PSharada thumbnail
Oh Man, this is going so good. Loved the way Khushi and Arnav questioned each other - Kyun faraq padtha hai. I so wish both talk to each other and tell what is in their minds. Why exactly the things happened that way. Chalo at least Khushi allowed Arnav to take care of her. And slowly but surely Khushi is showing her haq on Arnav by the way she is questioning him. And Akash is now mustering some courage and hopefully he would tell his dil ki baat to Payal very soon. And seems like Akash bitwa has left his shoes at Payal's house. So looking forward to their next meeting. Hopefully next time around you will update the story little sooner.
sweet_5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ah yes that ever so popular dialogue! "Kyun farak partha hai"

The plant scene was very symbolic, he destroyed them like Khuhsi and is fixing them like his relationship with Khushi

Stubbornness to a max! Wooo this is overwhelming how hard headed both are!

Come back soon xoxoxo
please6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that was so nice and did i see jealous there? woah anyways loved it anyways loved it and plzzz update soon
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
WOW...such a heated argument...

awesome update

looking forward to the next part
sakthi25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If he goes on hurting her like this what will she wear someday????
dishashah4176 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update n their farq padta hai argument was awesome bt wht is thus akkash bitwa planning nw?
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

hmm.. farak padtha hai but they dont go beyond that.. lets c how long..

golpokobita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
very nice update! Many of the scenes brought memories of IPK back!
I am absolutely loving khushi's reactions. The damage ASR caused to her, should not be forgotten so easily. She has righty questioned him, 'what kind of person he is" when she say lavanya's things in that house.
And the ongoing things between Payel and Akash is lovely! You made the pair really adorable!
shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
woah both the farak padhta hain in one single update.awesome.i can totally imagine khushis face after hearing about arnie and las live in relationship.and akash payal is a treat to read here.awesome justawesome.
Edited by shinaa - 12 years ago
AbdulloveIPKKND thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This will of course make them like that. I don't even know when they will change.
I think it will take forever for them to fall in love.
I am scared to read this update too.
I think I might cry at the corner now because everyone is hell bent to make Arnav and Khushi separate.
Please lazy I beg you, do not make them separate. Please not in Late and not over here. *Sigh*😭