omg😲🤣🤣

now kushi makes arnav crazy🤣🤣

update soon🤣
Omoraboti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
One crazy Khushi! 😆

Thank u, thank u, thank u so much for updating! :)
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
haila yeh ladki bhi naa
she just freaking signed without actually reading them
and now she is bound with a marriage contract with arnie
god if i thought this khushi was mad this arnie sure as hell beat her in that department
he actually agreed to this whole charade whats wrong with him
and now beguns the real fun with these two together
and that dream of hers wow was that hilarious or what🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣
couldnt help but laugh reading this
the whole khushi being karan's saut and all
lagta hai inka sapna sach hone waala hai poor khushi
and thats why you should have read the papers before signing them girl
am so glad you will finish this story thanx dear

mankhush thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lol hilarious. Awesome fantastic out of this world. These to are crazy.
-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Belli...No one can ever be this crazy other than our Khushi 😆😆😆
Arnav married this crazy woman...bechara ka kya haal karegi 😆😆
She never read the papers and she happily signed...lol 😆
And that too dancing on Oppa Gangnum Style 😉
Loved her dream abt Karan and Arnav 😆So wat was ther in the contract and what is she gonna do nw???
Waiting for the update...😉
please6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
what arnav is a cheat lol they got married cause of khushi's over excitement for getting fired soon hahaha lol feel bad for her if was in her place i would burn the paper on spot after finding out that they were marriage contract paper lol anyways loved it and plzzz update soon
toblerone thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh my...!! poor khushi, all her plans are failing.. i wonder, what is going to happen next!
LadyR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh my this gets better and better, each of them trying to outdo the other one , they are now married and that too as a contract !! Happy Thanksgiving, gobble gobble !!