WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: HK90

sorry sorry for being late

just read now chapter 18, 19 and 20 and they are awesome, superb,wonderful 👏 👏 👏👏 👏 👏 👏
loved them too too much 🤗 🤗 🤗
loved the way Arnav care's for her, it was amazing when he carried her to her home and then applied the bam, and Garima doesn't want to disturb them so she left them alone. I think she has accepted Arnav has her son-in-low😃.
the rain hug was truly romentic.
So Anjali is planning to go to meet Kushi's parents great. Hope that soon they realize their love for each other.

😳 i missed ur comment too !
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb story

thanks 4 d pm
rishaithra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👏👏👏👏👏

Originally posted by: Keshini4u

Part 9

K; arnav get up .. come with me.. come on get up..

A; but why khushi..

K; I will tell u later & now come..with me.. both of them got up & khushi pulled him with her behind a wall she slowly looked out 'arnav see who is with karan .. that is sejal..

A; sejal ? who is that ?

K; she is karan's wife.. remember I told u who came to stop the wedding..

A; ohh yeahh. But u told that they are separated right .. then what are they doing here?

K; haa that's why I came here to see .. look at them .. the way they are.. u can't tell that they are separated.. isn't it ?

A; yeah khushi..

K; ok arnav we will go before they see us.. come.. will go from this side.. both of them went out ..

*Next day*

Arnav got ready & went to the office.. he walked to his cabin.. aman came inside..

Aman; ASR the details & the information which u wanted.. he gave a file to arnav..

A; ok thanks aman.. will check it ..aman left the cabin & arnav checked the file.. So this is the address..he lives in delhi too.. so his wife is sejal..& she is working as a teacher ? separated bcoz he is a womanizer ? WHAT ? so that's why he wanted to marry khushi ? unbelievable.. he dialed a number on the 4n .. thnks for the information.. by the way .. start following this guy & his wife.. the place they go .. what they do everything I need to know.. he told that 7 kept the phone..

*At Gupta House*

Khushi was talking on the phone with priya.. khushi was on the bed laying.. & talking with her..

K; yeahh priya .. we sw him with sejal.. I was shocked to see them .. & u know how they were talking' karan was holding her hand.. & they were laughing.. smiling' sometimes karan was cupping her face.. she was holding his hand.. they were like a couple..

Priya ; so khushi u mean that they have again patched up ?

K; I dnt know ..but it seems like that '

Priya ; so wt did arnav tell ?

K; he was confused on the acts.. really priya when I sw karan & sejal coming inside the hotel.. I pulled arnav & we stood behind a wall to see them ..

Priya; mmm ohh khushi u know something .. yday when rahul & I went for lunch we met arnav at the same hotel.. he has come to meet a client..

K; ohh really ?

Priya ; yeahh khushi he couldn't recognize me.. after that I told that I'm khushi's friend.. who called u when her phone was with u.. then he remembered me.. we spoke for few minutes.. & came back.. ddn't he tell ?

K; really priya we couldn't talk a word .. he asked me to come at 4.30 & I was on time but he came at 5.00 .. then I asked about the design thing .. while he was to show me I sw karan .. so I couldn't talk anything..

Priya; ohh !! by the way khushi when are u starting to go to college ?

K; ohh priya I got a letter that they are starting it 2moro L

Priya ; really .. ohh then from 2moro u will be busy right..

K; yes priya.. ok so tell me about rahul ;) when r u guys gonna marry ?

Priya; ohh not so soon darling..

K; nooo u should marry him soon.. I wanna be ur bride's maid :D

Priya;; ohh ' I guess then I can add Arnav as ur partner ..

K; ohh priya stop it.. it's nothing to do with him.. we are just good friends.. nothing as u think..

Priya; okk so I will not die soon will wait & watch..

K; wt do u mean ? what will u watch??

Priya; how u guys are falling in love..

K; stop it priya.. now it's too much..

Priya; I guess u guys are too much :P

K; ok I'm going .. catch u later ..

Priya; I think u got shy .. khushi ddn't reply her back .. she cut the call & kept it on the bed..

When she was about to get up again her 4n rang' she picked it up.. she knew it was again priya.. " ohhhoo I dnt wanna talk to u ' stop calling me.. I hate u .. u always tease me.. errr"

Arnav; khushi' r u ok ?

K; what ? u ?

A; haaann mee..

K; sorry arnav .. I tht it was priya..

A; ohh so for a long time u were talking with priya ? dtz why ur 4n was waiting ?

K; ohh dd u call me ? ok sorry ..

A; yes I called u ..

K; u know about girls naa.. we were talking for a long time..

A; ofcoz I know.. when they start talking there is no limit of talking..

K; ohh really.. so u think I'm also like other girls?

A; mmm not much I guess :D

K; ok just stop it.. tell me why did u call me..

A; I wanted to tell something about karan..

K; WHAT ?

Part 10

K; ok just stop it.. tell me why did u call me..

A; I wanted to tell something about karan..

K; WHAT ?

A; yes khushi I got some information about him..

K; but arnav I dnt wanna know about him.. why should I ? I hv already left him.. plz I dnt wanna know about him .. it's wasting my time & ur time' just stop digging his truth.. we dnt wanna know about him.. gone is gone forever.. & I will not marry him naa.. so why should I find out about him.. plz dnt talk about him with me arnav.. I'm really sorry to tell it.. sorry if u got hurt..

A; ok if u dnt wanna know.. I'm happy that ur trying to make up ur mind J

K; ofcoz arnav.. I'm .. mmm 4m 2moro I'm starting my new life.. I'm going to collage !!

A; 2moro ? u told me it will be next week right..

K; but yday I got a letter .. itz starting 2moro ..

A; ok so wishhing u all the best J

K; thnx arnav J both of them kept the 4n ..

*it was night *

Khushi was making her dress to wear 2moro.. garima came to her room.. & sat on her bed beside her.. " Khushi .. so now r u ready to move in ur life right.."

K; yes amma.. I'm !!

Garima; I'm happy dt u r changing ur life .. she hugged her & khushi too hugged her back.. while they were talking shashi too came inside..

K; dad.. come sit.. she made him sit.. & she sat down near them..

Shashi; khushi .. so after two or three years u can start ur own fashion designing company .. isn't it ..

K; yeahh dad.. I will be a business woman like u dad !!

Shashi; I'm waiting to see u like that khushi J so all the best .. study hard !! dnt think about anything else..

After all she had a happy family.. they all hugged each other.. how much of sad things happen around them .. they know to mange those things & move in like.. & that is the biggest achievement u get in life..!!

*Next day morning *

Khushi got up & got ready to go for her fashion designing classes .. she ironed her blue top & dark blue jeans.. went to the wash room & dressed it .. she was combing her hair now .. she came out of her room with her hand bag & some books.. she sat on the table .. she stayed till her dad came there for the breakfast.. shashi came & sat . & garima too came & sat beside shashi .. khushi was beside garima.. Garima severed all of them .. after few minutes all of them finished eating & all of them got up from the table.. khushi took the blessing from her mother & father & went out .. shashi followed her.. both of them went in two cars.. khushi to her college & shashi to his office..

On the road .. she was driving .. she was with her sunglass.. driving fast .. she ddn't know dt arnav was behind her car driving on his own suv .. he horned.. & she looked back to see who was that.. but she ddn't see arnav .. she only sw a boy driving.. "crzy .. if any boy see a girl driving .. these boys get mad.. damn silly.. she made her hair & drove more fast.. "

Arnav; what the.. she is driving so fast .. & she just ignored me ? she ignored ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA .. how dare u khushi.. he too drove fast .. she was looking at her side mirror & driving fast.. she ddn't want to loose this race.. even he ddn't want too.. he made his full speed & over took her car & stopped it blocking her way.. she applied break & stopped her car .. but her car was about to touch his suv.. she removed her sunglass & got down closing the door hard.. walked towards the suv angrily.. once he opened his door she was shocked to see arnav in front of her .. she was like what the :O

K; u ? u played with me all this time.. how dare u blocked my way ..

A; WAIT.. how dare u ignored me & drove fast..

K; what me ? I ignored u ? I ddnt even see u ..

A; ohh really he walked one step forward & she went one step behind.. so khushi is this.. the way to drive .. so fast ? are u crzy ?

K; yes so.. why does it matter u ?

A; damn .. ur really crzy .. wt if u hv met with an accident.. drive slowly damn it..

K; dtz the way I drive.. u dnt need to change it.. she tried walking towards her car but he pulled her by hand & pinned her on the suv door..

A; dnt dare to do it again.. she pushed him & walked to her car .. she took her sunglass back & wore it back ..she drove her car looking at him .. he was smirking all the time.. " this girl is really crzy .. he too got in to his suv & drove it to AR..

*At the college *

Khushi parked her car inside the college gates & got down 4m her car .. as soon as she got down al the boys who were around her was looking at her.. dtz nothing new .. always boys look at pretty girls.. she too looked once at them & walked inside the class.. she sat on the second row .. she was new for this class .. as soon as she sat' one girl came & sat beside her.. she was also a new student to this class..

New girl; Hi .. is it ok if I sit here..

K; yeah it's ok bcoz u hv already sat ..

New girl; hope u dnt mind it J

K; nope never mind.. opened her book & started looking at it..

New girl ; so can I know ur name..

K; khushi khumari Gupata..

New girl; Ohh nice name.. by the way my name is Tanvi ..

K; ohhh nice to meet u .. she smiled & looked back on her book .. "ohh god she is really a headache to me now .." she told to her own self ..

WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Part 21

Next day morning Arnav got up.. but from the time he got up he started sneezing..Anjali came to his room with his morning tea.. as she entered the room she sw her chotte was sneezing.. "Chotte'are you having cold ?" he sneezed again & and nodded yes.. "wait chotte..i'll bring some medicine.." she went out..

On the otherside..Khushi too was sneezing.. she was getting ready to go to office.. she came down & sat on the table & had her breakfast.. "Maa.. today we are having the dress rehearsal.. so I will be late.." she hugged Garima and ran out with her bag.. She drove her car towards RM & came inside the RM gates..she stood near the main door & rang the bell.. As soon as Anjali heard the bell ringing she walked towards the main door & opened it.. she was surprised to see Khushi .. "Khushi.. good morning.."

Khushi: Good morning di.. she hugged Anjali.. & both of them walked towards the hall..

Anjali; Sit khushi let's having something..

Khushi: No di.. I just had my breakfast.. Nani too came there.. Khushi walked towards Nani & took her blessings.. nani gave a smile & blessed her..

Nani: Anjali betiya.. did u do the pooja ?

Anjali; yeah Nani.. Arnav was coming down.. & he didn't see Khushi yet..

Arnav: di .. if jijaji isn't going any where can you give me the car keys..

Khushi: No need I came.. both of us & go.. he turned to see Khushi..

Arnav : Khushi.. you came here.. & this early morning ?

Khushi : yes.. she gave a wide smile.. & he smirked..

Arnav: come will have something.. he pulled her towards the table.. & Khushi looked at Anjali..

Khushi : Arnav .. I had my breakfast at home..

Arnav: it's ok let's even have some tea.. he pulled a chair & signed her to sit .. he to sat near her & nani sat on her seat.. Anjali sat in front of Arnav .. Khushi made his plate..& that was noticed by Nani & Anjali.. they both looked at each other.. & Arnav witnessed both of them looking.. Khushi got up to serve her.. nani accepted it & khushi served Nani too.. Anjali served her self..& Shyam too walked towards the table..

Shyam: so today the whole family is on the table.. mm after a long time..

Khushi : Jijaji.. the whole family & a guest too.. she smiled..

Anjali: Khushi.. your not a guest .. I think your also a part of our family.. isn't it nani.. nani gave a small smile.. & Arnav looked at khushi.. who was looking at Anjali..

Shyam : Khushi .. you dn't eat ? ohh are you also fasting like Anjali?

Khushi: why should I fast ? no jijaji I ate at home..

Shyam : your di is always fasting for everything.. any small thing is enogh to fast.. all of them laughed.. anjali gave a angry look & looked away.. "ok ok sorry.. I was just joking.." he held her hand.. & she threw his hand away..

Khushi: Di .. jijaji is so romantic haa.. anjali smiled looking away..

Shyam : khushi.. I every boy is romantic than a girl.. isn't it salesahab..

Arnav: Khushi we are getting late right.. let's go.. he got up.. Anjali quickly looked at them.. both of them took few steps & stopped together & sneezed together.. All the others looked at them.. Arnav & Khushi too looked at each other..

Anjali: bless you both' I think both are having cold.. chotte.. did u take the medicine which I gave?

Arnav : yes di..

Khushi : di were going bye' she waved to Anjali & she smiled at them.. both of the walked towards Khushi's car.. "Khushi pass the key" she threw the key & caught it..

Khushi: Ahh we are late.. it's 8 .30 yaar..

Arnav : you only started talking stupid things on the table..

Khushhi; got inside the car.. "what I told is stupid?.." Arnav too sat on the driving seat..

Arnav: yeahh stupid people's stupid talks.. she held his hand & pinched him hard.. " AHHh khushi.. how dare you pinch me.."

Khushi :stop talking stupid thing.. & start driving..

Arnav : no I will not until u tell sorry ..

Khushi : ok .. u only started.. so you will have to say sorry ..

Arnav : no I can't..

Khushi : if you can't go ..then get down .. I'll drive..

Arnav : until u tell sorry I'll not go..

Khushi : really.. Mr Arnav Singh Raizada.. mind it.. it's my car.. if you dn't come with me..you dn't have any way of coming..

