Ridhima loves you Armaan. Someday you will know it yourself. Have you ever seen yourself when you are with her???" Naina Malik asked and he sighed again, seeing the argument moving from Anjali to Ridhima. Making him actually question his love.
"Your eyes shine when you see her, you get restless when you find her missing...you depend on her for all your plans, cases and chats...can't you see it?? You will lose her Armaan" She warned him and hearing her words he felt a sudden rise in his heart beats which shocked him and he wondered "is he really in love with her"
"Forget about your useless proposals I am not going to agree to this.." Naina Malik declared which brought him back to the reality "him and Anjali". "Badi Maa please I don't want to complicate things, and why would I lose Ridhima she would always be there..." he stopped seeing Naina Malik glaring at him angrily
"ofcourse you can marry both of them and can keep them with you" Badi Maa muttered in fury, throwing the file on table. "Really???" he asked in shock, Badi Maa rolled her eyes. "Please Badi Maa...try to understand...please please..She is nice...meet her na" he rambled and hugged her as she continued saying no to him.
After a lot of pleases and hugs, Naina Malik reluctantly agreed and he sighed seeing the mission accomplished which was given to him by Anjali who refused to eat anything till he gets Badi Maa's approval for their marriage. Knowing Naina Malik, he clearly told her there is nothing more than friendship between him and Ridhima..as he never wanted to be a hurdle in Ridhima's love life...
"FlashBack Ends"
Armaan felt something moving beneath him and came out of his thoughts. He looked down and stared at Ridhima's face, suddenly wondering how perplexing all that looks now..everything was fine, hospital, cases, operations, life, he and Ridhima. Everything was on place and suddenly one day Anjali came and confessed her love and then next week Anjali had proposed him for marriage mentioning how compatible they are. However, he never admitted to her but he never saw her as love at first sight' but only as a colleague. But again when she confessed he thought to give them a chance as couple. As she was Ridhima's sister. Everything seemed perfect at that time. As a partner he always found Anjali a fine lady - serious about their relation as well as career, always caring for him and his family.
He smiled recalling the shocked faces when Anjali had disclosed their relationship news...but a frown appeared on his face, remembering how people asked him - when did he and Ridhima broke up? Why he is with Anjali when he loves Ridhima..love.. His thoughts drifted to Ridhima's confession. He stared at her face
"Who could be the guy whom she loved? Where is he now? Why he never tried to stop the marriage? Was it really possible that we two could have been fallen in love" his brain questioned...noticing her beautiful face...her slightly parted pink lips..her eyes,...
At that time, he had felt jealous, though he did not dare to share it with anyone. But he did wondered whether she would try to distant herself from him or wouldn't have time for him or his late night calls.
His gaze went on her forehead and he noticed the red vermilion of his name and realized how perfectly it suited on her ... enhancing her face features...unconsciously he lifted his one hand and lightly tracedher forehead. His eyes trailed lower and stopped on her lips, his hand was about to brush against her lips. Suddenly she turned a bit and took hold of his t-shirt in her fist sleeping peacefully in his arms.
This made him jolt out of his thoughts and he gulped horrified at his own thoughts. He quickly pulled back his hand.
"What the hell is wrong with me?...if Badi Maa didn't stop her "Armaan loves Ridhima" chant I am sure soon I might will start believing it too" he mumbled in annoyance and closed his eyes.
Again remembering how life used be so much fun before this love factor entered in their life and then this marriage...he smiled at the memory of him running behind her in hospital to tease her...their late night chats about everything and nothing...weekend movies..Discussions on cases. He looked down at her face and pulled the blanket more on her seeing her even breaths..feeling drowsy he closed his eyes and drifted to sleep
He felt her moving again but choose to ignore it feeling lazy to react. To avoid it he turned his face to other side, but the continuous moments alerted his brain and he realized Ridhima has finally gained conscious. He hurriedly sat up. But his eyes nearly popped out seeing their condition.. he looked at her messed suit and hair as she laid beneath him with closed eyes, unconsciously he lowered his eyes towards her neck where line of her suit seemed dangerously close to the "danger line" ready to show off her assets...he felt his heart thudding with wild speed feeling her in his arms under same blanket. He felt her body clutched to his under the blanket.
