Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
For PMs please add me to your buddy list
MY LOVEā¦ā¦.
PART 7
Please Read Like and Comment,,
As buaji uttered those words everyone became shocked and shattered,, Khushi,,
Then papa and maa were came to buaji,,
Shashi: Jiji what happened??
Buaji with tear filled eye said,,
Buaji: Bituva our titaliya had met with an accident,,,
Arnav: What???
Anjali: Accident,,
Garima: Hai devimayya,,
They couldn't hold themselves,,
Shashi: Jiji where is my bitiya now??
Buaji: She is now in city hospital bituva come we all go,,
Shashi: Yes,,
But arnav who was numb hearing the news came back to his sense when Anjali called him,,
Anjali: Chote,,,
Arnav: Di,, [arnav's eyes also started to pour,, but the guptas didn't understood what the matter is,,]
Anjali: Chote please control yourself nothing will happen to Khushi ji,, she will be fine,,
Daadi: Yes chote,, she will fine,, devimayya hai na,, believe chote,,
Arnav: I,, I don't believe anyone,, but I need Khushi,, if something happen to her, I,,
Arnav couldn't complete his sentence,, then Anjali cupped his cheeks and hugged him and said,,
Anjali: Chote god is not that much cruel that he will snatch everything from us,, Khushi ji will fine and you,,
Arnav: I,,
Anjali: Chote now we should go hospital ,, Khushi bitiya needs us chote come,,
Even guptas were shocked by arnav's sudden reaction,, but they thought may be he loves their daughter so came to ask her hand for marriage and hearing the news of accident he is worried for her,,
Daadi: You all come we have car ,,
Buaji: Ji,,
Saying this everyone walked to the car,,
Arnav sat in the driver seat and beside him Anjali sat down and in back daadi buaji shashi and garima were sat,, as arnav was about to start the car buaji with tears said,,
Buaji: Shashi bituva we have to call aman beta,, we only know him here,, so it will be helpful if he helps us,,
Shashi: Yes jiji,, I will call him,,
Saying shashi was about to dial aman's number in his mobile arnav said,,
Arnav: Its ok uncle,, I will call aman,,
Shashi: You will call him,,
Arnav: Yes,,
Garima: But how??
Buaji: Do you know him???
Anjali: Yes aunty wo actually aman is working in chote's company,,,
Shashi: Oh,, so Khushi bitiya also in your company hai na???
Arnav: Yes uncle,,
Garima: So beta you all work together,,
Arnav: Yes aunty,, ,,
Buaji: That's good beta,, at least some good people are there with our titaliya in her office,,
Anjali: Ji,,
Then arnav dialled aman's number,,,
Arnav: Hallo aman,,
Aman: Yes ASR,, where are you,, you weren't at AR,, Lavanya ji told me you gone to something important,,
Arnav: Yes aman actually I am going to tell you something important don't panic ok and come to hospital right now,,
Aman: Hospital?? Why ASR??? What happened?? Anjali ji or,,
Arnav: Aman it's about Khushi,,
Aman: Khushi,, what happened to Khushi,,
Arnav: Aman listen carefully,, Khushi had an accident and she is now city hospital, and I was here with her parents,, and we all are on the way to hospital so you too come there soon,,
Aman: Yes ASR,, I am leaving right now,, ASR is Khushi,,
Arnav: I don't know aman,, I don't know anything,, you just do everything fast,,
Aman: Yes ASR,,,
Saying this they hung up the call,,,
After hanging up the call aman was leaving his cabin when he met Lavanya,, he thought if Lavanya also there then it will good,, and he called her,,
Aman: Lavanya ji,,
Lavanya: Aman,, where are you going?? You look tensed??
Aman: Yes Lavanya ji wo Khushi,, Khushi had an accident and I am going to hospital to meet her,,
Lavanya: What accident????
Lavanya couldn't complete as khushi's tear filled eye and her innocent face came in front of her,,
Lavanya: [st] Did she had an accident because her??? Or did she try to commit suicide??? Oh god now what will happen??? Will police come and arrest her??? Or will she say her name,,
Lavanya became confused and started to feel guilty and fear at the same time,,
Lavanya: [st] What will happen when ASR hear this?? Will he??? Where is Khushi now?? And how is she?? Is she ok?? Or she????????
That's when aman interrupted Lavanya,,
Aman: Lavanya ji are you ok???
Lavanya: Yes aman I am fine,, tell me how is she?? Is she ok???
