19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
thankuu everyone 🤗 🤗 ill cont over the weekend sometime 😛
lub yall
himani
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesum story...i luv ur writing style...and i luv how the charcters are potrayed....ur a genius at thyis girl...rock on 👏
Sour Skittles thumbnail

PART 2

Youre on in 5…4…3…2…1

" aloha, namaste, salaam, hala, and hello….welcome to another red hot episode of FANAA!!!!!!!!!!!….so heres our first caller…."

" yo! how can I help you!"

" I want to give a message to my girlfriend….DON'T EVER CALL ME! Becaue I just got a better..hotter girlfriend!"

" ooooo watz you name and whos the message to?"..

" the message is to neha from shahid"

" aww poor neha! But good luck to you and your new GF!"

" OKEY BYE"

" well that was a very heartbraking shahid..if you don't know how to breakup with your GF or BF you can do that . well be back after a short break"

><

" bhai will u plzz cum and help me!!!!!!"

" not now reva I am waching FANAA!"

" Oh I should have known…"

kunal genrally didn't wach tv but fanaa was the only show he would wach.afterall it was all about love. He adviced on love everyday but he didn't know what it felt like,What it was to be to love and be loved. The closest to the feeling was when he wached Fanaa..the host of the show seemed to know soo much about love, she like him also got people together..he felt a secret bond between the two..now if it was love,.. attraction,… or friendship he didn't know..but he knew there was something about her that attracted him to her.

><

" love..a feeling which makes you crazy..in which ur not aware youre just lost..youre the happiest peron in the world and you could do anything..you could kill you could die you could love…that's fanaa destroyed in love..see you next week same time same place for another heart throbbing episode of FANAA."

><

" itz amazing how she knows soo much about love"

" kunal they give her script…..that's not how she is"
" no I have a feeling that's nimmo....not the script!"

><

" CUT!"

" hey nimmo awesum job!"
" thanks!btw I liked todays script..the whole love thing was pretty cool!"

hey pplzz

im sure youre confused! so every time there is a >< it wiches scenes...if you still have questions..ask me...hope you liked the part....plzz comment..

himani

Edited by Sour Skittles - 19 years ago
Sour Skittles thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvya4ever

awesum story...i luv ur writing style...and i luv how the charcters are potrayed....ur a genius at thyis girl...rock on 👏

thxx.....but tgeniusrust me im no genius!!!😆

mabel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wll done huny 👏
u write like a profestional 😉
continue soon 😊
Sour Skittles thumbnail

Originally posted by: mabel

wll done huny 👏
u write like a profestional 😉
continue soon 😊

awww thankuu😳

Sour Skittles thumbnail

Originally posted by: inukag4ever

okay whatever😕! 😕

u dont like it?

MUNNIBABA2009 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i liked it pls write some more. pls update it every sinle day if you can. pppppppppppllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
smartrockstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
👏
himani babes u rock,,hats off to u..ur a genius
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
awww its great yaar do contiinue it