Again he felt the unusual feeling in the pit of his stomach going stronger, whenever he found her so close to him he couldn't comprehend why it always makes him sick - loud heartbeats - symptoms of heart attack, heaviness in the pit of his stomach -may be food poisoning, slight shivers - fever and yeah need of touching her - over all mentality sick. He shook his head.
She opened her eyes and saw him looking at her, anticipating his anger she tried to sit up. Her eyes turned wide seeing him half-lying on her.
"kya kar rhi ho Ridhima, you need rest" she looked up at him in fright hearing his gentle voice, Armaan saw the fear in her eyes...a girl who used to scream on his head for everything. "I...I am" she started but cut off by him. "tum ruko main kuch khane ke liye magata hu..I m also very hungry" ignoring the wild thoughts of his head he passed a small smile to her, and got up to order the food.
"Main yaha kaise??" she asked as soon he ordered the food. She lowered her head... "You fainted outside so I brought you in the room" he answered and noticed the time. "What's the time?" she asked while sitting near the bedpost.
"It's already evening, and we haven't done anything except sleeping like pigs.." he chuckled. She sat there like a statue staring at his face. "I can't believe it's already 24 hour since we left that crazy couple Angad and Kripa" he looked at her and smiled. "You want to watch TV??" he questioned, to avoid the awkward silence and conversation of that phrase. He saw her nodding and again felt the guilt rising in his heart...seeing her still being the understanding, very well knowing that he wouldn't want to talk about the matter
Before any of them could say anything, they heard the knock on the door
"Eating time" Armaan got up and opened the door, he took the food trolley from the attendant and closed the door...Ridhima looked at him in shock at his caring behaviour and gestures. "Did anything happened to him when I was sleeping?" a bewildered Ridhima wondered
For Ridhima it was happening in a slow motion...seeing him so concerned..Working on his toes, running here and there. As if it's some dream,
"DREAM?" she panicked remembering her last dream or nightmare. "Ridhima?" she looked up hearing her name and saw the glass of milk. She sighed "can.. can you pinch me?" asked him
"What?" he looked at her baffled as if suddenly she has gotten two heads. "Sure?" he mumbled still not sure of her request. "aahhh" she yelped in pain and slapped his hand away, as he pinched her hard on her hand. "Why did you asked for the pinch?" he questioned and ignoring her as she rubbed her hand.
"To make sure it's not another x-rated hideous imagination of mine" she replied to herself and to him "aise hi"
"I.." she started again, but he signalled her to stop. Seeing her behaving so unlike Ridhima he knows and now sure about her refusal. "Doctor ne kaha hai you are very weak and need to have healthy food, this is just warm milk" Armaan stated placing glass of milk on her lips, giving her no choice
Ridhima raised her brows hearing the word Doctor... "Which doctor?" she asked in confusion removing the glass from her lips. "Whom I called for your check up.." he replied absentmindedly and again lightly pushed the glass near her mouth. "You called a doctor for my check up??" she asked again to reconfirm the information and to his annoyance removed the glass
"Yeah so what??? Iss mei konsi badi baat hai?? Can't you just keep quiet and drink it?" he asked annoyed by her questions and clutched the glass near her lips. As soon he removed the empty glass from her mouth "You forgot your qualification Armaan" she didn't question but stated the fact. Than it happened
Armaan looked at her with open mouth, with glass still in his hand. Putting the glass on table he got up from the bed, pacing back and forth in shock, Ridhima stared at him puzzled He turned and went back to her "can you believe it??? Dr. Armaan Malik called a doctor for his wife's check up??" Armaan asked her
Now it was her turn, her breath hitched she stared at him with wide eyes hearing the wife word from his mouth that too not as a curse for the first time
"See..tumhe bhi shock lga na, mujhe bhi...I m such an idiot" he mumbled misunderstanding her reaction, he hit his forehead with his palm. "Armaan mujhe...lgta hai...apki tabiyat thik nhn hai aap plz rest karo" Ridhima placed her hand on his forehead for checking his temperature, concerned by his actions. "Tchhh, Ridhima" he removed her hand. "I just hope main pura pagal na hojau" he spoke to her and picked the plate of food.
