Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Originally posted by: Ish_taarey
OMG!! Aim... I have still the effect of your update...It was damn amazing..hot.. perfect..It was really an update..I enjoyed it... The intensity of their love...Goshhh..You described it in such a beautiful manner... na.. Really!! Love you for that... and the kiss...romance... everything was just perfect... and the description... Rey's feeling... goosshhh... I don't have words to say... Seriously!! I read your entire FF again in one go... and I again fall in love with it... Hmm.. He wants to protect her... I think.. In future..something ,major is going to happen kya?? No prob... I loved it..Aim! Muhhaazz to u...
Excited for further Updates...
It was an amazing update...Please...Update soon and actually..There is no need to pm.. as I have eye on your update..But, still..don't want to miss the update...so..PM me!! Love you...Take care. <3
Originally posted by: .-Arpita-.
res
unres ..😳superb update ..😳i love the way you write ..you portray the characters feelings and their pov so beautifully .. its just amazing 👏and in this update too.taani and rey's pov were portrayed beautifully ..hats off 👏update soon ..😊😊
Originally posted by: anagharaj
WORTH IT, AFTER SUCH A LONG GAP.
DO UPDATE NEXT PART SOOON
WAITING FOR ANOTHER ROMANTIC PART.
Awesome and amazing update dear...
Its super hoott update...Now want that Rey should confess soon...And also want to know that what is it with which he want to protect Taani...So plzz update soon and PM me...😊😊
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...