NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
i support farhana
SORRY FOR THE LATE UPDATE …..AND GUYS THNXX FOR YOUR COMMENTS AND LIKE …I COULDN'T UPDATE BECAUSE MY SCHOL REOPENED …J
KhUsHI tO lUcKnOw….part2
Arnav started searchin for her in each an evry compartment ….he couldn't find her…..
But suddenly he felt her resence his heart started beating faster …..he turned to the side and wat he saw made him me sad tears started filling in his eyes ….he saw his khushi looking out of the window with tears falling on he cheeks …this sight was that he never wanted to see ..he cant bear he tears …..
Khushi was thinking about arnavji …and then suddenly she felt two eyes looking at he so desperately ..she knew those eyes are of her most wanted loved persn of her life …..
He ran towards her ,,,,,,
She saw tears in his eyes …this wasn't the first time she saw the tears,,,…..everytime she see t made her weaker it made her to think to stay with him but not this time….this time she needs to go away from him …its good for him , her and the whle family ….she was determined …
Arnav eyes were pleading her not to go but …
Khushi :mr arnav singh raizada I don't want to be with a person who cant see the meaning of my love ..wh don't have any feelings for me …soo plss leave from here train wii stat noow
Arnav: khushi ..i knw I had wronged you but you knew me very well right I behaved like tht just to give out my anger plss don't goo away khushi
Train started moving ….arnav moved along with the train
Arnav: sorry for every single time I hurted you plsss don't go away
But this time khushi couldn't be silent or stubborn she knew wat he is feeling now …
Khushi:arnavji …this is good for me and you ….i had only caused pain in your life as you said soo pls
Train speeded up
Arnavkhushi you cant live me and do you think I will allow you to do that ..never ….you cant leave me …he was running with the train
Khushi :plss arnavji leave me ….look your running you will get hurt if you fall ..plss leave
Arnav:I had already fallen khushi ..the moment you decided t leave me I had fallen he couldn't reach her …the train stated moving fast …he was left behind alone .now he knew the depth of his mistake …he was shattered btu something clicked on his mind which brought a smile back on his ….\
Khushi was sooo sad ….she had to do this …she knew how much he loves her ..but she believed devi mayya don't want them t be together …
IN RM
Arnav reached there …the very first sight itelf made him sooo angry …he saw shyam shwing his fake love for his dii….but this didn't bother him at all now he was only concerened about khushi…
Anjali on the other side was soo happy with her husband's fake love…she couldn't even see the pain in her chotte ..she was soo happy ..living in her dream…
Arnav in his room
He called nk and akash over there ..
Akash :wat happened bhai u seem soo worried
Nk:nanav mere bhai ..tell me tell me ..i will solve it
Arnav : I need your help guys …
Akash :help??
Arnav :yes I am going somewhere for a week soo I need you guys to keep an eye on shyam …you know right di is not safe around him but thistime I cant be here I had got a vey important work to do soo I hope you guys help me out
Nk:nanav mere bhai …surely I will keep eyes on tht man and don't worry if he dares to touch dii ..i wont wait for you ..i will call police and get him arrested \
Arnav: and akash you shuld take care of business
Akash : ofcourse but bhai is this related to khushiji
Nk was confused
Nk:khushijii??
Arnav: yes soo its decided and nk don't be confused you will get to know everything soon
Nk and akash left the room….
Arnav stated packing his bag
……
Khushi reached her hme in lucknow …she was soo sad tht she couldn't eve enjoy the freshness of lucknow …..she enetered her huse along with others with a new hope that everything will be ste right
In RM
Anjali entered arnav's room she saw bags and all packed …..
Anajali:chotte where are you going
arnav:dii I have some important work I am going for that..i have told akash and nk to take care of you and diii do you want something now
Anjali:no chotte…I don't want anything or anybody to take care of me ..i have shyamjii..he is soo good chtte you are misunderstanding him…you know how much he loves me ..even aftr our baby died of my carelessness he cared me he loves me chotte
Arnav started to get angry
Anajali:chotte why are you nt able to see his love for me .he……
Arnav:enough{he shouted}…..enough diii …I had enough ..i allowed him just because I cant to anything at that time in tyour condition ..it oesnt mean I had to hear about his fake good things ….plsss ….
Anjali:but chotte…
Arnav:I had said you dii I had enough because of you I am about to lose my love ….now there isn't any use of keeping things away from you and I knw it wont change your love towards his fake love …you want to know why I hate him ….you think I just blindly believed khushi …never dii…you don't know wat and all khushi went for your sake …on akash and payal's marriage day do you rememeber you said me t confesss my feeling …yes I did go to do that but wat I saw aused all the problems in khushi's life …..
{he was about to break}
I saw tht cheap fellow hugging khushi and telling her tht he loves her not you diii but I misunderstood khushi ..because instead of asking khushi..i questioned shyam and you want to know what he said …he said he and khushi are in love but only one between them was khushi ….and I even tried to tell about that to you but it was that time you said me that you were gonnna be mother ….and and …..i forced khushi to marry me by telling I would cancel payal and akash's marriage ……and tht too under 6 month contract ..soo diii if you love himmm keep loving him because of you I had hurted her again ..now I cant lose her …
After saying that he just went out of his room with his bag leaving annjali shocked
In lucknow
Khushi in front of devi mayyya:hey DM ..i feel like he is venting his anger on someone plsss help him to control it ….i am not there near right soo you should protect him plsss
Arnav in lucknow …he land like he had come 1 year before..in helicopter
He looks the address he got from payal….
He reaches in front of khushi's sweet shop and press the horn ….
Khushi:thank you DM firstday itself I am going to get big order see the car but why my heart is beating faster ..why I feel like its arnavjii…???...areey khushi leave it …it wont be him laad governor will be now fighting with someone ,,,,let me see who is it
She went near car and knocked on glasses…a paper was given to her …she took it
In it was written"2kg jaleibi for my sweet wife"
Khushi:areey waaahh …is this for your wife ..i also love jaleibis ..one minute sir…
Khsuhi went and took jaleibi and packed it …she again went to the car and knocked ..
Slowly the glass was brought down and thn
Khushi:aaap ..she is shell shocked….Aa-r-n-a-v-j-i……
HOW WAS IT GUYS ..I KNOW IT WAS AGAIN A STUPID THING SORRY AND THNX FOR UR ENCOURAGEMENTS
i really want lolzzz he to stand thr with 😲 this face😉Originally posted by: -Tintin.
Haha, Khushi Owns Sweet Shop & Arnav Is The First Customer Wanting To Pataofy Khushi 🤣
thnkuuu for sayin its not crap but i feel like tht wat to do 😆Originally posted by: Aphrodite88
Hahaha the last part was the cutest!!!
i sooo can imagine arnav in his manofying avatar
hahaha!!!
Continue soon!
n its not crap its damn good!!
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Enemies to Lovers Setting: Crime Character/Pairing: Arnav Khushi from IPPKND...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...