Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Navri’s Love
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
No hype this year
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
18 years of Heyy Babyy
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Originally posted by: afnariaz
Khushi's dream was beautiful conversationwith her mom and dad she really missed them. Arnav's eye just like her dad's that every girl wish her hubby should be like her dad. Thats cute. Thanks for PM
its beautiful dear...
wow u can start writing scripts now...i think u r ready👏
Originally posted by: chavvi16
Wow that was quick update cool this was just as lovely as the first with arnav
Man Khushi was imagining arnav there with her in house and her room
I thought how was it possible for arnav to be there since he was sleeping peacefully at his house thinking of Khushi and she was doing the same
What a beautiful OS I love it
Looking forward to the next bit now
Cheers for pm
Hi Guys...
Tuesday's Episode Re-cap: Khushi too missed her parents and as she was telling them about Arnav, she heard him calling her from the back. She was shock to see him there worrying how will the family members react if they would know he was there to meet her just a night before the wedding. He tucked her to bed when she suddenly realizes she was dreaming of him. She fell asleep blushing with her beautiful dream.
Wednesday's Episode
People were walking in and out of Raizada Mansion. Aakash asking HP is he has made all the flora arrangement accordingly' Nani and Payal arranging wrapped gifts in a huge plate. Just then Mami walks in and says' "Hello Hi Bye Bye' Wedding in Raizada Mansion is always so stylish' Thank God wedding is here'. Otherwise don't know what kind of arrangement 'Khoon Bhari Tang (Payal)'s buaji would have prepared in her refugee camp' she taunted Payal' Naniji shut her up by reminding her old days' Just as the taunting session was going on' Anjali walked in smiling brightly'
She had NK walking with her holding another huge plate that was covered with silky yellow cloth' Payal quickly walked over Anjali and held her hand' helping her to walk towards Nani' "Di.. you should be resting and not running around doing work' tell me I will get it done' said Payal in concern voice as Anjali is pregnant and doesn't want her to have a stressful day'
"I'm totally fine Payalji' This is a dream come true' how can I just sit back and do nothing' Since Chotte came into my life' I have impatiently waited for this day'
*Background music (da wan Arnav and Anjali always had)
My Chotte will be a groom today' He is in love Payalji' He is the same Arnav which got lost 15 years back' Tear rolled down her cheek as she glimpsed the past'A strong hand held Anjali's shoulder' She turned and found dadi standing right there' Arnav has changed into another person' he is not the same Arnav who couldn't stay away from you and me even for a moment' but now' all he thinks of is that shameless girl!!!!!.. Dadi uttered in anger as she is totally against Arnav marrying Khushi' She take Khushi to be the reason Dadi is not respected anymore, reason to Anjali going through pre-motherhood without her husband' reason to Arnav being insensible'
Enough DADI!!!! Not a word against her' said ANJALI'. Khushi is not at all like you are thinking' She has done so much for the family without even anyone of us knowing. She has always sacrificed her happiness and her comfort to make sure everyone else is smiling' She has done so much not just for her family but also for us who that time was nothing to her' Anjali closed her eyes and gulped the pain'.
"Hello Hi Bye Bye'Anjali bitiya' looks like Phatti Saari has also influenced you just like she did it to Arnav bitwa.. Anjali cleared mami's wrong perception that she kept for Khushi'
"No mamiji' Khushiji has always loved all of us' We all kept accusing her for every single thing but no one ever saw her pain' not even Chotte or Payalji..
