last update was so good,
arnav in all romantic mood.
update next soon
joe4joe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hai,

i knw u all r angry on me for nt updting the story. So im really sorry for tht. I wil updt sn,probably on the cming week.

I need sum help regarding URL. I want to use pics,especially HM updts r coming. So if ur interested plz pm me.
Thank you.
ceciliadam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AWESOME AND LOVELY UPDATE👍🏼
FINALLY THR GOING TO HONEYMOON
ARNAV IS REALLY SO LOVELY PERSON IN THIS👏
LOVE IT ❤️
superkid88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome please update next part
neag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its a lovely story dear... how Arnav is caring anfd loving towards Khushi ...
update soon,,,, read it in one go and will look forward to read further
joe4joe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for the delay.
Do cmt & like
thx 4 ur cmts & wil reply soon.

Next day in RM.

Door bell rang...

A man in his mid twenties
enter in RM...he had a big bag with him...wearing a sunglass,a packet of potato chips in left hand, walked into the hall & shouted when he saw arnav...

"NANNAV...MERA BHAI..."

Saying this he hugged arnav...

"nk...stop calling me nannav"

"ohhh my nannav is ghustha"

"itz not ghustha...but gussa"

"ha...thtz it...ghustha or gussa...u got it na..."

Nanis came there...

"arey...nadhakis**** beta u?"

"ohoh...nani...stop calling me nandhakis****...look at me...is tht name suites me??????...no na????...nk..itz suites me...so call it...short,simple & trendy"

"ok...but I will call u nanhe...thtz final"

"hw r u nani?"

"due to DM's kindness we are fine...nandhini(looking at nandini ji)...this is nandhakis****...my sister's grandson...coming frm Sydney..."

"Namaste beta..." nandhini said to nk..

"Namaste naniji..."

Devayani said to nk

" nanhe beta...this is nandhini ji...she is my friend & khushi's nani"

"khushi??????" nk said confusingly...

"nk...there is a small surprise for u..." arnav smirked...

Arnav went to their room & came with khushi...

" nk ,meet my wife Khushi Arnav Singh Raizada...(to khushi) khushi , this is my cousin Nandhakis**** frm Sydney"

Khushi folded her hand

"Namaste nandhakis**** ji"

Nk stood there bewildered & shouted ... "nannnav...u got marrieddd??????????"

Arnav raised his eyebrows & asked "yeah...do u hav any problem???"

"hmmm...ohhh...nooo... nthg" muttered nk

Nk to khushi " Namaste bhabhi"

" nandhakis**** ji...plz call me by my name itself...also u just please sit ...I will bring the tea..."

" ok khushi ji...but u should also stop calling me nandhakis****..."

"no problem...i will call u nanhe ji..."

"nanhe...y thtz so?"

" becz...itz also suite ur name..."

"ji bhabhi...sry...khushi ji"

Khushi moved to the kitchen...

Later nanijis told nk abt arshi & their marriage...

Nk got surprised by khushi...hw she handled the household & her wifey duties...

He also got to knw abt his new nannav...he admired their pair...

In the evening...

Arnav to nk " nk...we will be back after 2 weeks...if any emergency come plz call me...take care of nanis...their medicine & checkups...if u need anything just tell aman, my pa...also keep an eye on AR too..."

"nannav...dont worry...i will take care of everything..."

Khushi came there too...

"arnav ji...I hav to talk to nanheji..."

"yes khushi...he is here..."

Khushi to nk " nanheji...take care of nanijis...accompany them to temple on Monday & Wednesday evening...make sure tht they drink a glass of milk before sleeping...give their medicines regularly...i mean in morning,noon & in ni8...nandhini nani hav check up on thusday...do let me knw abt her health condition...if u hav any doubt ask hp or call me...just take care of them..."

"khushiji...i will surely do all tht u told me...dont worry abt it..."

After tht nk move frm there...

"so khushi...ready for our honeymoon..." he asked nibbling her earlobes...

Khushi blushed like a tomato...

"I love ur blush...cant wait to make u blush more"

"arnavjiii...ur so shameless..."

"only with u...my wife"

With nanis blessing they left for their HONEYMOON...

Edited by joe4joe - 11 years ago