PreciousHeart thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ajaved

Hi great ff cant wait to read more of it can u please pm when the,other parts are,out

THANKS BUT PLZZ CAN U ADD ME TO UR BUDDY LIIST THEN IT WOULD BE EASY TO SEND😳
PreciousHeart thumbnail
okay guys here i am with the second part as i dont want to die as zara is gona spam until i pott soo before she starts spamming i will start second part
PART 2
SO IT IS MORNING NOW
A RAY OF SUNLIGHT DISTURBING R PRINCESS TAANII !! WHO TRYS TO HIDE HER FACE FOROM THE SUN BUT GETS UP IMMEDIATELY AS SHE REMEMBER SHE HAS TO GO TO THE COLLEGE SHE GETS UP GOES FOR SHOWER N DRESSES INTO NAVY BLUE TOP N BROWN SHORTS RAP A SCARF AROUND HER NECK , BANGLES NAVY BLUE WEDGE HEELSsummer dresses 2012
ON THE OTHER HAND IN COLLEGE EVERY BODY HAS COME EXCEPT SHARON SWAYAM N REY!! THE GANG IS ALL SET TO RAG THE NEW GIRL!! TAANI STEPS IN THE COLLEGE!!
ON THE OTHER HAND R VERY OWN REY STILL IN BED TRYING TO SNOOZE HIS ALARM EVERY TYM BUT GETS UP SUDDENLY AS HE REMEMBERS THAT VP TOLD HIM TO BE EARLY THEN HE RUSHES N HAVE SHOWER N DRESS IN TO THIS
IN THE COLLEGE TAANI ENTERS GUYS START DROOLING AS THEY LOOK AT HER!! N THE GIRLS R GETTING JEALOUS!!SHE LOOKS AT THE PEOPLE N GIVES A SLIGHT LAUGH !! THIS NEWS SPREADS LIKE FIRE THERE IS A NEW GIRL IN COLLEGE N SHE IS DAMN HOT!! VICKY NIL AMAR BHARAT SIMMI RINNI NEHA VISHAKHA GET THE MESSAGE N THE GUYS GGO TO CHEECK OUT THE GIRL N WE THEY LOOK AT TAANI N GO FLAT ON THEIR KNEES
NIL-SHE IS SOOO HAWT!!
VICKY-NO YAAR SHE IS SUPER DUPER HAWT!!
BHARAT- KYA ITEM HAII BOSS!!
ALL GUYSS R GOING CRAZY BEHIND HER WHE THE GIRL REMIND THE GUYS THAT SHE IS THE NEW ENTRY N AS PLANNED THEY HAVE TO RAG HER!! FIRST THE GUYS DISAGREE BUT THE THE HAD TO AGREE!!!
TAANI TRYING TO FIND HER WAY BUT IS NOT ABLE TO AS WHEN EVVER SHE GOE TO ANY GUY THE GUYS EYES R NOT MOVING FROM HER N WEN SHE GOES TO A GIRL THEY DONT REPLY AS THEY JEALOUS OF HER!!SHE SOME HOWW REACHES THE VP OFFICE WERE THERE IS A LOCK ON THE DOOR!! SHE ASKED THE CLEANER NTHE CARE TAKER OF THE OFFICE
TAANI-WHERE IS THE VP?? I HAVE TOO MEET HIM I AM THE NEW STUDENT !!
PERSON- VP IS A=OUT FOR A MEETING BUT WILL CUM BACK SOON SOO U GOO TO UR CLASS I WILL INNFORM HIM ABT U THEN U CAN EET HIIM!!
TAANI- OKAY THANKS ALOT!!
SHE LEAVES THEN AS THERE I TYM FOR CLASS SHE DECIDES TO GO IN SEARCH OF HER BRO !! SHE TRYING TO FIND HER WAY BUT SHE FAILS THEN THE GIRLS COME IN HER WY N SHE ASKS RININI WHERE IS THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM AS WE ALL KNOW RINI IS SOO SWEET SHE WAS GOING O TELL HER THE RIGHT WAY JUST IN TYM WENSIMI INTERUPTS N TELLS HER THE WRONG WAY N THAT TO TOWARDS THE BOYS LOCKER ROOM!!
TAANI TTHANKS THEM N WALKS TOWARD THE OKCER ROOM!1
WERE REY REACHES COLLEGE N LEADS TOWARDS THE LOCKER ROOM!1
HE REACHES FIRST KEEPING HIS BAG N TAKING HIS BOOKS THEN HE TURNS N BUMPS INTO A GIRL!! N IT IS TAANI
TAANI -AAP!
REY-TUM!! ANOTHER GIRL NNOO
REY- WHO R U N WAT R U DOING HERE ??
TAANI-EXCUSE ME WHO R U TO ASK ME WHO AM I WAT R U DOING HERE!!
REY- FAKE ATTITUDE HATE IT!!!MISS WHOEVER U R FOR UR KIND INFORMATION THIS IS BOYS LOCKER ROOM!!!
TAANI GETS SHOCKED TAKES STEP BACKWARDS N READS THE BOARD SAYING BOYS LOCKER ROOM!!! SHE FEEL EMBARRASSED BUT AS DOESNT WANT TO LOSE FROM THIS GUY(REY) SHE GOES TO HIM N SAYS
TAANI- YES MY MISTAKE I CUM IN BUT DONT TTHINK THAT I CUM HERE TO MEET U WATEVER UR NAME IS !! NEXT TYM U BETTER BEHAVE PROPERLY MISTER!!1
SHE LEAVES N REY IS IN SHOCK BUT IGNORE N GOES TO CLASS !1
IN CLASS EVERY BODY IS THEIR EXCEPT SWARON N TAAREY!! THE GANG PLANS TO SPILT OIL ON E FLOOR AS THEY CAN SEE TAANII CUMING !! SOO THEY SPILLED OIL ON THE ENTRANCE!!
NOW TAANI ENTERS SHE KEEPS HER FIRST STEP N I GOING TO FALL WEN R HERO REY CUMS N SAVES HER !!! SHE HOLD HIM TIGHT N HER EYE CLOSED!!
HE LOOKS AT HER SHE THEN SLOWLY OPENS HER EYES STARES AT REY!! REY
MESMERISED N LOST IN TAAANI'S EYES ! TAANI CANT STOP LOOKING IN HIS EYES!!
THEN THE GANG STARTS SHOUTING 'SHIT YAAR REY U SPOILT IT YAAR' THEN THEY COME BACK TO SENSES TO THEN TAANI REMEMBERS HIM!!
TAANI-HOW DARE UU CATCH ME!! EAVE ME NOW I SAID NOW!!
REY-FINE!(HE LEAVES HER N SHE FALLS DOWN ON THE GROUND))
TAANI-OUCHHH !! 😡😡😡
REY-U ONLY TOLD ME TO LEAVE U RIGHT!!
TAANI-OUCH U KNOW THAT PAINS !!1 LOSER😡
REY- U ONLY ASKED FOR THIS!!
TAANI TRIES TO GET UP BUT FAILS !! HER FACE IS COVERED BY HER HAIR!!THEN I HAND COMES TOWARDS HER IN HELP SHE SMILES N TAKES HELP!!THENSHE GETS UP N HAIR HAIIR GOES BACK !! N SHE SEES IT IS SWAYAM!! SHE HUGS HIM TIGHTLY BOTH R R NOT READY TO LEAVE EACH OTHER !!
REST OF THE GANG COMES OUT N SEES SWAYAM N TAANI HUGGING EACH OTHER !! THEY START TALKING AMONG THEMSELVES!! SHARON GETTING JEALOUS !! THEN THEY BROKE THE HUG !!!
SWAYAM-SOME ONE PINCH ME!!!
TAANI PINCHES HIM
SWAYAM-OUCH !! TU SUCH MEIN MERA SAMNE KHARI HAI!!
TAANI- YES MEIN SUCH MEIN HOON!!THEN SWAYAM AGAIN HUGS HER!!
REY THEN GOES TO SHARON SAYS WATS WRONG WITH SWAYAM YEH ISS LARKI KO ITNA HUG KYUN KARHA HAI !! IS KE TABYAT THEEK TOH HAIN NA
SHARON-THEEK NAHI BHI HOGI NA TOH MAIN THEEK KAR DONGI
TAANI BREAKS THE HUG N SAYS
TAANI-- BHAI AB TOH YAKKEEN KAR LO KE MEIN SUCH MEIN HOON!!!
ALL- BHAI!!!!!!!!!

