nani is very sweet
and khushi my dear would you please give me a bitchometer too LOL
and arnav OMG he is supporting khushi
thats a WOWšŸ‘

ashw99 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
finally finish reading it was hilariously amazing.
I like the discription of Rabba Ve moment heat was on and *sigh* its a dream just dream.
now Aman knows it and also nani and anji knows good hope they help khushi.
I like the new entry Lavanya, i really enjoy the trio ASR-Khushi-Lavanya they are awesome together.
Update soon with some more real Rabba Ve's, will wait for it.
..Gunjan.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Exactly after a month i am asking
When will you update
Waiting ji
You really don't have exams as an excuse to not uPdating for months like me šŸ˜†
Please try to update soon
sweetly_sour thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fan123GUNJ

Exactly after a month i am asking
When will you update
Waiting ji
You really don't have exams as an excuse to not uPdating for months like me šŸ˜†
Please try to update soon

🤣

I would be updated it after I'm done with my series of OS, which I'll be updating tonight or tomorrow šŸ˜†
..Gunjan.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetly_sour

🤣

I would be updated it after I'm done with my series of OS, which I'll be updating tonight or tomorrow šŸ˜†

Ok
Will be waiting
😊
priasweet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pls pls pls update soon
It has been 1 month
Pls update soon
sweetly_sour thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hie, all, sorry for the delay šŸ˜•

Chapter - 6

Khushi sat on her chair uneasily, fidgeting with her dupatta, tried to concentrate on her work, opened a file, but her eyes kept shifting from Arnav's cabin to the clock mounted on the wall in front of her.

"2 minutes, 46 seconds, 47... What were they doing for so long? Should I go check on them, or maybe send Aman to their cabin? No! Bad idea", she admonished herself, Aman already knew about her silly scribbles, asking him for help would be like calling for more trouble.

"Shit! 3 minutes, 35 seconds, Devi Maiyya, help me, what's taking them so long, I've full faith in Arnav Ji, but I can't say the same about her intentions, I just can't trust her with him" she started talking to herself, as she tried to get rid off of the various images of them, forming in her mind.

That's it, she had done enough of the waiting, it has been full 4 minutes since they were inside and Khushi decided to walk straight in his cabin, and check on them. Come what may, she would make some silly excuse like she always does, maybe she'll earn a few glares from him, and at this moment she was ready to face anything.

She took slow steps towards his cabin and was about to open the door, but La already got outside, gave her one contemptuous look and scooted away muttering inaudible curses under her breath.

Khushi peeped into his cabin through the half opened door, saw him working on his laptop, she breathed a sigh of relief and got back to her desk. There was nothing to worry about, her worries were baseless, her Arnav ji, would never do such kind of thing, anyhow, who would find her stick like figure alluring, she laughed as she self assured herself.

Khushi finished typing last few lines of an email which she sent to an AR client as she relaxed back into her chair, popping the knuckles of her fingers, she thought back, "maybe I should follow Nani ji's advice and open up to him". Just then her desk phone rang, she promptly picked it up.

"Did you send the email to the client?"

"Yes Sir"

"Good, get me the AR annual stock report file."

"Yes Sir" she said, as she hung up the phone.

Maybe Nani ji was right, I should try her idea, what would be the worst of it, he would practically chew my head off or maybe he'll award me the death sentence for bumping into the great Arnav Singh Raizada. And then he would watch me die leisurely sipping on his black coffee.

It had been five minutes, since he had last asked her to fetch him the file, Arnav by now was mightily peeved at her, pressed his intercom again and shouted at her.

"Ms. Gupta, why do I have to repeat everything twice to make you understand, get me the file damn it!"

"Y-yes sir, I'm bringing it" Khushi put the receiver down hurriedly, not being mindful of keeping it back properly.

"Monster Singh Raizada!" she cursed loudly, before taking file and marching off to his cabin.

Arnav, whose intercom was still on, could clearly hear Khushi's last words of curse.

"What the !" he uttered unbelievably, at his new found name.

Arnav watched Khushi closely with interest as she walked into his office placed the file on his desk, unaware of the fact that he heard her earlier usage of the choicest words for him. He gave her a few notes of dictation for an email, as he kept watching her intently, although his face remained a passive mask.

After being done with the dictations and notes, Khushi passed him the file, as their fingers brushed against each others, sending a slight shiver down her spine, Khushi jerked her hands back instantaneously.

