wow,nice precap.
Thanx 4 d pm.
ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: highonshows

Ah-haaannn

SO basically u used change the name from a precap to a teaser...
Wow typical ASR fan...alwys have to find a way around...lolz
Well that was nice,...looking fwd to the ACTUAL update
Avni 😊

OMG AVNI,u know me so well now...😆
yup,i changed,2 reasons...
1st,coz dont know if i will give precap for this one regularly,thought to directly updates chapters...(just as u suggested)
so thought o give a teaser just for this part,(dont know bout future!!!!😳
2.u dont like me nagging,so changed precap to teaser for just u...😛
thnks for reading...i enjoy reading ur comments in the blue color always avni...😳

Originally posted by: Akorshi

ayhaye kya precap hai...

kya hua jo khushi sweating...😉 kis tarah ki dream tha...

waiting egarly fr update...

EID MUBARAK dear tomorrow is eid in my country...

i too live in INDIA dear,😊
EID MUBARAK to u too!!!!

thnks for reading and commentin...😳

Originally posted by: sree89

hmm very nyc...😊 and really true to their characters...😊

thnks...i would take that as a compliment...
😳
i am glad u all are enjoying...😃

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

*NOTE*

Thnks for reading'I had already drafted 1sttwo chapter,and have been succesfull in posting them'.

Have not thought anything about further chapters'should I continue??

Plz tell me'..i need ur views,and also,u all are free to give ideas for future track,all ideas are welcome'.

😳

Thnks again for bearing me'.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update dear, what type of dream, or is it the truth she is hiding is bothering more, story is verymuch gripping
thanks for pm, pls update soon