nice start...
can u pm me when u update...?

sure i love to do it😊😊
kushigowda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

TEASER 2

Khushi-MOM I reached'now I'm in hostel.

Garima-OK you settled in your hostel how is the room??Who is sharing the room with you?

Khushi-MOM let me answer your question one by one. Yes I'm settled in my hostel room everything is fine here. Hmm my roommates!! As I have reached 2 days early I'm alone in the room but Monday they going to come warden told me.

Garima-ok dear make yourself comfortable take a tour of your college and the places near to that, it will help you.

Khushi-MOM I want to tell you something!!

Garima-tell me beta what is it??Do you need money??

Khushi-no no mom I don't want any money, I'm going to search a part time job here.

Garima-what????

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arnav-Hey dude how are you?? He asked while hugging the man.

NK-Nannav I'm fine how are you??Long time no see.

Arnav-Oh it's only been 4 months and now I'm here we will rock these 2 years.

NK-YUP, tomorrow we need to come all the way here to pick up AKKI.

Arnav-what he was supposed to land yesterday right?

NK- yes but due to some personal problem it got delayed.

Arnav- Hamm, personal problem??Sala let him come we will show what is personal problem!!!.

NK-dude I don't want to waste time here in airport come lets go to hostel.

Arnav-ok let's go I have to freshen up.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To know abt nk see character sketch

Teaser 2 is up guys will update part 1 soon like and comment'

Edited by kushigowda - 12 years ago
IPK.Jenny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow amazing yaar
I'm getting mega eager to read chapter one hehe
Thanks for the pm
Jenny x
pree2605 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nyc...waitng fr ur update..
thnxx fr pm
adventure_roks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
When is the chapter coming...?
raniluvsasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey just found ur stry . Loved it. Plzz do pm me wen u update nxt.
swethaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
interesting concept..!!!!
cant wait to read further more..
kushigowda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

CHAPTER 1

Khushi was settled in college hostel. There were two other beds in her room i.e. along with khushi there were other 2 gals sharing room. Khushi went to have a look around college. She first went to library.

Librarian-Your card miss?

Khushi-Hello mam I'm new admission here is my college Id.

Librarian-Welcome to our college. I'm anupama, you can call me anu mam.

Khushi-Thank you anu mam. Are you Indian?

Anupama-yes. What is your name?

Khushi- Khushi. I'm also an Indian and I'm very happy to meet you.

Anupama-here is your library card. You can borrow 4 books for 15 days from this card. Books will be issued after college starts.

Khushi-thank you mam. Can I have a look?

Anupama-sure.

Khushi went inside library. Library was soo good that it had many books and computers. She picked up a random book and sat in a far corner studying that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Arnav and Nk came to hostel. As soon as Arnav came inside room he fell on bed and asked NK to get something to eat as he was hungry. Nk had ordered pizza while coming back to hostel soon it arrived and they had and slept for a while.

Later Arnav woke up to find NK playing games in play station so he too joined him.

NK-Nannav how is uncle, aunty and payal?

Arnav-they are fine.

Nk-so no drama this time? He asked as he know that arnav's mom is melodramatic

Arnav-no drama?? Are you kidding??You know what all happened this time? He started to explain Nk what his mom did this time.

Nk-wow uncle is soo cool. You finding girl here?? Sure, uncle is kidding. He started to laugh clutching his stomach.

Arnav-stop it Nk. it's not a joke. He said while glaring at NK.

NK-then what? Tell me how many friend requests you got in face book??how many letters you got in post??did you accept at least one??

Arnav-They are not friend requests they are request to flirt with me. And letters??Are you serious? You know right what you find inside that letters? What should I do with their photo and they having crazy thoughts about me it's not my problem.

Nk-ya ya, not your problem, it is girls problem that you are too handsome/sexy to digest.

Arnav-what to do you people are committed and only I'm single so have to bear with all this.

NK-then you too get committed with some girl then there wont be any problem and also this time new admissions are there.

Arnav-nice joke. Come let's go to canteen and have some coffee.

Arnav and NK went to canteen and ordered coffee and sat in their usual place(last seat in canteen opp to entrance frm where they can see who enters college).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Khushi was reading book it was a love story which has a happy ending. She looked at time it was late afternoon so she kept the book in rack and went to canteen to have some food.

She went to canteen and ordered some pasta and mango juice and sat in a corner seat which is far away from Arnav and nk's so they can't see each other.

Khushi was looking around canteen when a boy came near her seat.

Boy-excuse me miss can I sit here? He asked while showing empty chair opposite to khushi.

Khushi-yes.she resumed to eat.

Boy-I'm dev and you are?

Khushi-khsuhi.

Dev-nice name. I'm from France.1st year MBA student.

Khushi-I'm from India.1st year MBA as well.

Dev-cool.

they finished their food.

Dev-hope we will meet on Monday.

Khushi-yup we will meet.bye.

Dev-bye.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Arnav and Nk also went to hostel.

how is it??i know i'm very late in updating sorry...

do like and comment

Edited by kushigowda - 12 years ago
raniluvsasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey dis is a amazing update. I mean dey hav finally reached here. Lovely update. Whu is dis dev. Keep updating.
IPK.Jenny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow nice update...they reached finally...who is dev...thanks for the pm
Jenny x