Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Originally posted by: Shruti21
yayy... i am first... it has been after ages... Lol😆
thank god you din updated at night or else i don't know where my comment would have landed... thanks for commenting😳
its always a pleasure to read khushi and raja's convo.. seriously they are so super damn cute..
I guess this is boys siding with boys
hehehe this completely cracked me up... aww i lovelovelove your monkeys. so adorable!!!
oh bloody fish one kushal was not enough that you brought some indu bhai... and that stupid idiot is behind khushi since long back i guess... its something related to whatever happened in hut that fateful night right..?? yep something related to the past. will be revealed very soon.
aahhhaaa... i guess our aman has got his better half...lol mayyybe😉
dadiji is so so so so much better then the one in show... well no comparison.. ummmhmmm😆
your dadi is the best.. aww thanks
well why dadiji gave brand new clothes..??😆
poor arnav..serves him the best...
i tell you honestly it was looking like i was actually watching it.. the whole scene was so well written... i loved it... thanks so much for liking that part.
standing ovation for that particular part...👏
actually for me it was THE-BEST... yay!
she kissedshe kissedshe kissedshe kissed... lol yepshe did.
i am more happy then arnav...😆 that was such a sweet thought of arnav..😳
hats off to the understanding between arnav and khushi... who say words are necessary to describe our feelings... exactly
i love you so very much for writing this story... thanks so much
but i am scared now.. i don't want this indu...hate him...lol
don't even dare to touch khushi or else arnav will kill you... OMG!!!🤣 at your pysho monkey!!!😆
loved the update...
Once again congrats for the new thread. Inshallah this thread will be as successful as the last two. So far loving the story. Very well written😉 Thanks so much :')
Now coming to the update:Letters to Raja:Khushi upset over the mandir incident was so cute. Loved how she prayed on his behalf, since he didn't come inside. Loved how she was upset since he scared her as a joke. Too cute. lolGIFTS:Devyani is really lovely for giving presents to them, very generous atleast she is better than kushal. Arnav trying to get an angry khushi's attention was the cherry on top. Loved it. Well seemingly he has a lot of work to do to make her forgive him😆 Arnav has his ways of getting khushi on his side.A sign:Chinky blushing when Aman picked her up. Is something brewing between the two😉 Loved how Khushi called Aman who always knows how to help.aman is a very sensible and smart personShopping bag love:the best part of the update. Loved it so much, especially a shy arnav and khushi after the kiss. that was too cute. WOW khushi whistled at arnav😲 Love this girl so much thanks for enjoyingOverall a really well written update. Thanx for the pm welcomecontinue soon
Originally posted by: raomedhz
Awesome!!!!
Loved this update!!!The letter Khushi writes to Raja are just so cute and endearing!!!! I like the way she manages to pour out her feelings through those letters...😊 Men siding with men..LOL🤣 She's really cute when she's angry isn't she?? yep!Is something brewing between Aman & Chinky???Has he finally found his better half??😉 time will tell.The Arnav Khushi encounter was sweet!!! Love the way they understand each other so well...who says you need language to know another human well? Its the language of the heart that you need to connect with another heart!!😳 exactly!Ab yeh Indu kaun hai yaar???? Meri Khushi se door rehna..samjhe ya samjhau???😆 LOL yh you tell him!😆Waiting for the next one!!!! Hope you don't drop a bombshell on us the next time!!😆Thank you so much for the pm!!🤗 welocme!!
Originally posted by: smarty94
res.
*EDIT*
sweeet!!! light and funny😃 the update was fab buddy👏 although i am kinda dancing in my seat thinking HITLER DADA took it the wrong way and assumed things wud be back to normal😆 while reading i was lyk *O.o u think?* guess old age is getting to him😆 LOLso they made-up😃 bt itni asani se?😕 a bit of more ignorance and cold-shouldering should've been there bt then again i forgot this is KHUSHI v r talking abt so... yeah! she wud forgive anyone😉 exactlyINDU THAKUR?? yeh kon bala hai ab so he was the one who burnt down her family? and is after her now OMGG!! this is getting interesting😃 Yay! so glad your enjoying it!btw... can i hope for a romantic angle for AMAN and CHINKY? they make a good pair u know😉 time will telltake care and update soOn😊
Originally posted by: -Gautami
Ok,honestly i couldnt hold back my curiousity about this Indu so much so I rushed through the update so fast til the end..that now am regreting!badlyUggh!I am so scared! Patience!😆
Now,I feel Khusal is better😆..but yar ye Indu ..😡😡my blood is boiling!:| Oh dear that doesnt sound good, lol
Arnav and Khushi are so unaware of the danger looming ahead!:(!OMG:< Scary isn't it😉
This becoming thriller!like so much suspence..looks like I wil be left with no nails to bite ..🤣!😵 LOLOL😆
Is that Indu just lusting after khushi or is there something else!❓ lets say he's claiming what he belives is his😉
Jo bhi ho..Raja wil never let him harm Khushi..he wil bite his ass off!😆And ofc,Arnav is there !I am so going to wolfwistle then😆 ummmhmmm😆
loved the Update!