Ridhima shook her head lightly smiling at his over dramatic antics. "nhn abhi thodi kasar baki hai" he heard her and saw her looking straight at him. He smiled seeing her so concerned for him. "chalo ab bahut bezati hogai meri, let's have food" he spoke and she was about to say no when he stuffed the first bite in her mouth
Her eyes nearly popped out and mouth hang open as he stuffed her mouth with food
"Come on chew it, or it might get stuck in your throat" he smiled seeing her scandalous expression and took one bite. "One more" she stopped counting after each bite when he said these same two words and continued feeding both of them. Whereas she opened and closed her mouth like a fish whenever he forwarded a bite of food and she placed her free hands in her lap, wondering if he has started considering her a child now..or may be a mental case which is hard to handle
"Now let's watch some tv" he spoke while putting the empty plates on table, with his back towards her, but still very much aware of her reaction. "Wide eyes, open mouth...words would stuck in your throat..like always...par ab kuch bhi ho I cannot hurt you more Ridhima...tumhari jaan se jyada important nhn hai ye sab mere liye...you are one of the very important person in my life. tumhari galati thi ya nhn ye sirf tum janti ho...par aaj bhi tumhara dard mujhse bardash nhn hota...tumhe taklif dekar mujhe sakoon nhn milta, taklif hoti hai" he thought and turned towards her
Passing a smile to her he went and sat on the sofa...Ridhima hastily pulled the blanket on her face hiding herself. "Aisa kya hua hoga jo Armaan achanak itna badal gya hai..." she bit her lower lip remembering her mom's tip "call him with respect". "i mean badal gaye hai???" After thinking for some time, she didn't realized when she fell into deep sleep with the same question in her mind
"Ridhima.." he called her again and stared at her face noticing the actual color of her skin missing from her face, she looked very pale. "Ridhima.." he tried one more time as politely he could and pushed the hairs away from her eyes, to his good luck she slowly opened her eyes. Still sleepy, she looked at him blankly then closed her eyes again...slowly her brain registered his presence around her and she sat up with a jerk in astonishment
"i...i...m..so sorry main pta nhi...kyun, I will not sleep I swear..Please don't shout...I m really very sorry" he looked at her with guilt as she continued pleading to him, sacred of his hatred and rage. "Ridhima stop" he tried to stop but his words didn't reached to her ears as she continued repeating the same lines
"Ridhima bas" he tried the last time but when she didn't stopped. "mummm...hmmm...hummm..mummm" Seeing no way to stop her he covered her mouth with his hand but she didn't stopped and her words turned into weird sounds
He looked at in disbelief,
"chup karo yar..." she stopped hearing his loud voice and stared at him and his hand with wide eyes. "thakti nhn tum??? Jab dekho chik chik pik pik. Aur ye moti moti ankhe" he shook his head and removed his palm from her mouth. "What?" she looked here and there in confusion
"Listen, its good you slept because you needed rest. I was watching match and you have no interest in it. So its better you were quietly snoring" he finished. "I don't snore Armaan" she retorted ignoring his rant, hating the mare idea of snores. "Yes you do, I was the one awake here tolerating your loud snoring" he knew she will never agree to this no matter how good she is trying to be.
"Armaan just shut up, stop lying" she could not help but glare at him..."Ridhima you shut up I m not lying," he replied, getting up from the bed, satisfied to see the color back on her face. He almost laughed seeing her going red in irritation. "No you shut up" she yelled and seeing him going to the bathroom, she again closed her eyes; he locked the door but not before shouting "No YOU shut up"
She felt like strangling him. "How dare he, I don't snore" she mumbled under her breath and failed to notice him. "Yes you do, now stop being a baby and lets watch some nonsense romantic drama of your choice" he suggested. "Do we have a doctor in this hotel?" she asked him, he noticed her biting her lower lip. "Why? Are you not feeling well? Do you need something?" he jumped to his feet and was beside her within seconds, her head swayed seeing his speed.