When we came to know Chotte and Khushi got married the same night as Payalji and Aakash's wedding' we all kept shooting her with questions and kept accusing her for being so irresponsible' but she was the same Khushiji we loved, respected and knew would never do anything wrong' but none of us stood by her that time'
No Anjali bitiya' what happened that night was wrong and we couldn't support her for that rite' nani mentioned'
Yes nani' I don't deny that it was wrong.. but did we try finding out the reason calmly? We again didn't support her when we came to know that Chotte and Khushiji got married without the correct rituals' We said all sorts of things to her until we questioned her character and upbringing' but none of us realized she was the same Khushiji who changed Lavanyaji' she thought her the meaning of marriage and look today she is married too'
Di.. I'm sorry but I really don't understand why are you saying all these things? Didn't we all ask Khushi the reason behind the action be all we got from her was silence'Payal said hurt by memories of those days'
Anjali stepped forward and held Payalji's shoulder'Payalji'When we questioned her, when we told her she broke our trust, when buaji said she was never your own blood, when Garima aunty slapped her, when your family left without hearing her silence pain, when we didn't accepted her' did anyone of us once thought how painful it was for her? She was so heartbroken and I curse myself for behaving as such that day'
Anjali bitiya' why are you flashing back those days.. that too today when its Chotte's wedding..? What happened bitiya'? Nani looked confused and demanded for clarification from Anjali'
Nani' Khus'sshhiiijjiii'. Tears kept flowing down her eyes and she couldn't avoid the stammering' Di.. quickly Payal made her sit on the sofa and everyone else moved towards her in concern'
Nani.. Dadi.. Mami.. Payalji'none of us knew the reason behind their sudden wedding' but now I know the truth' I know the reason'Nani' Mami' Payal.. NK everyone was just stunned hearing what Anjali had just said' Aakash who was busy checking the arrangements heard his Di saying it and walked towards the ladies gathering area'
Di' what truth? You know the reason' Aakash asked happily as his gut feelings had always told him that his brother would never take such a step without having a solid reason behind it' but he also knew that it was a wrong solution to the problem that might have occurred' Aakash softly and lovingly asked Anjali' "Di.. what was the reason behind it Di'?
Anjali's tears never stopped flowing down her cheeks' Aakash' Chotte did it because of me' and Khushiji did it because of Payalji' Anjali looked up to a shocked Payal who was more confused then earlier as she never in her wildest dream thought she would be the reason which forced Khushi to take such a huge step'
Me'..??? Payal shocked hearing what Anjali had just said.. Anjali held Payal's hand and said' Yes Payalji' it was we elder sisters that were the reason behind our young ones taking such a drastic step'
Dadi who was totally lost in the entire conversation as she was never there during those times asked Anjali to say it clearly'she doesn't understand how Anjali and Payal could be the reason of both ASR and Khushi marrying without informing anyone'
Anjali started saying how she found out the truth'*Flash back*
Nani.. yesterday after I made sure all the arrangements were done, I thought of checking upon Chotte.. thus I walked in his room' As I knocked on the door' it was unlock and slightly open' I walked in and was surprise not to see Chotte on his bed' I thought he might have sneaked out to see Khushiji' As I was rushing out to get my phone' I heard Chotte talking to someone' I walked to the French doors and saw Chotte talking to mom' he was confessing his love for Khushiji to mom'
I stood there hearing him talking and talking not realizing how much time it had been' I was out of my dream when I realized Chotte wasn't talking anymore and had slept off'. I walked near him.. caressed his hair and found him feeling chilled since the weather was really cool'
I walked to his wardrobe to get a blanket' As I took out the blanket, something fell out of it. I picked it up and it was Khushiji's diary' I first covered Chotte with the blanket and then sat on his bed with Khushji's diary'
Khushji had never shared her pain from day 1 with anyone' but only her diary knew how much that little soul had gone through'. Chotte and I too lost parents' but we had each other' Khushiji was completely lonely'
