ctnabilah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved it! Why dont u continue this one dear?
mutermuter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
wonderfull dear😃
just loved it😃
Jennymyola thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
such a cute os... are you planning to continue?? Would love if u do so
starsarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This was very lovely Hinu.. Loved it..
Plzzz Buddy me for further PMs... :p :D
secret- I will be posting a OS tonight!! ;)
starsarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Who are you? Is it ur MID? And your username is your real name?
U seemed to joined IF long back! Is it mean you are a silent reader?? I want answers!!
Ask her Hina..
HinaMalik91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: starsarun

Who are you? Is it ur MID? And your username is your real name?
U seemed to joined IF long back! Is it mean you are a silent reader?? I want answers!!
Ask her Hina..

hehe gudiya ji...u ask too much Qs..!

I asked her and yes her real name is upasana just like urs..:p

Btw y ask huh??? :D
Edited by Hina69 - 12 years ago
shreya2748 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb os
Haha
Everyone was looking here and there 😆
Arnav ke hote hue khushi bina tamatar hue. Jyada der nahi reh sakti
But aage kya hua???? 😒
I want to know 😛
mishree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It is cute and superb os
chulbuli94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
u should continue it'''
I WANT TO SEE ASR SINGING FOR KKG''
Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
that was soo good ..loved it !! ..ahh dear yur os reminded me of ipk <3 ... arshi scenes at payash wedding ... their almost kiss infront of family .. arnav s laughter fr the scnd time .. arshi s bet .. khushi s singing .. loved it .. it was worth reading :-D