shivi77 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonakshigupta

Damn it was beautuful! Actually an undrstatemnt...ibwas really dissapointed wen it came 2 an end...plz plz update soon i just cnt w8 :p

awww...
u made me smile so thank u
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taanibaby

wowww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

accha... i dnt kno frm wher to strt... 😕
chalo ab taarey ka surprise to mind blowing tha...👍🏼
nd i can smell tht bohot saare chemical reactions hone waale hai...❤️
next episode me...!😆
nd abhi bhi feeling very bad fr viaan...😭
pls yaar character ko jaldi laao!!!
nd mind blowing chapter shivi!!!🤗
pls update soon nd pm me!!! ☺️

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taareeyforever

It was seriouslyyy just PERFECT...i once again fell fr taarey n dis ff

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taani.priya1997

you have said to comment on this chapter as it is close too your heart but dear how can i comment when u made me speechless and spell bound in your writing , it is a moment when too hearts waited for 6 long yrs ,,and mainly by taani as rey is not aware of the time gap and the never ending pain-full period .. literally sorry dear i cant comment any thing more actually sometimes too much goodness bring tears to eyes.

thank u dear...
ur words for this comnt made me proud of myself
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asha_TAAREY

My gdness,itni achi taarelicious epi,lvd it to d core dr.Lv u fr tis...Vihan flngs wr exprsd so emotionaly.Bt i so enjyd taarey...D way u dscrbd d tani's suprise,it ws so scintilating & spectacular.Rey,strtd hs badmashi.Hope he cntinues it.

thank u so much...
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

"Taani and Rey (shouted at the top of their voices) : nooo''''''''.

ha ha ha ha ha lols...naughtys 😳

they both hugged each other so passionately that they looked like two bodies with a single soul and heart'''
aww romantic...haayi haayi ☺️

main , mera ghar, meri zindagi, mera saath sab kuch sirf aur sirf tumhara hai''
lots of romance...im loving it...😳

so excited☺️

Taani:abhi thank u mat boliye bahut surprises aane baki hai '''(and she smiled)

without breaking the hug'.

Rey untied the dori of her top and smirked'''.

what is cukng in reys mind...😲

anything naughty ..he he he ☺️ *blushing*

--------------------------------------------------------------------

aww beautifully u expressed this part with ur imagination...

pics helped a lot...to gv hw rey house was decorated...

hope next part is full taareylicious romance ☺️

aww *sigh* waiting

thank u so much
jst lovd ur cmnt and i m jst speechless
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taareeyforever

Ammmazng...frst bout u...i love u sshivi...d way u put in ol d emotions is just out of d wrld...ur skills r brilliant...i reallly luv it...ur d best

thank u sooo much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

i love this chapter =) its jus so amazing... =)

luvd how u expressed viaan's emotions...
and den how taarey were lost in each other...
and den d deco of d house...

everything was jus perfect...loved the updatee alott =)
cant wait for the next part now... =)

thank u so much dear
538742 thumbnail
Awesome FF..👏
Tani is so cute esp in the last chap..
Con soon..
Thanks for the PM.. :)

-CussTheWorldUp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh my gosh!! Sooo romantic!! *day dreams* Loved the update!! Simply loved it!