peraltagasm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
You know what????? You have no other option but to continue and pm me when you update... Loved it! Its gonna be exiting!! Pm me yaad se!
iamursforever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was awesome:))))
thnkz for the pm:)
cont soon::)
ABCDesiGirl93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome! love taani's attitude! :D update ASAP!
PreciousHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Taareyforever

You know what????? You have no other option but to continue and pm me when you update... Loved it! Its gonna be exiting!! Pm me yaad se!

Haha surely will PM u YAAR SE 😳 😃
PreciousHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: iamursforever

it was awesome:))))

thnkz for the pm:)
cont soon::)

thank dear will update tomo most probably!! 😳
PreciousHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABCDesiGirl93

awesome! love taani's attitude! :D update ASAP!

There is more to come taani full on attitude!! Will update soon
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sara Sara omg first thanks alot for updating so fast 🤗 love Taani outfit my kind of cloth lol I love her attitude she got everything beauty with brains. Basically I love everything about this update. Plzzz continue soon dying to see what happen next awesome work again Sara 👏
oh and thanks zara for putting presure on Sara to update lol
PreciousHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natasha.

Sara Sara omg first thanks alot for updating so fast 🤗 love Taani outfit my kind of cloth lol I love her attitude she got everything beauty with brains. Basically I love everything about this update. Plzzz continue soon dying to see what happen next awesome work again Sara 👏
oh and thanks zara for putting presure on Sara to update lol

OMG NATS !! Thanks ALOT for TE comment YAARE I am flattered will try my best n update it tomorrow!!n yes thanks to ZARA I wrote it!! I know LUV her outfit !! Yes she got the brains n the attitude!!!