"No...I was worried about...you" she whispered and looked down, he frowned at her, "About me?" he asked pointing a finger at himself still standing beside her, "I think you need a doctor Armaan" she blurted out and looked up; "Ridhima I m sorry but as usual you are not making any sense" frown on his face deepened seeing her so nervous.
"Did something happen to you Armaan? Like you fall down? Or hit your head" she tried again and touched his forehead to check his temperature. "No I m totally fit and fine" he glared at her and slapped her hand away. "You are lying, I know. Kuch toh hua hai, hosh mei thodi na tum normal baate karte ho" she mumbled, he laughed at her reply. "You know what Ridhima? Life will be easy if you would stop beating around the bush...Forget tv and ready hojao I m bored...ab agye hai toh shimla hi dekh lete hai" he suggested.
"kuch toh hogya hai isse, mujhe jaldi hi kuch karna hoga" Ridhima nodded to herself and picked the intercom placed on bedside table. He saw her dialling a number. "hello" Ridhima spoke, "umm can you send a doctor in our room? Armaan I mean my husband is not.." horrified Armaan jumped and disconnected the call.
"Ridhima" he hissed and pulled the receiver from her hands. "Arre?? Let me call a doctor, you are not well" she tried to reason with him and clutched the receiver in her hands whereas he tried his best to pull it from her grasp. "Excuse me?? Stop using your useless brain Ridhima, you were about to tell the receptionist "hello? my husband has lost his head can you send a doctor" he mimicked her.
She shook her head still not ready to accept his suddenly changed avtar for her; dropping the receiver in his hands, she slowly got up from the bed and went near the bag, which was placed in the corner of room. "Ruko" he stopped her as she tried to pick the bag. "Its heavy..Main rakh deta hu" he whispered to her, making her more and more confused, picking the bag from floor he placed it on bed.
As soon Armaan clicked the opening tab of her bag "Click" Ridhima heard the sound looked at him. To their utter horror bag opened with a loud thud and all the clothes came out flying straight on their faces.
"I guess stuffed by Muskan" she heard Armaan's muffled voice from the clothes. Armaan pulled the clothes away from his face and looked at Ridhima, who stared back at him horrified. Confused he looked up and stared at the "thing" hanging on his face. As if it was happening in really slow motion like movies...his hand going up and picking the "thing" and then like a statue showing it too her.
"Armaan" she screeched and pulled out the lacy transparent lingerie from his hand. He gulped as his dirty brain tried to imagine her in that. "kya soch rhe ho???" Ridhima narrowed her eyes seeing him bit lost. Hearing her accusing tone he came out of his thoughts and defended himself "ohh iss mei meri kya galti hai".
"Shut up Armaan, you can't imagine like that" She retorted and stuffed the piece in bag. "Why? Do I have to take your permission for that?? waise mujhe nhn pta tha tum ye sab bhi pehanti ho" he teased and saw her blazing with anger.
"Main aisa kuch nhn pehlti Armaan" saying she picked the towel and threw it on his face to shut his mouth, He laughed seeing her face going red with embarrassment
"tum aisa kuch pehan bhi nhn sakti Ridhima" he made a face and tried to provoke her but soon jumped and ran in washroom seeing her picking the pillow, ready to hit him. She smiled and dropped the pillow.
As soon, he entered in the washroom the smile vanished from his face and he looked at himself in the mirror. He took a deep breath and smiled again remembering the smile on her face like old times. "I will try Ridhima...not for this marriage but surely for you. Now i wont let this mess crush us" He whispered and changing the clothes came out of the room only to be left spell bounded seeing her looking stunning.
She felt his gaze and turned, "Am I looking fine??" she asked plainly looking at her saree and adjusting it..seeing his gazing at her intently. "Fine???" he squeezed his eyes as she almost took his breath away with that look. He saw her turning towards the mirror still fixing her saree plates.
