MastiMuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shrutisweety

wow sikander is looking so cute😆

arjun hugged riya,so sweet,arjun supported her and made her drink water,oh ariya romance,loved it

oh arjun tour yhe ounching bags, the was intersting,but again he was near her but he missed her😭

oh he called again,and u ended their,now he should find her between hundreds of boats precap is intersting .

plz continue soon and eagerly waiting to know wat will happen will he find her or

amazing and intersting update👏
continue soon
thanks for pm😊

sikandar and cute?? i cant say if you can say it after reading the next update😉😆😃

thanks so much dear!!! first one to comment but itna late edit kiya...i waited like 3-4 days for you to edit!!😲😲 well its okay...😃

thanks aloottt..and your welcome...😳😳
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: alee001

!!!!👏!!!!!!

update soon!!!

thanks😳
prava55663 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Are you updating anytime today...
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

Hey ...

Omg that was awesome ... 👏
I was literally sitting at he edge of my chair ...
It was just amazing 😊
I just love the flashback scenes ... They were fantastic ;)
Omg I really can't imagine ACP Arjun Suryakant Raute jealous of a mere glass n drops of water 😉
But waittt !!!! When did Arjun play did this game "hide and seek" game with Sikander 😲 and who is this someone else ???? N is "she"the reason for Arjun's indifference for Riya ??? 😕
I was literally jumping when Arjun saw Riya ... I really thought that he would save her ... But Damn It ( in full on rathod style 😉 )!!!!!
Love the way the team is concerned for Riya n are determined to save her 😃
Heck this Sikander is tooo smart !!!! 😡
Now what will happen ?????
Yayyy !!!!! Arjun is again gonna act as a Prince 😉
I can't wait for the next update 😊

thanks dear!! loved it!! well i am really thankfull to you guys who bear with my writings😆😆

really i never hoped to get so good replies...😳😳 thanks aloottt👏👏

u will get to know who is that someone else...in this update...😉

aww...🤗
shrutisweety thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MastiMuskaan

sikandar and cute?? i cant say if you can say it after reading the next update😉😆😃

thanks so much dear!!! first one to comment but itna late edit kiya...i waited like 3-4 days for you to edit!!😲😲 well its okay...😃

thanks aloottt..and your welcome...😳😳

oh sry
i was late because
i went for function
aage se aisa nahi hoga muskaan
sry dear
next time i will edit it soon
when r u updateing????????
Edited by shrutisweety - 12 years ago
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: fasiha_rocks

first thanx a lot for the pm😊

loved the whole part😊
poor riya is still in sikander's clutches😭
loved arjun's determination a lot👏
rathore and shree are so caring
last but not least even loved sikander's game😊

hey thanks alottt... thank god people are liking sikandar...😉😆 coz its hard to like the negative lead na...thanks alot...😳😳😳
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaval05

finally got a chance to catch up to ur ff. i really like how the ff is going poor arjun is struggling to find riya and riya is helpless she cant do anything. hopefully arjun finds riya soon and finshes skinader's chapter soon. there is no way arjun would leave skiander once he catches him. then arjun needs to make it up to riya for all the pain he has given her

yes yes he will make it up to her in every manner!! 😃

thanks aloottt ya...loved it...😳😳
fasiha_rocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MastiMuskaan

hey thanks alottt... thank god people are liking sikandar...😉😆 coz its hard to like the negative lead na...thanks alot...😳😳😳

hey when will u update next part
waiting eagerly for it
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mithu_borkotoky

I waited for this update for ages...

Loved Ariya romance... Superb writing...
I guess u fully justified "intezaar ka phal mita hota hai.."
Par ye toh kuch zyada hi mitha hai...
Loved each an every part of it... i loved riya's confidence in arjun...
n thank u for choosing vidyuth as sikander... i think he did a superb role in force... n cant be a better villain to compete Arjun..

Eagerly waiting for ur next part...!!!😃

aww...thanks...😳😳

well intezaar for arjun's past will be over too..and i hope its over sized meetha too😉😆😳...

i loved him in force...first time i found a villain more likable than the hero😆
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Payal_156

Loved d update dear..!
arjun love n care fr ria awesum..
arjun so tensed!!
Siki ne pehle bi arjun se kisko cheena h ??
siki drug ria!!!!!!!
ye kya game tha pehle bi arjun har chuka due to sec!!
Oops arjun helpless!!
loved d etf concern fr arjun n ria..wow!!
siki do everything fr entertainment..!!!
siki called them cheaters!!
i knw siki get what he deserves frm arjun..
hate siki!!
precap interesting..
get well soon dear..!!

thanks..😳.

and yes siki ne pehle b arjun ko blackmail kia hai...
thanks dear..i am well now... just in few days...due to you guys ke prayers!!!😳😳