Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Arnav came to his cabin. "Why am i behaving like this... what's the need to ask abot her... Damn it..." he kept his hands on his table. "No... You took your revenge... she's okay now... that's it..." deciding this he sat in his chair and opened his laptop.
Lavanya told abot Arnav to Adi and NK. They just gaped at her and ended with a smirk. "Mmm... so Bhai is missing her..." Adi winked at NK who couldn't control his smile. Lavanya just looked at them.
The conference room door opened and Lavanya entered along with Shaan and Mike. Harish and Anuj greeted them while Arnav, Adi and NK looked at them with a smile. "It's really nice to meet you two..." Harish started. "Sir... actually we are happy to meet you at last..." said Shaan glancing Mike and then looked at Harish.
"Hey dude..." saying this Shaan and Mike hugged Arnav. "Hi Shaan... Mike..." Adi and NK shook their hands with them. Then they all seated. Shaan looked around "Khushi... Where is she..." he asked not knowing anything. Harish just looked at Arnav angrily who's already seemed furious on hearing her name.
Understanding the situation... "Mmm... She's on leave..." Adi started staring at Arnav. Arnav looked him angrily and then back to others. "Leave... What happened..." asked Mike. "She's not feeling well" NK covered for Arnav. "Why she's that important..." thought Arnav spitting anger in his eyes.
"Oh... so sad... we thought to meet her... she's such a sweet girl..." Shaan added fuel to Arnav while winking at Adi, NK and Mike. Harish and Anuj nodded not noticing his wink. "Shall we talk abot the deal..." Arnav finally busted in anger.
"Yeah..." Shaan understood his restlessness though trying hard to control his smirk. Harish stood "Shaan and Mike... We are really glad to have that deal..." saying this he looked at them. "We too..." Mike added. "Am holding a party for this deal... tomorrow evening 6pm... I wish you guys to join us..." Harish said looking at Shaan and Mike. "Sure... Why not..." both nodded together. "Party" both Adi and NK were very happy thinking that they will have fun.
"Heartless monster" there Khushi muttered lying in her bed. "Hey Devi Mayya... am getting bored..." she felt upset. She thought to call Lavanya. But she didnt... thinking that if she's busy as she has to do her work too. She just went to Buwaji and chatted with her.
"Dude..." saying this Shaan and Mike entered Arnav's cabin. He looked at them. "Why you are so rude to her..." Shaan asked him directly as Adi and NK had told abot Khushi. "Excuse me..." came a stern reply. "Dude... don't you know... we were talking abot Khushi..." added Mike. "Just stop it..." he shouted at them.
While Shaan and Mike exchanged their smirks as they know he's missing her terribly. "Dont talk abot her... in my cabin..." he's angry. "Hey dude... just chill... we were just asking..." Shaan started but seeing his angry stare "Okay no problem... See you tomorrow... in the party..." saying this they left his cabin. "Khushi..." he yelled her name which Shaan and Mike had heard and they were smiling at each other.
They shared this with Adi and NK. They were very eager to see what will happen when he sees Khushi tomorrow. Arnav again started to pace in his room thinking abot her after reaching home. Lavanya reached home and told Khushi that he had asked abot her. "What... really..." her face brightened. "Is he really concerned on me..." she went dreamy.
"Shaan and Mike... they came today... asked abot you..." Lavanya said breaking her dreamy state. "Oh... then what happened..." she listened to her as if she's hearing a bedtime story. "Harish Sir told that we are having a party tomorrow..." she added. "Party" she joined her hand and clapped once in excitement.
"Khushi... you sleep soon... do you remember... we have to go hospital first..." Lavanya said seriously. "Yeah... i remember..." saying this she went to sleep. "He asked abot me..." unknowingly a smile appeared on her lip and with that she went to sleep. Arnav too dozed off thinking abot her.
"Khushi... don't worry... it won't pain much..." saying this Anjali smiled at her cutely. Khushi nodded sitting with Anjali. Lavanya stood near her. "Ouch..." Khushi is in pain when Anjali removed the stitches. "That's it... done..." said Anjali looking at her sweetly. "Oh... it hurts..." saying this Khushi tried to touch her cut.
"Don't..." Anjali applied ointment and then put a band aid over it. "See... that's it... just wait for two to three days... then remove the band aid... apply this over it... the scar will reduce..." she handed an ointment to Lavanya. "Thank you Doctor..." Khushi said with a smile. "Anjali... you can call me that..." Anjali replied sweetly.
