Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Anyone else born in the 80's?
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
thanks Lovesia for the wonderful banner😃😃
Part 4
😊😊THANKS for ur likes and comments..Keep encouraging me..For Pm buddy me😊😊
MAANEET new SS: BOSS MY WOULD BE HUBBY??
Dev hugged Maan for few minutes and said "Thanks buddy best day in my life after years.."
Maan had tears in his eyes he knows how much is bro is in pain but all he could do was stand aside and watch his pain..
Daadi was happy to see dev smiling..Everyone called of the day since it was near midninght..
Dadi kisse Maan in forehead and said "Can u see how happy ur bro turns up when ur with him?"
"Oh ho sexy I know for the same reason am joining KC..So now no more talks..Go and have a nyc sleep.Love u"
HE kissed her and went to his room.He tried hard not to let his tears fall down and he succeded in front of his bro n Dadi but In his room he cannot do it..
His bro was long lost the time Bhabhi died in fire accident that was the day everything turned upside down..
He sat in the window sill and was looking at his moon.His thoughts drifted back before 4 years..
It was the time when Dev took after the company after Dadi..By that time Dadi asked Dev to build a orphanage in her native so He was looking for land ..When he sent his associates the owner of the land doesn't compromise so Deev himself decided to go..
After his departure to Hoshaipur dev called Maan after a week.
"Hai bhai..Am missing our day outs..When are you gonna turn up?"
"Buddy I wanna confess something"
"Bhai ur sounding low..That means you have done a wrong or your shy to admit something so come stratight to the matter"
"Well I have fallen in love" he rushed and completed his sentence in a go..
"Bhhhaaaiii wait am I hearing correctly ur already engaged to KC na?how can you think of a girl" Maan teased Dev..
"Chup kar Bandhar am serious"
"Well say me does sexy know this?"
"No yar for that oly am in need of your help.."
"Ok leave that to me Whats my Bhabhi name ?What is she doin?"
"Ufff Bandar lemme complete first then pose ur questions.."
"Ok listening"
"Yar her name is Naintara she is working as a teacher here in some govt school..She has one sis and beeji to look after her.She lost her parents..She is the owner of the land which ai came looking for.."
"Bhai does she know that ur looking for that land.."
"No am afraid.>She is not even seeing me then where to speak?" dev pouted..
"Don't wry Bhai now say me Land or Naintara"
"Bandar don't call her by name she is your Bhabhi"
"So I got my answer..Now all that u need to do is don't ask for her land make her comfortable by speaking to her family and propose her."
"Love you buddy..Now I'll take my next step..See you soon with your bhabhi.."
"Bye bhia" Maan was relived to know that his work maniac bhai is atlast going to settle down .
It was nearly after 20 days he called again..
"Bhai how are you?Any improvements with my bhabhi??"
"Haan devar ji"
"who is this?"
"Your would be bhabhi.." with that he heard a laughter of his bhai..
"Bhabhi..Don't say me my dumbo bhai proposed you and u accepted.."
"I fear that it is the truth.."
"Oh Bhabhi thank u so much..I once feared what if he is not gonna get married and what will I do for my marriage..You came as my savior..Well seems like my bro has good choice..You must be looking beautiful"
"Flirto now stop it.She is your bhabhi"
"Uff Bhai don't wry her voice is so sweet so I said..Now don't be "J" she is all yours.."
"Maan now how to face Daadi?"
"bhai leave that to me I'll take care of sexy..Now give the phone to bhabhi"
"Bolo devar ji.'
"Bhabhi u can call me Maan..And bhabhi am saying with all my heart that your lucky to have a person like Bhai..Am not saying bcos he is my bro but know he will take good care of you..Don't mistake him at any situation..When I was 2 my parents died but I nmever felt the void bcos of bhai he was always a father figure to me do take care of him.."
"I promise maan I'll take care of your bro..Dont wry"
Then it was after 1 week dev called him again and said the village people are badmouthing Naintara so he decided to marry her..maan asked him to do so and he will deal wth Daadi..
After their marriage Dev called Maan saying that he is happy with Naintara and want to confess that he came here for her land bUt before he could complete his talk daddi got the mobile from Maan asking Dev to come to Delhi bcos of some business troubles.
When dev came home he had property papers..he said Maan that Naintara transferred her property in his name to solve the business issue by selling the land..maan was happy by the gem of a bhabhi he has got..
But Dadi sent Dev the same day to abroad the solve the issue..Seeing the Prop papers she thought Dev got the land back and started the construction..When Dev came he was shattered to know about the construction..Maan and dev explained Daadi about Dev's marg though reluctant at first she accepted naintara saying that she is too good by heart to transfer her property in Dev's name..
When they gone to hoshaipur the sight they was greeted was the burning house of Handa when the house was put out of fire there were three lady dead bodies..
Dev was shteered thus he withdrew himself in a shell..
After years of trying him to get married to someone else Dadi failed miserably and backed of from her plan..
Lonely in the room two hearts were aching for the happiness of their loved ones..How much ever they tried the happiness of their siblings,they failed to realize that it lies with the other's love..
PRECAp: HERO meets HEROINE😳😳
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friend’s Sibling Set B:...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...