When Payalji's wedding was called off' Khushi was blamed for it.. She cried for hours while writing her pain.. she too blamed herself for everything and vowed to herself that she will scarifies anything for Payal'
Coming back out of the flashback' Payal was standing there almost lifeless thinking how much her lil sister had in her heart' Nani still curious asked Anjali whatelse was written in the diary.. whats the connection between the diary and the marriage'
Anjali took a deep breath and continued' As I went on reading' I realized how much Chotte had put her through rough days by his words, action and scarms' but she still thought he was hiding his real self who is loving, caring and a sweetheart but his arrogance, his anger had covered it all up' She didn't know why destiny kept putting both of them infront each other'
When Lavanyaji came home and we got Khushiji.. she initially was genuinely helping Lavanyaji to change but deep down somewhere in her heart' she was restless.. she was afraid of losing Chotte' She wasn't sure why she was insecure when they had no ties with one another' She hated him.. but why she feels for him' why his thought hunts her always when he is not around' She wishes not to see him but eventually her eyes keeps searching for him as soon as she enters RM' her ears is hoping to hear his voice even if it would be a painful statement'
Khushiji never realized when she had felt in love with Chotte' Chotte started to realize that he felt for Khushiji as well' Remember nani how we were teasing chotte by saying NK bhai is perfect for Khushiji' Saying that anjali looked at NK with a cute smile yet teary eyes' NK just smiled and blushed'Nani too nodded in agreement'
Khushiji was so happy when Chotte got her bangles during Payash's havan' she didn't remove it till the wedding' During the wedding she wanted to tell Chotte about her feelings' and I clearly remember I heard Chotte saying to himself' "Khushi.. today I will tell you why all these makes a difference to me'"
I knew he was going to confess his love' but from then none of us knew what happened' we just saw them coming in as a married couple'
What had Khushi wrote in the diary about the marriage Di..? What has it got to do with us?? Please tell me Di' I'm curious to know' please Di' Payal literally begged Anjali for an answer'
Anjali calmed Payal before continuing' Khushiji wrote that during the wedding rituals'Arnav had called her to the poolside.. she went thinking he would confess his love but instead he said she should marry him for 6 months otherwise he will not let Aakash marry Payal'.
Everyone was shocked hearing it including Aakash'What!!!!??? Payal uttered in shock'.Marriage for 6 months?? How could Arnavji do that'?? Anjali gulped down the pain and said.. well initially when I read it.. I too was sooo angry at Chotte' but reading further I realized the reason was ME!!!!
Khushiji married Arnav because she didn't wanted to be the reason if the marriage breaks' it had happened once and she till then never forgave herself' so she couldn't allow the history to repeat again' She tried asking Chotte the reason but in vain' she eventually gave in for Payal's happiness and got married to Chotte' She sacrified her everything without uttering a word' her dream of being a bride, her life, her happiness everything' without even knowing the reason behind it' She didn't know why Arnav was doing this'she thought he liked her' then what went wrong???
Khushiji faced all sorts of taunts and pain from us but never once tried to express the truth for Payal's sake' She slept outside at the poolside because Arnav had told her she is his wife only infront of us and the world' but behind the doors of their room' HE HATES HER!!!
Hearing this.. Mami immediately remembered the scene where she saw the blanket by the poolside' she came out of the flashback and continued concentrating in Anjali's story'
Anjali went on saying' Khushiji tried a lot to find out from Chotte the reason but in vain.. we all know how chotte is but that poor soul wasn't familiar to it.. and none of us were by her side'
One day she tried committing suicide and it made Arnav speak up the truth' Chotte had misunderstood Khushji' He thought khushji and my husba'.nnnddd' Anjali stopped and started crying badly' NK consoled her and told her its okie' Anjali composed herself and continued' During Payash's wedding rituals, Chotte saw Khushiji going to the terrace' he went behind hoping to tell her his feelings' but as he opened the door' he saw Shyamji (Anjali had her eyes closed in pain and regret) and Khushji in each other's arm'.
