Well, my net is so slow that i am sick of it !!! 😆😆😆😆😆😆
I read the FF !!! AWESOME -BLOSSOM tashu 😳😳😳😳
Arnav needs help???? This is totally a new concept dear 😃...Khush is so funny 🤣
And u know NK is hell sweet !!😳😳😳
precap is so interesting and i am fingers crossed !!! 😛😛
Pm me next part soon .. untill that i will miss u and the updates 😃😃
Love u , enjoy this pic of BS 😛😛

KYUN DARD HAI ITNA TERI ISHQ MEIN ❤️

OMG Preetu do you want me to faint?ROFL I didn't even read your comment and my eyes moved directly to this droolicious pic ☺️ Hayye!!
No need to say sorry!! You are not late!! 😃
Oh yes Internet can be a toot sometimes 😆
Thank you for the beatiful comment and an additonal thanks for the pic Embarrassed
tash10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dasudisa

Superb update ...can't wait 4d next part...

Thanks 4d PM

Originally posted by: arnavlover97

Very nice update. It doesn't matter if u send pms once a week as long as you update I am fine with it. Can't wait to find out what Khushi is upto. Thank u for the pm.

Originally posted by: ritu_21

awesome... so much loved it..
lets see what khushi will do to arnav singh raizada..lolz.. she doesnt know whom she is gonna mess with..lolzz..

Originally posted by: smdosi

Haha...now khushi will take revenge from both arnav n lavanya! Wt has poor lavanya done to make such a impression on our dear khushi?? Btw thnks 4d pm..

Originally posted by: Stapleton

Great update...
Thanks 4 d pm

Thank you all for the comments 🤗
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reallyhappy

dis sounds totally crazy..!!! damn..!!! jahan meko Arshi scene dekhne ka mann h..wahan Khushi z plannin 2 help him.. dhattt..!!! i mean .. i guess.. Khushi's nt frndly wid LA.. she must b doin 2 take sum revenge as she xplained..:D .. dnt know whr dis wud lead Arshi.. n wt has NK got 2 do in ol dis..:) lovin it,,!!! do pm me wen u update more..😛😛😛thnxxx😊😊😊

Aww this is so cute Ruchi 🤗
Thank you hun ❤️
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinsel

Arnav requires assistance from Khushi,that's a first! He's starting to notice Khushi.A Fabulous update.👍🏼

Originally posted by: Sneha910

OH no what will KKG do???

Continue soon! Thanks for the pm

Originally posted by: segad

Promises to be fun

Originally posted by: Nici0306

Fab update.. Khushi is such a smart ass..

tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy_1001

This is going to backfire on Khushi isn't it?

LOL NK and Khushi always make an awesome pair of friends!

Hehe good question 😆
True!! Thanks for the comment :)
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arina_R

Amazing chapter!! 😊

Love the way Arnav is so wary of Khushi! Lol ASR and scared 😛 in a way...

And NK and his big mouth!! Lol, his big mouth is surely gonna cost Arnav

And Khushi Khushi Khushi, iska kya kare? Lol.

Well lets see what you have in store!! 😉

Thank you Arina 🤗
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Saraa.

nice update..
Though it was tiny winey.but awsome.loved it.
Loved khushi's jalebi eating session.and amused arnav.a sight to watch..and then khushi laughing on his arrival in uni for girl.i can see all that..
But what she agreed to help him on lavanya..i thought she might get furious on hearing her name.as she is her rival..but she agreed..wonder she is upto.what she is cooking in her mind.
Waiting for next update..
She might act as his GF and make her jealous..

Aww thank you 🤗 The next one will be longer!!😃
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mollycoddle

simply amazing..loved it

Originally posted by: vidya.sanjay

Khushi is one of the naughtiest kind.Hope she does not land herself in any kind of trouble.

Originally posted by: anita_21492

I hope Khushi does not get her in trouble

Originally posted by: drunkiiebabe

awesome update loved it arnav needs help?? n loved khushi n nk loved the update thanks for the pm

Originally posted by: shalini_s

omg.. Khushi is planning something big.. hope she succeeds..

Originally posted by: TRND86

Khushi is up to no good!!! This is going to be a fun ride : )

Thank you for each one of these comment 🤗
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllSmiles86

I cant wait to read up on Khushi's Dhamakedar Hungamafied idea! It will be a roller coaster of a ride, I can feel it! Awesome Work :)

Aww thank you dear 😳
tash10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KKKA

TASH 10 BEN 10

VERY LIVELY PLOT

CARRY ON

THANKS FOR THE PM

KEEP ME POSTED

KKKA

Thank you KKKA😃