Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Alia recent clicks
GAWD! muqu was restless 😆😆i know i am good but cant wait till august!
Road Trip
Chapter 3
They drove silently for a bit, with Kripa looking longily at the big bag of Doritos and the X-Large slurpie, and Angad stuffing his face with one hand and driving with the other. Kripa saw this and took the bag away.
"HEY!" Angad screamed, "Gimme back the bag!!" Kripa shook her head and pulled the back further away from him.
"No! You aren't that good at driving as it is and now that your eating at the same time, I fear you're gonna cause a head on collision and kill us both!", Kripa replied.
"I can drive as well as I can kiss." He winked at her and she blushed. But Kripa wasn't let him gonna get the last word.
"Exactly! Your driving I can see and I bet your kissing is just as bad!" she replied with hostility.
Angad didn't reply. He just turned on the indicator and stopped at the side lane. "what are you dong?!" Kripa asked.
"This" he said and kissed Kripa ever so slightly. Then he intensified his kiss, and Kripa started responding. Suddenly he pulled back, as if he just realized what he did. "Sorry", he mumbled, and started driving, facing the road, as though it was a very fascinating thing. Kripa did the same, embarrassed as hell that she responded. But she had to admit, he was a damn good kisser. And although she didn't want to admit, she knew in the corner of her heart that she had never kissed Prithvi with this much intensity and never been kissed by him this way either. Man was life complicated. She signed quietly and changed the song on her iPod.
Kripa yawned and opened her eyes. She looked around ad noticed that it was dark outside and cold too. She saw that she had Angad's A&F sweatshirt draped over her like a blanket. She stretched her neck and winced. She had fallen asleep in the wrong position and now every part in her body hurt. She looked at Angad from the corner of her eye. He was still driving intently. Then her gaze fell to his bare shoulders and arm. He was wearing a AE tank and his arm was covered in goose bumps. She realized that he was freezing and yet he still gave her the sweatshirt. She smiled at his sweet gesture and then frowned. She knew that Prithvi would never have done this and he was her boyfriend. She just picked up the sweatshirt and wrapped it around Angad's arm. "here" she said.
Angad looked at her surprised. He smiled and then looked at her. "Your hair is a mess Krips. And dude eat a tic-tac! Ugh." He said to her smiling.
Krips made a face at him and turned away smiling. She was glad everything was back to normal.
After about an hour of silence, Angad started telling Kripa that he was tired and that they had to stop at some hotel for the night. Kripa nodded and took out her treo. She went to Google and typed in the town they were in and the nearest hotels came up. Unfortunately, most all of them were still about 30 miles away and Angad was beat, so Kripa told him that they nearest one was a small motel. "OK", he said and drove.
They pulled up in front of the motel and stared at it in amazement. The sign was broken and missing a 'M' and a 'T'. "greatttt"said Kripa sarcastically.
That's all for today. I was planning to write a longer part to make for lost time but im going to see Step Up and the movie starts soon so I gotta go. Please leave comments! Thanx.
P.S. [for areej and other channing tatum fans]—did u see step up yet? If u didn't its AWsEUM cuz it has him in it! Sigh ** lmao
Originally posted by: pakigal34
GAWD! muqu was restless 😆😆
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...