"How come suddenly after this marriage thing she has started looking so beautiful and sexy, pehle toh normal lgti thi" he questioned to himself, seeing the saree perfectly draped around her slim body, she looked absolutely stunning. "Armaan?" she called him again, he saw her reflection in the mirror, her lips moving at a snail's pace but couldn't hear a word as his eyes drifted to her back deep neck then to her slim waist
He saw her coming towards him "Are you ok?" she patted on his arm. "huh?" he stared at her "Yeah I am" he turned away and tried to clear his head which had started working on some not so great thoughts about Ridhima.
"Just friends Armaan..Just FRIENDS" he mentally scolded his mind. "Ridhima tum ye saree material kab se hogai ho? Always draped in that 5-meter sheet. Leave all this for home and go wear something warm.." he told her non-chantilly and walked upto the mirror, praying that she would obey his request or order, whatever floats her boat.
He looked at her face how it didn't dropped by his comment as if she was expecting this from him. "Jaldi karo we are getting late" she heard his voice, picking random dress from the bag, she went in the washroom. Hardly after 5 min. she was back, standing infront of him
He groaned seeing her looking like a model in that blue jeans and jacket paired with white top. "Chalo" he ignored her as Badi Maa's words rang in his ears making him conscious "You love her"
"Armaan" he stopped, hearing her soft voice. "Kyu kar rhe ho ye sab? I know you hate my presence then why? What you want?" she asked firmly, she couldn't handle his sudden nice and normal behaviour of his. He inhaled deeply and turned. "I don't want anything" he rolled his eyes and spoke again "I don't hate your presence Ridhima, its just some of your actions have affected my life as well as your's...I don't think you are aware of that. This doesn't mean that I hate you it's simple I am angry with you for spoiling not only mine but your life" answering he picked the woollen stall and adjusted it near her neck
"It might not last lifetime," she reasoned with him but he simply looked away as she tested his patience
"You really want me to believe that? After everything we went through, I went through. You think we wont last?" he literally shouted on her face. She stumbled back, and wondered whether it was really necessary to open her mouth.
He stared at her face which showed her fear "Ridhima Gupta Malik, I have finally understood and accepted that we can't change this. You and Anjali must be thinking we all are fools, You don't know Badi Maa neither Anjali knows, that's why you both are cooking nonsense behind our backs. But keep my words in mind Ridhima Badi Maa can destroy you or her in seconds, if you messed with her she wont think twice in showing you your place. if Badi Maa could go to these extends just for our marriage I don't even want to imagine her plans if we go for separation or divorce ...so its better we live like humans...why I have to behave like a tiger and you as my prey" he calmly suggested walking out of their room, not bothering to wait for her reply. Who stood there stunned in disbelief.
"saab ji agye" the driver informed Armaan. Nodding at the taxi driver he looked at Ridhima who sat their silently beside him. "chale??" he asked.. She looked around and realized that they have reached on Jakhu Hill - highest peak. Replying with "ok" she stepped out of the taxi following Armaan. They walked a bit ahead to see the beautiful view of Shimla from the top.
She liked the view, peaceful and beautiful...she quietly observed the surroundings. Armaan looked ahead at the deep valley...and stood beside her in silence...giving her time to calm herself. "Hows the view?" after sometime she heard his voice and closed her eyes slowly stepping ahead trying to free herself from everything.
"This will definitely end all his problems and my miseries. No one would be able to threaten him" she thought and took the last step near the railing. Armaan who was looking at the slightly visible temple, getting no reply from her turned towards her. "Ridhimaa" he screamed and pulled her back seeing her almost on the verge of falling. "pagal hogai ho tum??" he yelled breathing heavily, to sacred to imagine what would have happened if he had missed her.
He frowned seeing her calm no fear or depression the same expressionless face, he felt like giving her a piece of mind but decided to calm down. "Come lets sit" holding her hand he took her to a nearby bench and made her sit. He quietly took hold of her hand and took a deep breath.
