The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Chapter 12
Anjali was shock as hell to know about Khushi pregnancy.
Anjali: Chote please bring Khushi back…. Anjali said while crying
Arnav held her hand and then spoke.
Arnav: Di I have been trying to find her but……
Anjali: Hey Bagwaan what have I done? How could we…. Khushi ji will never forgive us Chote…
Arnav: Di I have looked whole Dehli but still I can't find her.
Arnav said looking down at the floor.
Anjali: Chote please bring her back…..
Anjali said and hugged Arnav while he also hugged his sister back….
When there was a knock on the door by HP then Arnav and Anjali came back to their scene.
HP: Arnav Bhaiya the driver is waiting for you down…
Saying this HP left and Arnav turned back to Anjali…
Arnav: Di I have to go now… I will be back soon but please don't tell anyone about Khushi pregnancy…Then they will also start blaming themselves.
Anjali smiled and nodded her head in yes.
After a long flight Arnav finally reached to NY. He saw Lavanya waiting for him… Arnav came close while Lavanya ran and hugged Arnav...
Lavanya: ASR you can't believe how happy I am to see you here….
Arnav: We should be going Lavanya. The clients must be waiting for us…
Lavanya: What is this ASR. You just came and started talking about the clients already…
Arnav: Lavanya you know why I am here for...
Both Arnav and Lavanya reached the singhania industries and had a meeting. The deal was fixed and now it was time for Lavanya and Arnav to leave…
Arnav: See you tomorrow Lavanya...
Lavanaya: What do you mean tomorrow?? You are staying at my place right?
Arnav: Lavanaya I have already booked a hotel for myself so.
Lavanya: What is this ASR? You already booked a hotel room for yourself and you are telling me now?? Lavanya said it in her sad voice…
Arnav: Lavanya please don't start now…. Let me drop you home first and then I go to hotel…
Lavanya smiles and nodded her head in yes…
Both of them reached at Lavanya apartment in an hour. Lavanya smiled and gived Arnav light kiss on his cheeks…. She was about to get out when she stopped and turned around…
Lavanya: ASR you didn't tell me anything about Khushi… How is she? Di was pregnant you also didn't talk about her? Is everything okay?
Arnav first didn't know what to reply Lavanya... What would he tell her that he kicked Khushi of the house? Shyam left Di? Di has a baby boy and I am trying to be his father figure?
Arnav was all lost in his thought… He came back to his scene when Lavanya shook him…
Arnav: I don't know how she is… Arnav said confused and lost again in his thoughts.
Lavanya: You don't know how she is?? What do you mean by that ASR?
Arnav: Nothing Lavanya... Don't worry Khushi is fine... I should be going on…
Lavanya: Bye ASR.
Lavanya moved toward her apartment while Arnav started to drive toward his hotel.
Khushi and priety was going to shopping when suddenly Khushi saw something…
Khushi: Preity you go I need to buy something from a different store…
Preity: Khushi no I am not leaving without you… Don't you remember what the doctor said...? You will be going to hospital in anytime and welcoming a new member….
Khushi: I know that but Arjun must be waiting for you... You know he haven't seen you for the past one week…
Preity blushed hearing Arjun name and nodded at Khushi..
Preity: But please come quickly..
Khushi started walking to the other store that was across the street. The light when green for her to walk while Arnav was still driving not knowing his light has turned red.
When Khushi saw a car coming toward her she scream and that is when Arnav came back to his scene… He started turning the car and at the same time he was shocked to see Khushi….
Suddenly Arnav car hit the truck that was on the road and his car rolled on the ground…Khushi was still standing at her spot wondering what was about to happen…. She looked at the car that was about to hit her and saw Arnav….
His half body was outside the side window and head was bleeding badly… Khushi started to run toward Arnav… She couldn't believe it was HER ARNAV JI…
She quickly sat on the floor with Arnav head in her lap while he was still unconscious… Suddenly Khushi started to scream… She put her right hand on her womb while her left hand was on Arnav cheek.
PM Will be sent letter
I KNOW I LEFT IT ON MAIN PART WHERE YOU GUYS WANTED TO READ.. SORRY I KNOW I AM A DEVIL.. I AM TRYING TO GIVE TO ONE MORE POST BY THURSDAY BECAUSE MY COUSINS ARE COMING THIS WEEK SO IT WILL BE HARD FOR ME TO POST THEN...
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR NAME UNDER YOU COMMENT...
BUDDY ME FOR PMsnew morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348