'HUMGIL',jaldi update kar😡 n make it a long 1.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
The ringing noise brought Arnav back from his little preoccupation, as he tried to grab the phone on the desk. He saw the number and pried Lavanya's hands off him rather forcefully as she was unrelenting.
"Chotey, where are you, Jija's waiting for you at the dinner", Anjali asked, sounding a little miffed over him being late, she decided to give him an earful once he got back home, for neglecting family get togethers.
"Yeah Di, I'm on my way", Arnav sighed and disconnected the call; he didn't want to upset his already pregnant Di.
"Get off me", Arnav said blandly, feeling bored of her.
"But ASR, we just started, your family can wait and lately I've been observing, you look quite disinterested in me", La complained, still in his arms, refusing to move.
"I said, Get Off Me, Now!", he snapped at her, her constant complaining nature irked him.
La got off, she was smart enough to know that she better not brush him the wrong way, being well aware of his raising temper.
He was not the kind to reason with his model girlfriends, they were good to him as long as they fulfilled his needs, and he disposed them once he got bored, on the other hand the models knew what they were getting into, as Arnav had always been clear with his rules, besides they had their perks of being a rich, hot tycoon's girlfriends, it boosted their career and their materialistic needs were always sufficed without any questions.
Arnav picked up his jacket and office bag; marched off without looking back, deciding it was time he got rid of La.
She had given her life building a sand castle too close to the shores, and it only took one tide to wash away her dwelling, crumbling its walls and dissolving her dreams.
Khushi let out a hopeless sigh, as the skies cracked with thunder which boomed across stretch, she closed her eyes feeling the lightning bolt hit her, as she realised how stupid she had been.
Her heart foolishly treaded the unknown paths guided by a northern star, seeking it as her destination of love; neither did she get to her destination nor love, instead she went stray, as it lead her nowhere, she had her head in the clouds, forgetting her safe footing, stumbled over a rock and had her heart broken to a million pieces.
Khushi looked up, blinking away her tears, as the rain came crashing, drenched in her pain, "Why Devi Maiyya, why did you destroy my dreams?" she cried out.
She had lost track of the time, as she kept walking feeling miserable, her heart cried for relief from the poison of his love which was flowing in her blood.
She felt her heart get ruthlessly trampled by his love, she closed her eyes as the scenes of Arnav with Lavanya reverberated in her mind, it stung her to the core, her stomach twisted at that thought, her burning pain made its way in the form of tears.
Payal anxiously paced in the living room, trying Khushi's cell phone for the 100th time, she was not answering her calls. Payal panicked it had already been half past ten and Khushi was not home yet. The stormy weather refused to bow down; as she watched the heavy rains hit the window panes like sharp pebbles and melt down in a snaky motion. Their parents had gone to a wedding, so it left Payal alone and restless for Khushi. She was scared for her sister, she kept praying and wishing that she reaches home safe and sound, she would never harass her ever.
Payal thought of calling her parents, but then it would be of no use, it would only worry them more, she thought of waiting for some time, before leaving in search of her.
Payal heard a faint knock on her door, she rushed towards the door to open it, she saw Khushi and hugged her instantly, relieved to have her back.
"What took you so long, God! You don't know how terrified I was, why weren't you answering the phone? ", Payal thought of giving her a good long lecture on being so careless.
Khushi stood there motionless, Payal felt something wrong as she broke away from the hug, looked into her eyes that terrified her even more. Khushi's eyes were bloodshot, her face looked pale, she was shivering with cold. She rushed to get a towel, and wrapped it around her.
Payal made her sit, "What happened Khushi? Are you alright? What's wrong?"
Khushi looked into her sister's eyes, as Payal's long spoken words reverberated in her mind 'Khushi people are never what they seem, it is just our perception, which may actually be different in reality'
Payal looked into her eyes, searching for answers.
"You were right Jiji, you were always right, he is not what I perceived him to be, he broke my heart Jiji, he broke my heart", Khushi inconsolably wailed in her sister's lap.
This was what Payal dreaded the most; her worst fears had come true, Khushi ended up heartbroken, only she knew how her little sister felt. She had watched her sister live, breathe, grow with the dream, how she had built an imaginary world of her dreams. It was breaking her heart to watch her sister in such state, she felt helpless as she was failing to take away her pain.
She wanted to beat the shit out of Arnav Singh Raizada for making her baby sister suffer this agony, but deep down she knew, he was not the one to be blamed; Khushi had brought it upon herself.
Payal made her change the clothes, and laid her on the bed; her crying had subsided and turned into small sobs, as she rocked her to sleep.
Payal woke up with a start to the sound of loud clattering of the utensils, Khushi was missing from her bedside, she turned to the clock, it was past midnight, their parents had returned home, and were fast asleep.
She slowly trudged towards the kitchen, watched her sister on her usual anger detoxification mission. She had already created a pile of Jalebies. But this time tears were endlessly flowing through her eyes, she looked all messed up; the whole kitchen was a wreck. Amma would kill them in the morning.
Payal went up to Khushi snatching the ladle from her hands, "Bas kar Khushi, come sleep", she held her hand, motioned her to follow her.
"No, you go sleep, just let me be", Khushi said wiping the tears from the back of her hand, as she started making another round of Jalebies.
"Khushi stop being stubborn, you've brought enough damage upon yourself, now kick him out of your life and close this chapter for good", Payal snapped at her, not thinking her words would hurt her more.
Khushi winced at her words, as fresh tears pricked her eyes, she just shook her head, "I'm not done with him Jiji!"
Payal was flabbergasted at her reply, "What?! Are you out of your mind? Stop ruining your life, Isn't what you've done enough? What more do you want?" she protested, Payal was close to losing cool, few hours back Khushi was crying like a baby, she had thought Khushi learnt her lesson, but no, she was so wrong, Khushi was back to being her old stupid self, only this time she sound more crazier.
"I don't know anything, all I know is I'm still not done with him, I can't let him go that easily", Khushi held her head in her hands, annoyed with herself. She felt pathetic her stupid heart refused to let him go, didn't know whom she hated the most, that jerk or herself.
Payal was shocked at her statement, she knew her sister was not in a right frame of mind "Khushi come to bed, or I'll wake Amma, then you'll have to deal with her", she warned her, knowing well that Khushi would never want her Amma to get a whiff of her issues.
Khushi turned off the stove and banged down ladle and headed towards the bedroom, calling it a night.
P.S. Ignore the bad grammar. 😆
Don't forget to Like and comment, would love to hear your views 😳
BUDDY ME FOR PMS.
Do Not Copy!
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik