awsummm update,,,,,,,,

i m loving it,,,,,,,,,

n dat shivam ki toh arhhh🤬😡
cool_star14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...

yeh shivam ka baccha samjhta kya apne aap ke ... letters badal diye ...arghhh..😡 😡

kyun kriyaansh ki lyk hell banana chahata hai???????.😡

Hate him ...

felling really bad for kriyaansh...😭 😭

thnx for changing d letter...😊

hoping for twist in d story...

alex714 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sry couldnt reply for before updates i was out of station just came today and read all the updates it was really awesome atleast one person knows the truth and the letter describes half of the thing happened so its alot better than the original track and i hope everyone knows son and there is no character called tanni cause i cant bear her
priyasogani8 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
look i m saying this as i m 1 of ur constant readers thought not vry old...
u shud update once in 3-4 days not bcuz i want it to b irregular but those who dont apprecite ur hard wrk will atleast have to wait to read the next update
i was really vry happy wn u strtd guzarish i follow u on ur blog nd cme to know abt it wn u wer preparing to strt it in a few days tim...
i was taken aback by the response ur ff got on the vry 1st update but sadly people just get lazy...😛
-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awsm update khushi

and regular updating is nt a prob dear

its just dat ppl around here r having exams so mostly half for dem r inactive or less active as such me
Breezyexpanse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
awesome update...

loved it ...

having exam so its little difficult 4 me ...to read but i will try my best...
tinatartari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome dude
the update z just rocking
Roxxy47 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing part 👏...
That Shivam is a moron 😡...
He hided Rey's letter ...
N i can bet the last line of that letter was written by that Idiot 😡...
Regular updates are not at all a problem 😃...
Will be waiting for your update 😊.
Nirju99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
it was awesm update
i hope kriyaansh k bich koi misunderstanding nai hogi show ki tarha