Chotte was shock to see it but when Khushiji said Shyamji should break the relations with me.. Chotte was totally broken into pieces.. he couldn't accept the fact that the person he was sooo in love that too first time in his life' she is trying to ruin his Di's life' the jeejaji he trusted blindly was acting all these while'
Chotte had misunderstood that Khushi was there to ruin his sister's life and since he love me so much he needed a way to ensure nothing happens to me and my happiness' Chotte had confronted Shyamji but he had lie that Khushiji too loves shyamji' Chotte couldn't believe whateve he heard' he tried telling me the truth but just then I announced that I was pregnant'
Chotte couldn't think of a way to stop my life from destructing so he forced Khushiji to marry him for 6months as I would be 7months pregnant by then and nothing will affect my pregnancy'.
When Khushiji learned the reason behind the marriage' she tried her best to make Chotte believe that she and her family was fooled' from then we all know what had happened and how'
Khushiji married Chotte to save her beloved sister's life even without knowing the reason behind Arnav's decision'
Chotte decided to marry Khushiji thinking it was the only way from letting my life to destruct'
She bared his anger, hatred, taunts, rude behaviour' and we all behaved badly with her too' She was all alone in the journey of pain'
Dadi' after hearing all these do you still think Khushiji is characterless'.? Do you still think she changed Chotte to be worse then before? Do you think she ruined my life? Do you think she made you have no respect? Every single day she had to hear taunt from either one of us but still loved and respected us'
Tell me dadi' do you still think Chotte has made a wrong choice and decision???
Nani, Payal, NK, Aakash, MAMI' everyone's eyes were moist overwhelmed with the truth they had just heard' All turned to Dadi waiting to her what was her say after all these'
Dadi was shown' ZOOMED!! Tears were flowing down her cheek' she crushed herself on the couch' "What have I done'. She bared all these and I' never left a single opportunity to insult her???"
Not even our own blood would sacrifies like Khushi' Anjali smiled with teary eyes upon hearing dadi's confession' she was happy to know Dadi had her perception changed for the lady of her brother, Arnav's life'
Nani wiped her tears and said' this is not the time to cry' let us all ensure today we make Khushi bitiya and Chotte have all their pain, misunderstanding vanish by making this day a memorable wan' we should all give them the best gift of their life' EACH OTHER'.
And Anjali bitiya' for a start' get Aakash and NK bitwa to send the shagun to the bride's house' Khushi bitiya must be waiting by the door for her wedding outfit.. she must be impatient to believe that she was actually going to marry her love' ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA'
Everyone wiped their tears and smiled upon hearing nani's suggestion' NK and Aakash lifted the big trays and walked toward the door as they were escorted by Mami, Nani, Dadi, Anjali and Payal with wide smile on their faces'..
Precap: Khushi shown admiring her Red Lengha (Marriage outfit) and tells herself.. This is your favourite colour and your are my favourite... 😳 She blushed like a new red rose... and with a shy smile she asked herself.. Will I be seeing you in sherwani like during Rakhsabandhan or will you be in your boring ASR style suits... ? 😆 She chuckled to herself... On the other side...Arnav was shown looking at his lovely Green Banarasi Sherwani and his Black Suit next to it...😉
P/S: Thanks a million for everyone that clicked 'Like' and also commented. It means alot when your work is appreciated... Really encourages me to write more... I always wish i had comments and "like" just like other OS, SS and FF gets... and I can't ask more as you all gave me all of it...
Its Barun's Birthday Tomorrow... So This Long OS is a treat from me for Arshi fan... he is not in the whole scene because i wanted Barun to have lovely time with his wife 😉😳... not reel but REAL wife 😛
That was such a sweet update. I loved how they both spoke to their parents and thought of each other. I'm so excited for the wedding. I hope nothing spoils it! Please PM me. Thanks for letting me read your work.
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Hello everyone! I will be posting my 5 one-shots over here which I sent in for the Pyaar Ka Trope-fest contest. They are all standalones and...
Hello people, This is me, Mrinalini , aka Mrina or Mina . And here is the Index of my stories. Now it would be easier for you all to find my...