I like Aman-chinky duo ..just too adorable with khushi! thanks
🤣poor raja..kiska saath de?!Khushi thoughts in diary were so good to read.
Khusal apne duniya mein mast😆Acha hai! LOL
Aah!Khushi checking out hotness!<3,aww!she kissed him❤️cute moment betn. This two.
Now,why after so many years That indu is searching for khushi?was he always so cheap?😡..
I think I wil read that chapter again!My memory..😆u know! lol. you do that.😃
Waiting eagerly for next part!Thanks for Pm. welcome
🤗
P.S After re-reading my comment,, i realise its very incoherent😆I hope u make sense out of it.:P its ok.😆
Originally posted by: -Tintin.
SORRYYY For Not Comment On The Previous Chapter :( 🥺 College Has Started & I'm Stuck With Assignments So That's Why I'm Gonna Comment Super Short :(( Hmmm, Indu Singh, He Lusts Her From When She Was 11 ?! ; O Maybe Khushis Parents Did Know That & That's Why He Destroyed Her Family That Time, But He Didn't Know She Is Mute ; O What Happened That Night, I'm Wondering & I'm SOOO Scared For Khushi Now As She Is So Innocent 🤗 & That Disgusting Indu Singh, UGHHH Just Wants Her Body :| ARNAVVV, Protect Her . The Rest Of The Part Was Super Cuteee, Khushi Is So Adorable She Can't Give Hard Time To People Around Her & I Believe That Maybe Arnav Will Start To Believe In God After All A Storm Is Coming In Khushis Life Now, Does Khushal Know Something About That Man ?! ; O Continueee SOOONNN 😳 Kushal doesnt know about Indu.. thanks for loving it.
You Know The First Bit When Khushi Was Scared That He Left Her 😳 Again I Feel She Is Insecure As She Can't Speak & In The Future This Will Happen :( THAT Indu Thakur Will Maybe Kidnap Khushi Or Something :X Arnav Should Not Have Scared The Poor Innocent Soul :(( 🥺Why fear when Arnav is here!😆
Originally posted by: SaJanLuv14
I really hope nothing bad happens to Khushi shes already been through so much and does that guy (Indu) have something to Di with her past, and y is Kushal so adamant on not having Arbav and Khusgi together, and I feel for Khushi's Buaji and understand where she's coming from thanks for understanding.
I hate the way guys like Indu say things about girls like that it's ridiculous just bc they can't speak doesn't mean they don't have hearts and souls, they are cheap to say such things and I really hope whatever happens Arnav saves Khushi and they go more in depth of their relationship as speaking of Khushi's past and such ummhmm. past coming up very soon.
I'm super excited for the coming chapters but I'm very confused how Indu spotted Khushi in the first place, something to do with her past? We are already half way into the ff I hope more secrets will be opening up now :D exactly.
Reading Khushi's conversations with Raja, they are so cute. "Boys siding with boys" hahaha she called him out, didn't she? ummhmmm😆
Chinky is such a fun character. I'm sure things are starting to spark between her and Aman. She refused help, but then Aman was there to literally sweep her off her feet and she BLUSHED :) Both she and Aman feel like fun people. they are. we shall see what happens in time."A few seconds later he heard Khushi wolf whistle making him not smile, but grin devilishly. Because he knew this time, that whistle wasn't for Raja at all." This part made me want to whistle, that was just a cute part to add in and I love the reference to the other time she whistled when Arnav mistook it for himself Thanks so much for saying this. It honestly means sososososo much! :')Now who is this Indu Thakar? I hope he doesn't get a hold of Khushi, but I do have a feeling that he will somehow cause Khushi to start talking again (though she's pretty awesome even without her voice). Thanks!! I like writing with out khushi's voice its a neat challenge and the results are rewarding.great update, thanks for the pm :)welcome
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...