Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
This chapter was way more satisfying to me. There was a lot of progress.
Hey I am glad you liked the chapter, and don't worry from now on though there will be many questions and suspense but there shall be answers and movement as well😊
I really feel sad for Sumeet, but then we all know Khushi cannot go back to him.Don't be too sure now... even I am not sure about how these tangled relationships proceed😉
I am glad Buaji supported Khushi. Now, i am assuming that Khushi's dad was the one that hid Payal somewhere. Does that mean that even Buaji doesn't know where he kept her. And is she also scared to ask him? She would much rather send Khushi on to Delhi alone to look for Payal, than ask her brother where he kept her ?You shall know about Payal's whereabouts in the next chapter, thats all I can say for now😳And what about Garima? Does she know?
And what was in that pouch?
And finally, who was Arnav waiting for at the station?You'll get to know all this in the next update itself, so hangon😳BTW, the part about the little kid was so sweet. Arnav was actually fascinated by him. Somehow everything in Arnav's life seems so dark. Even Aakash is a mess. Watching that little kid must have felt like a break from all the darkness.Well, actually I hadn't planned on this scene and it was a product of impulse, but even I liked the way it came out. And there might be more to this that Arnav just enjoying the kid's antics😳Can't wait for Khushi and him to finally interact with each other.Me too😆And thanks for reading and commenting😳
So the titans meet. Hey, the pace is perfectly fine. I felt a little sorry for this sumit guy. So who did the Raizada come for?
Originally posted by: srija.singh04
This chapter was way more satisfying to me. There was a lot of progress.
Hey I am glad you liked the chapter, and don't worry from now on though there will be many questions and suspense but there shall be answers and movement as well😊
I really feel sad for Sumeet, but then we all know Khushi cannot go back to him.Don't be too sure now... even I am not sure about how these tangled relationships proceed😉
I am glad Buaji supported Khushi. Now, i am assuming that Khushi's dad was the one that hid Payal somewhere. Does that mean that even Buaji doesn't know where he kept her. And is she also scared to ask him? She would much rather send Khushi on to Delhi alone to look for Payal, than ask her brother where he kept her ?You shall know about Payal's whereabouts in the next chapter, thats all I can say for now😳And what about Garima? Does she know?
And what was in that pouch?
And finally, who was Arnav waiting for at the station?You'll get to know all this in the next update itself, so hangon😳BTW, the part about the little kid was so sweet. Arnav was actually fascinated by him. Somehow everything in Arnav's life seems so dark. Even Aakash is a mess. Watching that little kid must have felt like a break from all the darkness.Well, actually I hadn't planned on this scene and it was a product of impulse, but even I liked the way it came out. And there might be more to this that Arnav just enjoying the kid's antics😳Can't wait for Khushi and him to finally interact with each other.Me too😆And thanks for reading and commenting😳
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...