"Careful butterfingers", Arnav said in exasperation as the file fell to the ground, making a few unclipped papers slide out of it.

Khushi muttered an apology in a low tone and bent down to pick the file, as Arnav too simultaneously reached for it, their heads banged against each other.

Khushi hissed and rubbed her forehead, he did the same, now thoroughly annoyed with her, he started glaring virtual daggers at her, Khushi on her reflexes, held his head and bumped her forehead with his again. He was dumbfounded and taken aback with her antics; his anger was already bursting at the seams, "Are you crazy?!"

Khushi just shook her head timidly, at loss of words, what was she supposed to say? His flaring anger was ready to pulverize her to dust any moment. So, she just squinted her eyes shut, came up with the best possible excuse she could manage, "It's believed, if we don't hit twice, you'll grow two heads", she said in a single breathe.

Khushi opened one of her eyes and looked at him, the lines on his face which were taut in anger, were now smoothed; his eyes which were breathing fire few seconds back were looking at her in amusement.

'What was she', Arnav looked at her disbelievingly; she was like a clumsy crazy child-woman.

Khushi quickly put the papers back into the file, and they both got up while getting up their heads again collided, Khushi again on reflexes moved forward to bump once more.

"No!", Arnav backed away this time, a smirk playing on the corner of his lips. That moment, he realised this girl managed to evoke all the diverse emotions in him at once. She was certainly something, as she never failed to amuse him, and grabbed his attention every single time.

Khushi nervously bit her tongue and moved away, embarrassed at her own actions, thinking it was better to keep away from him, she turned to leave and was near the door when he called out, "Ms.Gupta, even with one head, I wouldn't be any less of a Monster Singh Raizada to someone"

Khushi opened her mouth like a gaping fish, her eyes widened as she realised her folly, he had heard her! She turned towards him with that same surprised expression; he was looking at her with a glint in his eyes, a devilish smirk adorning his face.

Khushi turned red with embarrassment; she smiled sheepishly, turned on her heel and dashed out.

Once back on her seat, she thought Arnav ji didn't mind her calling him names, that means he likes me, she thought, as she twirled round on her chair in excitement.

It was almost late afternoon, Khushi had finished all her work, now there was only one thing left for her to do, open Arnav's pictures on her desktop and start drooling. She was lost in her dreamland looking at her screen dreamily, that's when she noticed Aman coming her way, she quickly minimised the screen. Since that last incident, Khushi was very wary of her actions in front of Aman, lest he gets another chance to tease her.

He smiled and asked if she could to get few of the AR's last year's stock reports from the storeroom. Khushi obliged, she could do the rest of her swooning back at her home. She walked towards the storeroom to fetch those files.

It took her more time than she anticipated, as there were a number of files to look through, it was almost late evening, her office shift would finish, she sorted the files, and moved out of it, placed those files on Aman's desk, who had already left.

Pack up time, Khushi thought, as she packed her stuff into her bag, and slung it over her shoulder, kissed a goodbye to Arnav's picture on her screen, before shutting it down.

She was walking away, when she saw the light in the Arnav's office still lit, she wondered if he was still in there, Khushi tiptoed towards his office, the door was half open already, she just peeked in, suddenly a piece of cloth was thrown on her face, astounded she identified it to be a men's waistcoat.

Her gaze shifted from the piece of cloth towards its source, what she saw froze her blood. She stood there still and horrified as intense suffocating pain filled her lungs.

La was sitting on Arnav's lap hungrily tugging at Arnav's shirt buttons, Arnav had his hands rested on her shoulders. They were too engrossed to notice her.

Khushi's hand went up to her mouth to stifle a gasp, as she stumbled backwards; she felt something sharp wedge through her heart, as an agonizing pain clamped on her chest. Her ears were ringing with the shrill noise of something breaking inside her chest, it was her brittle heart.

Like it, and leave your precious comments, 😳

BUDDY ME FOR PMS

Kindly Do Not Copy.

..Gunjan.. thumbnail
I am first i am first 🄳 šŸ˜†
Awesome
Finally u updated this story
Firstly the end part was 😔 😔 lavanya and arnav 😔
Khushi is currently heartbroken 😭
Khushi and her patience level...could only wait for 4 minutes šŸ˜†