Aman: I don't know anything lavanya ji wo ASR called me and informed that Khushi had an accident and he is with her parents and on the way to hospital so I thought if you also come with me then it will nice,,
Lavanya: What ASR??? He is there,,
Aman: Yes lavanya ji,, and I wish Khushi is fine,, she had suffered a lot now don't make more suffer,,
Lavanya: No aman you don't worry she will be fine,, [Lavanya said as she really feared arnav's anger,,]
Aman: Hope the same Lavanya ji,, if you want to come,,
Lavanya: Ok aman I will also come with you if ASR need something,,
Aman: Yes lavanya ji then come,,
Lavanya: Ok,,
Then they two left for hospital,,
As arnav and the others were reached they hospital first and they enquired at the reception and ran to ICU where Khushi is now,,
Arnav was so much tensed and afraid of losing here again,, but he also became careful that his di also couldn't take much stress,,
As they reached the ICU arnav became weak how will he face her,, will she forgive him after so much happened,,, or will she also leave him like his maa and papa did, no that cant be happen,,
Just then a doctor came outside,, and a man walked to him,,
Man: Doctor how she now???
Doctor: Who are you??
Man: Wo I was the one whom took her here,, is she is ok??? if is then I can go home peacefully,,
Doctor: Ok,,
Man: I had already informed her parents about her,,
Doctor: That's good,,
Man: And please this is her bag and things give this to her family,,
That man handed the things of Khushi to the nurse,,
Then arnav and the others came to that man,,
Doctor how is she?? My Khushi??
Doctor: You are her relatives,,
Shashi: Yes,,
Doctor: You should thank this man,, he took her hospital on time,, so she had been saved,,,
Buaji: Thank you ji,, you don't know what you gave us by saving our daughter,,
Man: No behen ji,, I too have daughters,, then how could I ignore a daughter whom needed my help,,
Anjali: Thank you uncle ji,, now a days peoples helps others and you are one of the million,,
Man: Thanks beta,,
As they were thanking that man,, he said,,
Man: Bitiya is ok now,, so I am leaving ji,, you take care of her ok,,
daadi: Ji thanks,,
As he was about to go arnav came to him and hugged him,,
Arnav: Thank you uncle you give my life back to me you are,,
Man: Please beta,, control yourself,, she is fine and you two will be together soon,, don't worry,,
Arnav: Uncle some money,,
Arnav give him some notes,, but that man refused,,
Man: No beta I didn't help her for any money,, I thought it was my duty as father,, you and take care of her ok,,
Arnav: Ok uncle if you don't want money,, I will say my driver to drop you at home,, please mana mat keejiya ,,,
Man: Ok beta if you are insisting me,,
Then arnav called his driver and told him to drop that man in his house,, and then that man left thanking arnav,,,,
As that man left everyone gathered around the doctor,,
Garima: Doctor how is our daughter??
Doctor: Don't worry,, she is fine and may be in conscious within few minutes,, the wound was not much deep in her head so we could save her easily,, and that man had the same blood group also so we gave her blood instantly,,
Buaji: Ji,,
Doctor: The nurse will inform you when the patient will get her consciousness,, then you can met her,,
Shashi: Ok doctor,,
Arnav: Thanks doctor,,
It was few minutes later aman and lavanya entered the hospital,,, and they saw arnav and others waiting outside the ICU,,
La: ASR,, [lavanya called out feeling feared ad guilty,,]
Arnav: lavanya you here,,
La: yes ASR wo aman told me about Khushi so I came here,,
Aman: ASR how is Khushi now???
Arnav: she is fine aman,, she will be in conscious in few minutes,, they will inform us,, when she will be awake,,
Aman: That's good ASR,,
Buaji: Aman beta one man had saved her ,, so now our Khushi is alive,,
Aman: That's nice uncle,, see good happens with only good people, and our Khushi is the most selfless person then how can god punish her,,
Daadi: Yes aman beta you are right,,
La was observing arnav,, he really looked tensed and only she saw this care and love for his di and daadi,, and now for Khushi,, did she miss something,,
Just then a nurse came to them,,
Nurse: You were the relatives of the patient ??
Arnav: Yes,,
Shashi: Is she awake sister???
Nurse: Yes the patient is awake,, you can meet her,, but please go one by one,, and it's not good to take stress for her,,
Anjali: Ok sister thank you,,
As the nurse left,, arnav and shashi both walked to ICU at the same time,, and they stood one minute then looked at each other,,
Arnav: Its ok uncle I am sorry,, you go and see her,,
Shashi: No beta its ok you go,, I think you should go first,,
Arnav: No uncle you are her father and you have the right on her first,,
Shashi: No beta,, you should go,, we all love her and care for her,, but more than that,, you loves her so go and meet her we will see her after you,,
Arnav: Uncle,,
Shashi: Yes beta you go,,
Hearing this lavanya felt heart broken,, but ASR loves Khushi how?? When?? Why?? He never looked at her properly then how can she???
