sanayabarunlove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I was just surfing IF and BAM, I get your pm and NIDHI!!! This was a mindblowing update :D
I am so excited about this fic, I knew Khushi was a crack and I like your Khushi she is mysterious😆
Arnav is stupid, but he's right in his own place, he does like her and hence wants the best for her :)

the paragraph with Arnav's thoughts cleared many of my doubts, very well written👏 So Khushi killed her kid, don't blame her though :-/ Haha poor La and Aman! The date was so funny 😆

Waiting for the next update!!

.aarnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

oh god...so sad for khushi yaar

continue soon

ifsaal044 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
OMG! such desperation from Khushi.
navjot7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i love today updt
arnav care about khushi but donot believe in commitment
i love ur characters
plz update soon
thnx for pm
Nickysweet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice update, i like it.thanks for pm. Update soon. wanted to know where this conversation goes.
😊
ara_000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Yet again another mindblowing chappy 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Iarnav nd khushi's rltnship is really vry critical 😳 😳

Khushi loves him wit all her heart nd she can nvr think of any other man in her life even knwing that how he treats her nd she is not the nly woman in his life...

I love it how khushi getting irritated towards herslf for loving the man of her life so much just shouted at him nd den apologized ofg fighting wit him ….nd the vry nxt momnt she said dat she feels alone nd wants to snuggle closer to him nd he agreed nd thus they again get intimate….

Khushi is indeed his drug nd arnav by now has knew it dat witout khushi his life will not b the same rather it will b amcomplt mess…..

Date part was also awsum 👏 👏

Khushi's jelousy towards lavanya nd saying harsh words to her nd den her fightwit arnav nd her saying the truth that she is responsible for the miscarriage has been beautifully penned down….

Awsum chappy

I cant wait to read the nxt chappy now 😃

how is arnav going to react now is the thing which i am anxiously waiting to read 😃

stories.1408 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ajeeb hai ye dono...one loves other cares...one cant commit other is a leech...oh i long suspected that she got it aborted (after reading about her life nd pov
).brilliant update.pity la nd aman.plz
continue soon.wanna c his reaction.
Edited by stories.1408 - 12 years ago
BlueBloodQueen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
She is responsible for the miscarriage .. I am getting confuse ... NICE update
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
The Date Was So Awkward, Haha Aman Is The Cutest Thing 😆 Omfggg, Khushi Was Pregnant ; O & She Killed The Baby :(
Happytwinkle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Great update
thanks for the pm
Twinkle