"I don't hate you I can never hate you Ridhima, you are the most wonderful lady I have ever met nothing can change it. I guess few things are meant to happen, no matter how hard you try to avoid them and I tried very hard to avoid this marriage, made so many plans not even caring about my family it was as if I was loosing my mind. One thing had gone wrong and I wanted to stop the second. But it happened and I couldn't stop it, that's what made me so livid to everything around me including you. It just angered me that you were willing to ruin your life...for me" he spoke in low yet firm voice, trying to bring her back.
"I hated this drama which made us forget that once we had been friends, it ruined the friendship we had. After a long time I had found someone, with whom I could be myself without worrying about status, society or my work. You always stood there whenever I needed you be it midnight. Its not like I don't trust you when you say that you had no intentions of creating this mess, I do trust you but there is anger and wrath in me which comes out seeing that you are letting everybody walk over you" Pause "Make you do things which you don't want to. I know you are not strong against Anjali but sometimes its important to think about our own self before helping others. Its hard for me as much as it is for you. I also never thought not even in my wild dreams that we both would end up getting married" he tried put everything in words.
"It wont last Armaan, this phrase is" ...pause..."temporary. I promise I will be gone as soon I will get the chance. Then you can live happily with someone else" she replied with moist eyes. Her heart broke again seeing him so guilty but she never wanted him to be nice to her due to sympathy.
"What if we actually fall in love or get dependent on each other's presence..it wont be this simple Ridhima. You cant plan such things" he thought but didn't shared with her unaware that she has already given her heart to him.
"I can't handle this Armaan, I don't know what you think of me. But everything is kind of choking me if that makes sense to you" she closed her eyes and whispered as a single tear slipped out of her eyes. "I never wanted to spoil your future plans, I never wanted you to hate me" he heard her voice thick due to emotions.
"I know," he agreed
"But can we forget all this for sometime?? And live in our present? Coz no matter what we can't change it atleast that's what I think" he suggest pulling her hand to make her stand. "What?" she asked him in confusion
"See I have a very terrible patient here, so to make her happy and healthy as well for the betterment of my mental stability which is at stake currently can we behave like human beings?" he asked wiping her tears. "You are not making sense," she muttered and looked down
"As if your gandhigiri makes any sense to me, forget sense and just follow "smile on the face and enjoy the weather of Shimla" or else I don't know about you but I will jump from this cliff" he said dropping her hand and walking towards the cliff.
"Armaan pagal hogye ho? Come back" she ran after him. "Yes, you can say that to press, I had lost my mind and went to search it" he shouted running like a retarded with hands in air.
"Armaan" she groaned, "Ridhima" he retorted
"Armaan" she pulled him back by his collar. "Ridhima tchh" he tried to free himself
"Shut up" she slapped his hand, "You shut up" he took hold of her wrist and pulled her infront. She almost tripped on her feet with sudden force but he held her in place holding her by waist.
"Look at me" he whispered, she looked up and stared in his eyes. "If you ever feel that I m being a Dog rather then hurting yourself just kick my as* and I would be fine as per your wish" he whispered and tightened his hold around her waist. They stared in each other eyes, unaware of world
He saw her trying to hide her smile, "finally..." he breathed in relief seeing the small smile on her face.
"aap dono ka hogya ho toh wapas chale saab ji, thodi dair mei police aati hi hogi apko dhundne, paan wale bhaiya ne police ko phone kar dia hai ki koi aatmhatya karne ki koshish kar rha hai" the driver said, rolling his eyes. Who looked very annoyed
Armaan and Ridhima looked at each other with wide eyes, muttering "shit" both ran towards the car. Holding each other's hand, laughing feely what felt like ages and sat in the car. The driver quickly started the car and drove towards the Hotel scared of their intentions.
Stay tuned for more...đ¤
Now do comment frnds, SILENT READERS PLZ PRESS D LIKE TAB...and try comment...it would n't take much time and if u reserve a post den plz let me knw here when u edit it...ND
LOTS OF LOVE...
JANNAT...đł
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...