divya22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Superb part...
I love maan in this ff bcoz apart from being a goid human n a loving husband he is o supportive regarding geets education... N i love this quality of his...
Chalo geet came to know abt MSK... At least a bit...
Slowly she will understand maan n his pov...
Oh mai toh maan.k J hone ka wait kar rahe thi...yaha toh geet J ho gayi...
bt nxt part mai i will get wat i want... So update soon...
ElienoreMG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update...
Wow geet's surprise was mindblowing..
Hope maan'll take geet's class regularly..
It'll be really interesting to read professor student romance(i knw maan is always sincere in his profession)..
Uff hate dis rebecca and keilly...
Poor geet usse sidemein daal di..
Yea tum accha nehi kiya MK babu...
Waiting to see JELOUS maan..
sneha137 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh! geet in maan's clg...👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
dat means more maneet talks...😉 😉 😉 😉 😉
so hubby nd wify both r happy for each other...😊 😊 😊 😊 😊
geet J...😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 im too J dis is nt fair here her wife made soo many efforts just to be wid him.. nd here he is busy wid dat girls...😡 😡 😡 😡 😡
precap is soo interesting Maan J already waiting for next update...😛 😛 😛 😛 😛
thanks for updating...⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That was super duper update...

Wow... some one actually shocked and surprised professor Maan Khurana,,, 😆 waise hi Geet was all fida over him, but now she is all over again going gaga over him looking at his professional front...

I guess this college life would bring in a lot of twists... she is too innocent... and eager to know whats in store for them now...

Jealous Geet... 😆 but its gonna be worth to see a jealous MSK... mazaa aayega...

Thanks for the update anu.. and as always i cant wait for the next
lg001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome...
those girls were really bright??? i doubt
seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I am waiting to see a ppossessive and crazy husband cum lover of geet.
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awweee ... Such a cute update

Loved it
mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
It was really nice to see how geet felt about her maan!! and maan also, has a totally different approach towards her...
Geet jealous, but not to worry as he himself as given her freedom now we we see who will be more J😆
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
maan happy to have geet and geet little j awsem