Khushi thought abot Aman-Anjali and felt happy for them. "You know Khushi... first i thought ASR was your boyfriend..." she started slowly. "What..." Khushi gaped at her. "The way he shouted at us to treat you well when you were unconscious... i even asked him directly..." She looked at Khushi. "What... what did he told..." unknowingly Khushi's eager. "He said that you are his PA..." Anjali looked at her sharply and noticed the upset in her face. She smirked that her guess is right.
Arnav, Adi and NK entered the office. When Arnav is abot to take the stairs... "Khushi..." hearing her name he turned. There he saw his Khushi looking so pretty in her dress like this...
He stared at her beauty. Khushi too looked at him but blinked when NK held her hand affectionately saying "Hey Khushi..." She smiled at him lovely which made Arnav to look somewhere. "Why you didn't answered my call..." Adi had a fake anger with Lavanya. "Sorry... We were in hospital that time..." she said by touching her finger on her ear. This made Adi to smile. "Hospital..." that word made Arnav to look at Khushi again but this time his eyes fell only on her forehead band aid.
Khushi could see the concern in his eyes. She's staring at him and when his eyes moved to her eyes they lost with each other. Adi stared at Lavanya with a smirk as she too looked lovely in her salwar kameez like this...
"No..." thinking this Arnav turned immediately and raced to his cabin. Khushi felt unknowingly sad but thought "Khushi... You are just his ex-PA... that's it... don't think anything else... try to avoid him..." Thinking this she looked up his cabin where his eyes were staring her intensely and more furiously. She kept her face steady and after answering to everyone she went towards Harish's cabin. His eyes too followed her till her figure vanished behind the wall.
Lavanya had told Adi and NK abot how Khushi felt upset in hospital after their (Anjali-Khushi) conversation. They just smirked thinking abot Arnav and Khushi. Harish felt so happy on seeing Khushi in his cabin. He stood and came near to her. He asked abot her cut and health by keeping his hand on her shoulder affectionately. She smiled cutely saying that she's perfectly alrite.
Then she started to do her works though his face... his smirks... his anger... kept coming in her mind. He too felt restless and paced in his cabin. He couldn't concentrate in his works as her thoughts haunted him. He felt unknowingly sad that she's in office but not in his cabin. He thought not to see her.
Khushi and Lavanya were busy with the party arrangements. After that Arnav and Khushi didnt got chance to see each other even in lunch. Later when Arnav entered the conference room for a meeting, he saw Khushi there with Harish. Anuj, Lavanya, Adi and NK too were there. She just saw him and looked somewhere thinking that she should control herself from staring him.
Arnav became furious when she turned her face. Throughout the meeting, here and there they exchanged anger stares. Adi, NK and Lavanya didnt miss to notice them. Then when the meeting was over, Harish and Anuj left the conference room first. Adi and NK were chatting abot something. Khushi and Lavanya were picking the files from the table. She suddenly sensed that Arnav is staring her. Avoiding him she tried to pick a file which is near to him.
He became furious again and turned to leave. Khushi looked him while picking that file. She felt sad unknowingly and turned suddenly which made her ankle to twist. She lost her balance and closed her eyes thinking that she will fall for sure. But his touch made her to feel safe. Yes... Arnav had held her from falling. She then opened her eyes which were now staring the ones of his like this...
She's having heavy breathes as his close sharp eyes did its part. Adi, NK and Lavanya were gaping at them. They waited for five minutes thinking that they will relieve from their pose but didnt as they were in their own world. At last they came out of their world as they heard Adi clearing his throat with a smirk. She then realised that she's holding him for support. She took her hand instantly which made him to steady her and relieving his hands from her.
She felt very shy as Adi, NK and Lavanya were smirking. Arnav just walked out furiously. He couldn't get whether he had held her again or the way they disturbed their eye contact made him furious. Office time ended and everyone is so excited abot the party. Lavanya and Khushi as usual made the arrangements perfectly.
It was nearing 6pm when Shaan and Mike showed up. Yes... they were in the party room. Arnav is stealing glances of Khushi as he couldn't help himself. On the other hand Khushi too tried her best but in vain she looked him here and there. When Shaan and Mike saw Khushi they went straight to her totally ignoring Arnav's presence. "Not again..." he gritted his teeth watching Khushi smiling with Shaan and Mike.
Arnav saw Aman standing a few steps away from him. He went towards him and started a nice chat with him. He didnt miss to look at Khushi and she too. He told him that his wife Anjali has got a very nice career as she's damn good in her duty. Aman felt so happy while Adi, NK and Lavanya had already talked to him abot Anjali. Khushi too had specially thanked him for his wife's good work.
"Hi everyone... this party is especially for our Shaan and Mike... for the great deal... good job Arnav and Khushi..." saying this Harish raised his glass and drank it. Everyone does the same while Arnav and Khushi were staring at each other.
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...