Arnav: ohh really.. remember ..like last night I'll call a cab .. he got down opening the door .. she too got down..

Khushi : he walked away.. " fine.. sorry.. now come will go we are getting late.." she pulled him back.. & she sw him smiling.. " aaa you were playing with me .. right.." she started hitting him on the chest..he pulled her & pinned on the car door.. he was gazing at her.. & she too was gazing..

Arnav : After few minutes he came to his sense & moved back.. "Let's go.. we are getting late.." she walked to her side & sat on her seat..

Anjali & nani was in the main hall sitting on the sofa.. nani was reading a book & Anjali was doing something with her saree..

Anjali: Nani you sw.. how khushi was serving chotte on the table..

Nani : mmm ' Anjali betiya.. where is damaji ?

Anjali; he is at the office room nani.. why ?

Nani : I want to talk with damaji.. tell him to meet me when he is free..

Anjali : sure nani.. Anjali got up from there walked towards her room & Nani continued reading the book '

Arnav & Khushi was at the office inside his cabin.. "Arnav .. 2 days to go .. ahh .. I'm really scared when I think about the show"

Arnav: all the work is done.. & why are you scared ? I'm sure .. this will be the best show.. have faith ..

Khushi : mmm I think so.. next week again I will be starting my studies.. mmm then I will not have time to talk even ..

Arnav : ohh.. Khushi .. when ever you want you can talk & come here..

Khushi : I'm having six months to finish my studies' then after that a job' mmm she sat on the sofa which was inside his cabin..

Arnav : mmm will do like this.. after you finish your studies you can do a job here..

Khushi : wow Arnav .. good idea.. yes I will.. finally the best friends are going to work together..

Arnav : why now don't we ?

Khushi : we do Arnav.. she got up from there & came and hugged him .. he too hugged her back.. after coming back from the hug .. "let's go Arnav ' I'm really hungry now..after lunch we will do the rest of work ?" Arnav too nodded ..both of them walked out..

Both of them came to a hotel for lunch.. Arnav ordered & both were waiing till the food was on the table..as it was done..both of them came back to the office..

It was evening..

Khushi : Arnav today let's go out.. plz' all these days we were damn busy .. I really need some time to relax my mind.. plzzz'.

Arnav : mm ok .. but ' where should we go ?

Khushi : mmm park?

Arnav : Park ? at this time ?

Khushi : what yaar' then at what time ? come .. plzz'

Arnav : ok give me 10 minutes.. I'll inform Aman to lock the cabin .. he called the intercom & informed him..

For a change both Arnav & Khushi was walking a long the road 'while they were walking they were taking' holding each other's hands.. sometimes pushing.. jumping on the road.. and walking for a long time.. After few minutes she sw a golgappe shop..

Khushi : Arnav' look it's golgappe.. wow Arnav.. I want to eat golgappe.. plzzz' she dragged Arnav with her towards the shop 'She kept on eating nonstop'

Arnav; Khushi' Damn look you are eating too much.. she stopped eting & looked at him.. "Oh god.. you are unbelievable' can you eat this much? She got up & walked towards him..

Khushi: ohhoo Arnav .. eat one one u too will love golgappe'

Arnav : nodding the head as no & telling "no no.. khushi.. I dn't eat '" khushi took one one fed him forcibly' her fingers were touching his lips.. he was gazing at her' she too was looking at him' they had a eye lock for few minutes' & broke the eye lock when the shop owner asked them to pay for the golgappe' Arnav Paied & walked out out the shop.. After few minutes of walk they had reached the park'

Khushi: Ohh finally we are at the park'

Arnav: Khushi really why did we come here men ?

Khushi : we ? she walked away few steps leaving him' & looked back at him.. " we came here to count the people at the park'"

Arnav : What ? she ran as she told that & Arnav too ran behind her .. "Khushi stop yaar .. I can't run more' by the way it's boring here'

Khushi : ohhh ! it's boring ? '. Ok I know why ' Arnav gave a confused look at her '

Edited by Keshini4u - 12 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail
resss

me the first...🥳

lovely updt,,,,,,,

nice chit chats...😳

anji-nani notfying arshi,,,,,,😉
Edited by Nichuss - 12 years ago
lilakumariac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update... Hmmnn their eye locks have increased...
Waiting... Continue soon...
cutemiss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice

Edited by jothijoe18 - 12 years ago
awroneema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yeh dono itna dhila kpu hao?? inka kuch hoga bhi yaa nahi!!
-Sanj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awsome and Cute Update...Loved it...Waiting for the Next Update...
XBosyX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update
love it
wanna know why its boring