_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sudha-SK

Congratulations Deeps 🤗 🥳

May you find more and more reasons to write and explore new facets to your writing.

Keep them coming as we love them 😳

Hey Sudha...🤗
Thanx dear ...i guess u are one of my very first readers who are there with me since my first OS ...thanx a lot dear ...m really grateful to u for the support and encouragement u have given me through ur sweet and kind comments...😊
Edited by dips098 - 13 years ago
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaRon_Dreams

Update u,me back to hum plzzz. n PM me

hey dear ...will update this weekend 😊
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tan-ya

ARRE WAH! N I REALIZED I'VE READ ALL OF UR WORK... B-). THANK U FOR MAKIN D GALLERY...:)

AUR 1 BAAT KISI NE SHAYAD PROMISE KIYA THA DAT DERE WILL BE AN UPDATE ON PG 82... KUCH YAAD AAYA?? O_o PLZ JALDI SE UPDATE KRDO NA...:-D

hey tanya...thanx dear ...for reading all my works...m glad u liked the idea of making an index...really sorry dear for the delay ...didn't get time to write this weekend as i was out of station...will surely update this weekend...😊
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogini64

Congratz for the gallery 🥳

Hey dear ...thanx a lot for ur good wishes 😊
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Satluvsd3

hey!!dips!! 🤗
woohooo so a dip's gallery!!!!!!!!!!! 😉🥳

this would make my work damn easy of reading through all your works!!
Go dips!!!!... n dont worry i'l be always there to encourage u on writing!! 😉
love you!!

Hey Sats...thanx swthrt for such a sweet comment...m glad u liked the idea of the gallery ...thanx for the luv n support ...luv u too🤗
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanukaswaron

Congrats deepu di for ur writing index . 🥳

All the amazing SwaRon write ups at one place :D
keep them coming ...
love u 🤗
Thanks for the pm .

Hey Tanu...thanx swthrt...m glad u liked the idea of this index..thanx a lot for the sweet and kind comments on my posts...they are really very encouraging...they inspire me to write more ...luv u too swthrt🤗
ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Good to see that you have compiled all your SwaRon related work in one place !! I enjoy reading all your stories and looking forward to reading many more in the future !!
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaani2209

Congratulations Deep😊

keep writing =)

Hey Roshani...thanx dear for the encouragement and support😊
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

Hey deeps Congrats yaar, mast hai, it is really a hangout for all swaron fans. Thanks for putting all your works at one place... yeah i have read all your works but still the one shots still pulls me to read again and again

Hey Suku...thanx swthrt ...m glad u liked the idea of an index...i still remember ur super sweet comment on my very first OS...it encouraged me lot to continue writing ...thanx dear for ur sweet and kind words of appreciation ...they mean a lot...luv u ...🤗
_Deepika_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstarriya_26

Thank you for the index :)

I have read all your writings up until now and have spammed ur "fan fiction" "U and ME..Back to us"...please please please update it fast! Because I am going on a vacation for a week and won't be able to visit the page and watch the show ! So, plz update soon :)

Riya

hey Riya...thanx dear for reading all my works ...will surely update my FF this weekend ...thanx for the support n encouragement dear 😊