Aman also shocked to her this,, but became quite as now Khushi needs to be fine then they ask her everything,,
Arnav: Thanks uncle,,
Shashi: Its ok beta,,
Saying arnav left to see Khushi,,
ICU,,,,
As arnav entered the cabin,, he saw Khushi laying on hospital bed her face looked pale and tired,,,
He called her,,
Arnav: Khushi,,,,,,,,,,,,
Khushi opened her eyes and saw arnav at the door,, she really surprised,, she didn't expected him to come and see her,,
Arnav: Khushi,,,
Khushi so much wanted and wished to be with him,, and in his arms,, but lavanya's words came in her mind,, she decided what she had to do,, she saw arnav walking to her and sitting beside her bed,,
Arnav sat beside her and held her hand,,
Arnav: Khushi how are you feeling now?? Are you ok???
Khushi nodded her head,,
Arnav: When I heard the news of your accident Khushi,, I was really,, shocked and left I will die if something happen to you,, I was so much worried and couldn't think anything right,,
As arnav said said these words Khushi surprised,,
Khushi: [st] He really cares for me and loves me now also then,, lavanya ji what she said,, is she lied or is he lying,,
Arnav cupped khushi's cheeks and said,,
Arnav: Khushi please don't do something like this again ok,, I can't bear it,, I will die,,
Before arnav could complete Khushi placed her hand over his mouth,,
Arnav felt happiness by that and he kissed her palm,, and said,
Arnav: I knew Khushi how much you try to be angry on me you can't because you love me and I am also love you,, and this is the truth,,
Khushi held her hand back,, again lavanya came to her mind,,
Khushi:[st] Yes lavanya ji loves arnav ji a lot and they will be together and I will stay away from them,, that's good for everyone,,
Arnav: Khushi I didn't tell anyone about me,, your parents and outside waiting to see you,, your papa allowed me to meet you first,, we will tell them everything and will take their blessings for our wedding,, and my daadi di also are outside to see you,, we were came to you house asking your hand for marriage but,,
Arnav took a sigh and said,,
Arnav: You don't worry,, now everyone can meet you here and everything will be fie and,,
Khushi: Arnav ji then what about lavanya ji,,
Khushi said lavanya when arnav looked at her shockingly,,
Khushi: I know your di wanted you to marry to lavanya ji,, and I think you should do that your di will be happy and lavanya ji also,, she will suite you more than me,,
Arnav: Khushi what are you saying???
Khushi: I am saying truth arnav ji,, she loves you a lot more than me,,
Arnav: No Khushi no one can me more than you,, and in my heart its only you,, I had told lavanya this also,, but,,
Khushi: Arnav I am saying this you should marry lavanya ji she will keep you happy and her happiness is with you,,
Arnav: No Khushi,, one minute tell me did lavanya say anything to you,, so that you,,
Khushi: No,, no arnav ji she didn't say anything,, I thought she loves you and wanted to be with you,,
Arnav: No Khushi,, I know because of her you had an accident I won't leave her now,,
Saying this arnav left for outside to meet lavanya,, but Khushi was calling him,,
Khushi: Arnav ji pleas listen to me,, please,,
Arnav ran outside and caught hold on lavanya's hand and shaken her with anger spitting from his eyes,,
Arnav: Lavanya,,
Lavanya also shocked and her eyes also became teary,,
Arnav: Lavanya how dare you?? How dare you to talk to Khushi something that caused her life like this,,
La: ASR I,,
Arnav: Shut up,, shut up I said,, if you utter a word again I will kill you here itself,, even if my parents taught me to respect ladies,, I won't spare you to make my Khushi on this hospital bed,,
La: ASR,, [lavanya sobbed,, even daadi and Anjali also came to him,, but his anger]
Arnav: What did you know about me, and about Khushi,, you know we two loved each other for 6 years 6 long years without meeting each other and she waited for me o come,, but I was the one whom left her not she,, and I,,
He couldn't complete but he felt someone pulling him, and he turned back and saw shashi was there,,
Shashi: You ,, you were the one whom left our bitiya,,
Arnav: Uncle I,,
Slap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But before arnav could complete anything he felt someone's hand on his cheek,, he saw buaji slapped him hardly on his cheek,, and everyone gaped at him,,,,
Guys I thought it will be the last chapter but,, next one is the last chapter and I will give an EPILOGUE too,, please read and comment,,
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ā¤ļø Index...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...