hello friends...am sooo sorry for being late...here's the update i hope you guyz like it..:)
"Kriya did I really called her my girlfriend?"Swayum in lower tone "yes you did, but that's only to save her from them so it's ok." Kriya try to console him and try to tell him that whatever he did was correct. "But how could I…I mean pata nahi mere bare main kya soch rahi hogi!!??" Swayum feeling guilty…..Awwee he is such a gentleman!!...he was really feeling guilty and searched whole collage for me to apologize…. but destiny has something else for us…..That was the incident which start changing the equation from ME and YOU to US!!!
Prt-3
Next day in collage…..Elections result to be declared today….Swayum won the elections and appointed as GS of the collage and also given the right to select his AGS…all the group member were very happy except him…he was still in the trance of yesterdays event…still her cute vulnerable face come in front of his eyes…..how she hides herself behind him…..holds his hands tightly to get the feeling of being secure….her shivering hands…. for the first time he was so affected….don't know why but both of us feeling some strange attraction towards each other…all were in the canteen waiting for me to begin the celebration…… I entered...He was sitting in the corner chair adjacent to Kriya…..his reaction was out of the world that day….his eyes wide opened….stood up ….came to me….held my hand ….and said "you looked beautiful"….all were shocked at his gesture….Swayum Shekhawat …the most shy person of the gang….the guy who use to hide from girls….who use to fumble while talking to any girl….he is complimenting me….wow…I mean first he said me his girl friend and now complimenting me in front of everyone that too holding my hand….it was strange very strange …but I liked it….
Guys plz assume Sharon in this outfit…link-
Rey came close to us and whispered in his ear while pointing our hands which we still holding "Swayum dude….my friend…are you ok???... teri tabiyat to thik hai naa!!!"
Swayum left her hand with a jerk… "hnn….umm…a…wo…I'll be back!!" soon he left the place too. What the hell man …whats wrong with you…he was talking to himself…..ho kya gaya hai tujhe??...kbhi ladki nahi dekhi kya….why you so attracted towards her…..i know she's beautiful…very beautiful indeed…aww man she looks so perfect…and that pink colour….it looks that the colour made for her only….god!!! How could anyone be so beautiful…so pure….so perfect….her eyes…her big green eyes … looks cute when gets nervous…and dance…I have never ever seen such a graceful dancer…he was so in me that he bumped into someone and next moment he was on floor
"What the hell man…can't you see!!?" He said while getting up and rubbing his back…and was shock to see the person with whom he collapses….. "Hmm….it looks like our GS is lost somewhere….or I should say in someone" said offering his hand to Swayum…Swayum grab his hands and answer "no…no…sir…umm... am sorry….Actually I was coming to you only" RDX sir smiled "ok…to bataiye kya problem hai??" walking back to cabin…. "Sir wo actually wanted to ask you about the selection of AGS…can I choose from new admissions…actually the girl is so talented and …so innovative…..she has new ideas…that would help me to work for the betterment of the collage…and will also get time to focus on sports meet…as me and our team participating…and now as am the GS mine responsibilities are doubled….have to win championship for our collage and for the students who have faith in me.."
"Hmmm…it's good that you taking all the responsibilities seriously…and about the post of AGS, who is that talented and innovative girl?" RDX sir curious to know about the girl, whom Swayum personally recommending. Everyone in the collage know how Swayum is, he never does anything without any reason. But today he himself don't know why he is recommending a girl whom he hardly know….but he do have strong vibes regarding her…and pretty much sure she will not let him down.
"Sir she is our new team member….Sharon Raiprakash!" Swayum answered.
"Hmm…ok I know her…she is indeed innovative and have new ideas….iska example hume fresher's party me mil gaya tha….so you go ahead and appoint her as your AGS."
Swayum felt unknown happiness on calling her YOUR…
RDX called everyone in atrium and announces Sharon as AGS…and thanked Swayum for selecting such an efficient AGS …..Whole gang was amazed to know Swayum chose her as AGS….
Precap : gang went to khandala for picnic…inauguration of sports meet.
please hit like tab if you like it...and do leave your preciuos comments...
thanks Himani